i am from 2009.
mahadev tum ko sadbhudhi de
i am from 2009.
Thank you!As per my sarkar , every thing will be come at right time.Thing will be crystal clear in few days or month
Mahadev is my sarkar .
There can be only 1 troll and that is @Bhumihar sorry man he has rightfully earned his tag here, you have to do more. Predict something spicyi am from 2009.
so now thing is clear...abdulla lost hope on pakis.!I tend to like Abdullah's confidence (rather over confidence) about China restoring 370, BC they are not able to restore Tik Tok, 370 da
Did we capture Yellow Top , Black Bucket , Small PVC Pipe ?har har mahadev ..
shall i tell about future
Mahadev ki kripa he mujhe kaal sarp dosh he.i am from 2009.
Thank you!
I was sooo worried...everything will come at the right time...wooow..thats soo relieving..Phew!! I was scared what if it comes at the time when I ran out of potato chips!
In a few days or months...Bloody brilliant...extremely reassuring.! thenks!
You by any chance write horoscope in news papers!
My man abdullah has too much expectations, chinks couldn't get us to reverse tik tok ban 370 toh doooooor ki baat hai.so now thing is clear...abdulla lost hope on pakis.!
now its china the new masta!!!
@Bhumihar tough competition for bakchodi. Mods clean this up lol
There's a lesson in there for India - though not 100% implementable - aspects of it are certainly instructive.Fun Fact, Uyghurs are "punished" this way because they refuse to be part of China, there exists a muslim community in China called the Hui, these are the results of intermarriage between Arab and Persian traders with Han women, and Han converts, being Han offshoots, they speak Mandarin/Cantonese as their native tongue, and identify more with Hans than anyone else.
These Huis are in effect pets of the CCP, so CCP allows them to keep their religious practices without interference.
Lol @ Pakis, either they be good ghulams to chinks or be exterminated like Uyghur turkis
pakis for sentry duty!Once the PLA spends this winter in Ladakh.. and have their as*@ frozen.. I am pretty sure, they will rope in Pakistani cannon fodder next season to do the winter sentry duties.. Pakistani corner plot Gernails might have already drawn a detailed multi million dollar plan, and might already be selling it to the chinks in Beijing..
Dont troll.. please..Chinese President Xi Jinping asks PLA troops to prepare for war amid border row with India: Reports
Jinping has called on Chinese troops to put all (their) minds and energy on preparing for war on October 13 (Tuesday), CNN reported quoting Chinese news agency Xinhua.zeenews.india.com
Sir are you a mist or a person with flesh and blood
They kind of are doing a sooooooort of stimulus for Govt Employees announced just recently, in place of LTC travel you can instead buy stuff and the govt will compensate a part of it. Don't ask me the exact details for I'm not a govt employee but it's like you get 1.3L reimbursement if you spend 2.72L. Still very unclear on the details and the amount and spending depends on number of family members and things like that.Something I have been pondering over the past few days.. Despite an economic slump, the Modi govt. has not gone for a bing bang fiscal stimulus, inspite of everyone including the supreme court telling it to do so.. Why? Is the gov. keeping the powder dry for a war with China..? Here, I refer to a scenario where China attacks us ,not the other way round..
Maybe GOI will go for a big stimulus package in December when severe winter and snowfall have marked the end of the campaign season along the LAC.
Or sarkar just doesn't have paisa to infuse and doesn't want to go with a katora to the global bankster organizations like IMF or World BankSomething I have been pondering over the past few days.. Despite an economic slump, the Modi govt. has not gone for a bing bang fiscal stimulus, inspite of everyone including the supreme court telling it to do so.. Why? Is the gov. keeping the powder dry for a war with China..? Here, I refer to a scenario where China attacks us ,not the other way round..
Maybe GOI will go for a big stimulus package in December when severe winter and snowfall have marked the end of the campaign season along the LAC.
most of them are thug countries. what a shameList of countries in the Human Rights Council -
What is the criteria to be a member of hooomon rights commission.most of them are thug countries. what a shame
china
pornistan
nepal
mexico
cuba
Bolivie
Unfortunately, the procedure isn't transparent. It's a secret vote and counted secretly too. So China has used its influence by dishing out cash and other goodies to ensure it gets in with its harem member, Porkistan.What is the criteria to be a member of hooomon rights commission.
Be one of te worst hoooman right violata.
Yo nibba
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |