Where, how and when... what a half-cock news...
The force ratio required to take Siachen is 1:50 (according to the Pakis). We have a brigade there, so if anyone wants Siachen they will have to spare many divisions (which is lots of cannon fodder)What is the implications of Saksham valley? Because I read some article a while back that our generals are very specific of Siachin, in any condition, we cannot loose Siachen, to which I am thinking... Siachen sits right in the middle of the two, Akasai and Saksham valley.
If we see the strategic placement of two airbases up North Hotan and Xigaze, they are mean to keep an eye of a specific place, Siachin.
Its not just DS DBO, its Siachin, and I am not sure about the terrain of Saksham valley, but Siachin is the thorn in there garden.
Looks like leaks have been plugged as well, nobody reported it before the official release.
Could be old news but from reports:-Where, how and when... what a half-cock news...
So winter salami slicing form our end has begun already? Why we are also seeing our men geting wounded, a med-vac was seen takign one of our troop.Yes, as per report.
Can we use our Howitzers from Siachin as well, I think terrain is very tough, which won't enable us to do that.The force ratio required to take Siachen is 1:50 (according to the Pakis). We have a brigade there, so if anyone wants Siachen they will have to spare many divisions (which is lots of cannon fodder)
They don't have to put boots on Siachen, they can bomb our base there or use rocket arty strikes. They have a rocket that can fire from a distance of 175+ km.The force ratio required to take Siachen is 1:50 (according to the Pakis). We have a brigade there, so if anyone wants Siachen they will have to spare many divisions (which is lots of cannon fodder)
Does it matter...The Melcchas are saying they are retiring troops from the service. They are wearing some kind of arms band that represent retiring soldiers does any one knew about this?
I dont know whether we can even get howitzers up there. Maybe a light howitzer could be disassembled/reassembled but may not be required. It is difficult to operate even LMG's/MMG's there.Can we use our Howitzers from Siachin as well, I think terrain is very tough, which won't enable us to do that.
No, if they do, they get captured by us, fed biryani, then sent back to China.Do you guys think that most chinese soldiers would simply surrender because they are single child of their parents and chinese just like Indian expect expect their children to look after them in old age ??
Yes, as per report.
Report says that those 6 features are on our side of the LAC and captured by us pre-emptively to prevent Cheenis from grabbing those two, earlier those 6 features didn't have an active troop presence on them.I don’t believe this ? Because if that happens Media will cover it 24*7
This is all old news.Report says that those 6 features are on our side of the LAC and captured by us pre-emptively to prevent Cheenis from grabbing those two, earlier those 6 features didn't have an active troop presence on them.
These are just defensive/consolidation action by the IA to prevent further landgrabs, and put pressure on the already grabbed areas where Chings have setup camps.
Beyond this confirmed news( which might be CANCELLED by PIB who knows ) we don't know anything for sure, it's all Shrodinger's Black Top out there.
>DP is a dog.
Sino defence forum has more pakistani than chinese . Pakistani pretending to be chinese .But everyone things they r the only pakistani interecting with all chinese people serving pakistan national interest covertly . . There r also some overseas chinese who got extra nationalistic aftr being racially fckd by west as well ..
Yes but now we're getting official confirmation, earlier it was all "Sutro se hume pata chala hai"This is all old news.
Didnt we occupy those heights 3 weeks ago
Imagine the Abduls have such a slavish devotion to Chowmein bhaijaan that they started an entire forum to circle jerk each other about 10 foot china man.View attachment 59705
This dude so dumb that he didn't realize that Pangong Tso is going to become an Ice Lake in winter. There goes his icebreaker wet dream.
View attachment 59705
This dude so dumb that he didn't realize that Pangong Tso is going to become an Ice Lake in winter. There goes his icebreaker wet dream.
Sino defence forum has more pakistani than chinese . Pakistani pretending to be chinese .But everyone things they r the only pakistani interecting with all chinese people . . There r also some overseas chinese who got extra nationalistic aftr being racially fckd by west as well ..
Ya'll Nibbiars I tried to enter there but they never accepted my registration. That shows how famous I am there.Yes but now we're getting official confirmation, earlier it was all "Sutro se hume pata chala hai"
Imagine the Abduls have such a slavish devotion to Chowmein bhaijaan that they started an entire forum to circle jerk each other about 10 foot china man.
Disgusting.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |