India-China 2020 Border conflict

One need to look at posture of FM's in this Pic ...

Porki - Least bothered.. BC free holidays pe aaya hai.. somebody tells him this is not Roll call in front of Bajwa.. and army commanders.. Aram se...yeh PT Karne aaya tha...

Chinese FM - Very stiff.. not ready to listen to any one ..ready to boast at the drop of hat...or he is nervous and pretending to be in control... exposes himself fully ....

Indian FM - relaxed.. no stiff soldiers... focussed ...A bit uncomfortable perhaps with neighbors...

1599756151039.png

LETHALFORCE

His father K Subramanium was architect of realpolitical foreign policy of India and man behind the report of Military reforms. Moreover, he has served well within the interests of nations in Foreign service and only FS or analyist which shows foreign policy objectives from civilizational point of view.
Have you really ever read K Subrahmaniam ?? He was the father of Indian nuclear programme and policies.. Indian representative on all strategic Weapon strategies and discussions,, The only IAS officer who had a very profound effect on the evolution of strategic thinking in India... remained director IDSA for some time... worked in Mod, a prolific writer....

Unfortunately, his own fraternity did not listen to his unbiased views.. He was much above them..

Suhaldev

Not much but from whatever small reading i have done on him, his views are way ahead of his peers to the extent that it still holds true. The guy was fully commited to strategic developement but couldn't get political backing. I wish we had more india centric thinkers than west kya sochega types.

shaktishivashakti

Yo all bastards. Would you now acknowledge that I'm without any contest possible the winner of DFI poll on will the Hans attack or not our position before the SCO meeting. I was the single dissenter in the forum to tell you that they will not move and they have not. Come on guyz, show some fair play :yo:

Ya'll Nibbiars Ambassadors of the 10 ASEAN countries met Foreign Secretary Harsh Shringla and discussed new initiatives to further their close cooperation with India. This will make PRC salty.

Frontal Assault.

Synergy

Yo all bastards. Would you now acknowledge that I'm without any contest possible the winner of DFI poll on will the Hans attack or not our position before the SCO meeting. I was the single dissenter in the forum to tell you that they will not move and they have not. Come on guyz, show some fair play :yo:
you weren't the only dissenter. 😉

and please check your lang.

Ya'll Nibbiars Additional reinforcements have been made in hill tops and strategic locations around Pangong lake to keep a hawk-eye vigil on Chinese-held position of Finger 4.

Alfa Wolf.