Sir posted in member areas. I fear to post hereyes, new members can post images and youtube links after sometime. I think you need to do dozens of quality posts and discussions before you unlock that privilege.
Sir u mean like a galwan scale skirmish or something big??sir ji, was I ever wrong with dates so far?
kinetic conflict is imminent. we are just delaying the inevitable.
No, I went to Shakha, and HPS Begumpet.I always like to read your post. its always filled with fact and to the point and you have high sense of humor. are you retired veteran (military personal) by any chance?
Thats Jwalamukhi level confidence boss..September 28 - October 5
(give or take 3 days)
Saw this clip a long time back, got confused with the alphabet soup.No .
The Press Council of India is a statutory, adjudicating organization in India formed in 1966 by its parliament. It is the self-regulatory watchdog of the press, for the press and by the press, that operates under the Press Council Act of 1978
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Press_Council_of_India
But unki niyat ka pta nhi. Akhir almost every institution in India is Commi.
Babus filling his ears lol about not antagonizing the "10 foot super Chinaman", with exaggerated consequences.Yes, he can indeed overrule bullshitting babus. But why is he not doing it ? Is it because he wants our economy to be completely decoupled from chinks and then make to move?
you are welcome to post in any thread on this forum as long the quality and guidelines is maintained.Sir posted in member areas. I fear to post here
Inshallah, facial features of Pakis in another 100 years.Ya'll Nibbiars Melcchas envoy to Mullahs states that Mullahs should appoint experts on Chinese gov't to oversee CPEC and Sino-Pak relns. In other words, Mullahs is soon going to get CCP overlords as Viceroys to rule over them.
Wolf Pack.
Who knows it might already have happened and we don’t know about itYa'll Nibbiars Frankly, if I had my gun, I would have blown them. I wouldn't have come back alive but I couldn’t have accepted defeat. You can’t accept defeat every time, you can’t accept your soldiers being mutilated like that. You can’t accept your soldier to be tortured like that.’ Salute.
What 2 bit organization is this?? There is one organization with that name:. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Press_Council_of_India
my guestimate says that it will be more deadlier then kargil, since armors and airforce will be involved.Sir u mean like a galwan scale skirmish or something big??
do you want to bet 1 rupee on the dates?Thats Jwalamukhi level confidence boss..
lagta hai ki aaj @Haldilal daru pee kar beitha haiYa'll Nibbiars Frankly, if I had my gun, I would have blown them. I wouldn't have come back alive but I couldn’t have accepted defeat. You can’t accept defeat every time, you can’t accept your soldiers being mutilated like that. You can’t accept your soldier to be tortured like that.’ Salute.
Haailoo HelloDo you have a gun?
I am from Texas. what do you think is the answer to that question.Do you have a gun?
Could you ship it to Leh I want to go on a hunt. Want to collect many Head trophies.I am from Texas. what do you think is the answer to that question.
I have all kinds of guns, I own lots of guns..
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |