THESIS THORON
wut??Because the army is weak , thats why .
army is not weak,imo it is rather effect of delayed induction of new systems. which is due to babus
wut??Because the army is weak , thats why .
And army also , I don't want to debate there as it will open a Pandora box of accusations and counter accusations .wut??
army is not weak,imo it is rather effect of delayed induction of new systems. which is due to babus
Just look at the last injured person, he oveact his role. This must be a doctored video. PLA might have hired some cheap labors from paki or Bangladesh to look like Indians. And how PLA soldiers are allowed to carry rifles, is it not violating ROE. On galwan clash none of soldiers were carrying fire arms apart from medievel weapons. This must be fake propoganda for sureWhy this Chinese army personal is crying while carrying our soldier?? Could it be possible that he had lost his friend in galwan ??
View attachment 114691
Everything is fake whole galwan incident is fake. What is galwan there is nothing called galwan.Just look at the last injured person, he oveact his role. This must be a doctored video. PLA might have hired some cheap labors from paki or Bangladesh to look like Indians. And how PLA soldiers are allowed to carry rifles, is it not violating ROE. On galwan clash none of soldiers were carrying fire arms apart from medievel weapons. This must be fake propoganda for sure
Galwan Studios IPO by December.Everything is fake whole galwan incident is fake. What is galwan there is nothing called galwan.
Sab changa si hai mitrooo.
What if there is no concrete evidence that more than 5 PLA were put out of action(4 dead+1 commander badly injured). Because, if u do remember, we were the first who gave the correct number of casualties, 5 dead(because even according to chinese reports, the commander was heavily injured and had to be rushed to hospital to save his life so we did assumed he was killed) on morning of 16th june.What is the thought process here from PLA. What if a photo appear with more than 4 PLA ladyboy KIA on SM. Or is it all agreed with IA in border meet that PLA will release this much for domestic consumption and Indian media will divealge this story.Or PLA thretning IA not to give anything to media.
U need a dose of copium and some rest...enjoy dusshera.Just look at the last injured person, he oveact his role. This must be a doctored video. PLA might have hired some cheap labors from paki or Bangladesh to look like Indians. And how PLA soldiers are allowed to carry rifles, is it not violating ROE. On galwan clash none of soldiers were carrying fire arms apart from medievel weapons. This must be fake propoganda for sure
Why should i, care to explainU need a dose of copium and some rest...enjoy dusshera.
Modi be likeModi knows he can get away with this so he is taking things for granted
More likely scenario:
Balakot was similar where GoI was blindsided. Do you remember the lame press releases by MoD ? Babus are living in press release era but this is SM age where people consume bite sized chunks of information - clips, images, a short tweet etc
- GoI doesn't even have proper videos and images because they are completely incompetent in information warfare
I am sure this is not the case. Both parties constantly record & take pictures of whatever happens, I mean not on 3gp quality mobile phones but on proper DSLR/GoPro cameras. This is not a recent occurrence but has been happening since the last decade.It can be that we don't have any worth while videos , now the excuse of not being official channel of release won't work either
Both side erase each other markings and write their name.Can someone verify this?? I really hope its false!!
It happens in Arunachal sector . They erase our writting and write there .. Then we go there and do the same .Can someone verify this?? I really hope its false!!
this is along the LAC ridge in AP.Can someone verify this?? I really hope its false!!
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |