India-China 2020 Border conflict

the question (a) about relationships with neighboring countries mentions all neigbhors, not just China.
MEA has replied to this with just "No"
Nothing specific, for questions (b) to (d) a very generic reply is given, and it doesn't say anything to the effect that border issues aren't related to relations of the country with India.

Written reply of MEA Image below if my favorite KP ends up deleting his tweet

1600267914203.png

Gandaberunda

IA
We shouldn't become wolf warrior but MEA should start issuing strong statements that we will fight for our sovereignty if needed.
IA Never behaved like a wolf warrior. These videos of demonstration of supply chain and stocking for winter is for 2 purpose.
1. Indian gullible population will not fall to any external propaganda also shuts daily shehnanigans of internal front (0.5) asking questions to Army and Govt.
2. Sends message to adverseries both Pak and China. We're in for long haul and will drag em in and beat by experience

what is this?
GT signalling to everyone that corona will get a sequel soon.

Brucellosis is a highly contagious zoonosis caused by ingestion of unpasteurized milk or undercooked meat from infected animals, or close contact with their secretions
Yet another gift from God to the bat and dog eaters.
Eat the bat, pay the price.

Bharatiye

IA

IA Never behaved like a wolf warrior. These videos of demonstration of supply chain and stocking for winter is for 2 purpose.
1. Indian gullible population will not fall to any external propaganda also shuts daily shehnanigans of internal front (0.5) asking questions to Army and Govt.
2. Sends message to adverseries both Pak and China. We're in for long hall and will drag em in
I am not talking about IA and MoD, they are doing what needs to be done. I am talking about the NAM and everything is peaceful, nothing happened in relationship with China rhetoric of MEA.

Sanglamorre

probably
1. cost effective solution
2. excellent low speed handling. also excellent overall handling (as it's a trainer).
3. it's not feasible to add more Jags atm.
4. will add numbers and free other airframes.
5. no extra logistical burden.
6. dedicated cas platform (for the time being).
7. later can be used as trainers.

what else?
We can make the Hawk engines fully in-country?

GT signalling to everyone that corona will get a sequel soon.

Yet another gift from God to the bat and dog eaters.
Eat the bat, pay the price.
What the hell do people simply not get proper food in China.

Its always undercooked meat or some meat which was never supposed to be in their mouth in the first place.

Why even animals will starve and die before eating shit like Chinese.

We make them here not fully offcourse assembled I guess for BAE hawk.

And yes they were offered for Jags too but P&W offered better engines first and then raised the price due to delay. IAF isn't considering that option to use RR engines. It seems like they have decided to retire them no extension. Though I hope atleast trainer version are kept as long as possible we have 30+ of them

We can make the Hawk engines fully in-country?

SimplyIndian

Not just opposition but sarkar and janta too.

Today they sold 1.30 lakh mi poco phone of china.

Janta gaddar hai. Hindustan log hi gande hai and govt n opposition comes right from public.
Janta gaddat nahi hai unki soch 50-60 saal se aise banayi gai hai. People are waking up hindus are waking up and without shitty caste politics of previous govts.

IT takes time to make perceptions specially in public mind.

Lancer

Bana
From Vstol Jockey (this is perhaps why Hellfire keeps mentioning Asal Uttar on twitter):

Depsang is becoming more like the third battle of Panipat with one exception, While we are blocking PLA escape route to North, They are blocking our route to the south but we have cornered them in a J-Shape bowl very much like the deployment we had in Asal Uttar. The hook of this J is our traditional deployment in Depsang and the long handle of the J is the area to the north. This allows us to cut them off from Hotan side completely in a battle and decimate them devoid of any resupply. We wanted to have a proper U-shape bowl like Asal Uttar but our moves to the southern Depsang got stuck as PLA had blocked the Y-junction area.

1600266214527.png