India-China 2020 Border conflict

DownWithCCP

They also goofed up modi's script earlier.
Incompetent buffoons I must say if what PTI is saying is taken to be true, the tweet was fucking harmless and was in no sense provocative, assertive maybe but not provocative, I guess MEA babus have a tough time comprehending that not everybody is a eunuch like them, there is no way that it was the northern command that wanted the tweet to be deleted

They also goofed up modi's script earlier.
Which is why even now they are insisting on nO InFiLTrAtiOn HaPpENd aLoNG ChiNa BoRDeR.
If being pussy is the plan why did they release so many military videos and photos in Ladakh since the last 2 days? Tanks, WhAp, Army Logistics, Su-30s, Rafales, Chinooks, so much equipment i have seen.

>Koi Nahi ghussa 2.0

> Ties haven't worsened.

Looks like the the Chinese assertions that Indian MEA and they decided bilateral ties aren't dependent on Chinese border incursions might have some truth to it.

What is the judiciousness in making these sort of statements in this point in time? Did SuSu spoke the truth that Indian beureucracy has ensured there'll be no wars?
Actually people like you wish Modi to say "China Nahin Ghussa Ham Ghusse Hain" so that Indians could be blamed for violation of agreements, starting the war, and being aggressor.

People understand your game...

Actually people like you wish Modi to say "China Nahin Ghussa Ham Ghusse Hain" so that Indians could be blamed for violation of agreements, starting the war, and being aggressor.

No that's not what he means what he means is that the govt must say incursions happens in buffer zone we have taken necessary precautions and done quid pro quo.

It's better for bjp and modi itself be honest so opposition doesn't have anything g to question you.

DownWithCCP

No we just want the government to admit that the chinks have intruded what is wrong in admitting that, we have even given them a befitting reply and God willing we will bash their skulls if they go for any more misadventures. This is what everyone wants the goi to say not this half assed diplomatic hogwash treading carefully to not insult china. Insult them and embarrass them , we have to stand up to the bullies and not cow down, just like our army is doing(thrashing them left and right)

nope. deception. that Sun Tzu $hit.

we are passing the responsibility of de-escalation to China.
Dude read that article about Northern Command basically saying winter is coming, it is up on TOI and other media sites.
What is the need to spread such a big statement to media, spread a buffet of military hardware photos and videos on twitter, and then do "Cancelled statement, deleted Tweet" ?
Even the Ram Madhav visiting the funeral of the tibetan martyr, why put a video up if they didn't want it to piss off china or whatever?
Just why are they doing this?
This possible reverse Sun Tchutiyapa is confusing me bc 😵

omaebakabaka

No we just want the government to admit that the chinks have intruded what is wrong in admitting that, we have even given them a befitting reply and God willing we will bash their skulls if they go for any more misadventures. This is what everyone wants the goi to say not this half assed diplomatic hogwash treading carefully to not insult china. Insult them and embarrass them , we have to stand up to the bullies and not cow down, just like our army is doing(thrashing them left and right)
Diplomacy or negotiations does not work like that. This is emotion talking....parliament committee's get briefed as far as the law allows. This is just politics....actually bad politics from opposition. GOI can't make full disclosure on gains or losses of land just yet. Productive opposition works in interest of nation even as opposition.

DownWithCCP

Dude read that article about Northern Command basically saying winter is coming, it is up on TOI and other media sites.
What is the need to spread such a big statement to media, spread a buffet of military hardware photos and videos on twitter, and then do "Cancelled statement, deleted Tweet" ?
Even the Ram Madhav visiting the funeral of the tibetan martyr, why put a video up if they didn't want it to piss off china or whatever?
It was probably the MEA at it again, but nvm that tweet lived to serve its purpose, the message reached them, even the messaging from this tweet has been made but as I had said earlier, it shouldn't have been deleted, unless it was purely fabricated by PTI

IndianYonko

I second the end part of yours. If we have to choose we will choose the current govt. But we expected and deserve a better leadership.
Who is stopping from giving china punch.
Who stopping from taking hard actions against covid
Who is stopping from taking reform actions in economy.

Actually we have to choose between a zero and 5 % we really don't have a choice.
1. What do you mean by punch, please elaborate? If you expect guys to do another Nehru, then stop blabbering.
2. What do you know about the health system in India? If you still exist in India and not ejaculating in your dream of congi raj. Then you know the answer.
3.Economic reforms, the same old lame commies, and Socliast fucker who always end up maligning the image of the nation whenever there is mood to do things. Did you forget the award wapasi gang and other fuckers.

Hope you got the answer.

There are quite a few fresh water lakes in ladakh, but since they all freeze and underground water doesn't.. they are searching for some underground water i guess
Yes the geologist said that 2 issues exist.

In summers there is silt in the water and in winter it freezes they are looking for groundwater.

It was probably the MEA at it again, but nvm that tweet lived to serve its purpose, the message reached them, even the messaging from this tweet has been made but as I had said earlier, it shouldn't have been deleted, unless it was purely fabricated by PTI
But why put out something "edgy" and then delete it ?
It gives the impression we are "scared" of Factory of the World to everyone else.

The other alternative is this is some factional stuff going on, one group wants India to be portrayed as a high-energy country that takes no shit from chinky, the other group wants to continue this "gore kya kahenge/sochenge" politically correct statements, diplomatic hijdapan etc.

How much will Eunuch babus retract and delete?
So many pics and videos of army and shiny new materiel in Ladakh is out it's insane.

Synergy

they don't give a damn about if China will be pissed off or not.

we are just maintaining our position.

war will be fought on the ground, not on twitter or fb or whatever it may be.

they are showing the people what they are doing or intending to do, on the other hand maintaining our official stand too by giving official statement.

Every party when in opposition does that. Nothing new. The BJP was a master at opposing anything and everything when they were in opposition. Didn’t see them providing any sensible solutions either. So let’s stop being holier than thou shall we. That’s politics. In a democracy an opposition has the right to question and it’s the govts job to answer. If you don’t have an opposition then what you get is a dictatorship like China and believe me you don’t want to live in a dictatorship. However flawed our democracy is , it is vibrant and that’s the beauty of our country.

The problem with the BJP is that a lot of it’s members think they are still in the opposition. See the debates on tv and the BJP spokespersons. All they do Is start a shouting match. They don’t come prepared with facts and the first chance they get they start on Pappu and pappi and how nationalist they are and how everyone else is an anti national. They don’t have any other arguments .

As far as the congress and the Gandhi’s are concerned it is not the BJP which will make Bharat congress mukth but it is the Gandhi’s who will do that 😷😷😷😷. No wonder they are the BJP’s favourite obsession. 😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣
Absolute rubbish on the contrary when senior BJP spokesperson try to be on topic it is congi and lefti goons who start ranting nonsense out of nowhere.

They don't even have basic sense and manners to speak.

Other than that I agree BJP isn't vengeful like Congress and Left who go on a killing spree and use the system against anyone who is in opposition. Nor they are supporting their core base like congis help their core muslim and leftist vote bank by supporting porks and chinks.

dumdumdum

we don't need to show or prove anything to China. You want a war don't worry about us
save your own yellow ass.
Yes but the way in which these videos are shot ..it is very clear that they are done to simultanously provoke and intimidate Chinks. For example this statement could have been recorded with lovely mountains and valleys in the background instead of all the trucks carrying the supplies and all the hardware in the background