India-China 2020 Border conflict

What is the thought process here from PLA. What if a photo appear with more than 4 PLA ladyboy KIA on SM. Or is it all agreed with IA in border meet that PLA will release this much for domestic consumption and Indian media will divealge this story.Or PLA thretning IA not to give anything to media.
Why it is being released to the whole fucking world By twitter

Wait forget everything why is he inaugurating something as small as boys hostel. Desh me itni dikkate hai why waste time doing all this.
You do easy work , don't you brother ?
He is doing same , passing the buck to whoever will be next prime minister
Maulana is fearing the afterlife , you See he has come of age .
He is trying to relive the raj dharm thing .
So no he won't fight , he will look towards jan kalyan or what ever that means.

What is the thought process here from PLA. What if a photo appear with more than 4 PLA ladyboy KIA on SM. Or is it all agreed with IA in border meet that PLA will release this much for domestic consumption and Indian media will divealge this story.Or PLA thretning IA not to give anything to media.
Thought process is to mess up our minds , cheer up their abadi while our jarnail and sarkaar sit on their asses and inaugrate boys hostel while mostly lying ti the bloody nation that koi nai ghusa

Jimih

More likely scenario:
  • GoI doesn't even have proper videos and images because they are completely incompetent in information warfare
Maybe you are right Sirji, this is also I wrote on 9th October:

But Nitin Gokhale and Prasun Sengupta are of the opinion that, IA do have pics and vids of PLA prisoners exchange.

These two personalities are 'Fan Favourites' of some of the DFI members here.

But Nitin Gokhale and Prasun Sengupta are of the opinion that, IA do have pics and vids of PLA prisoner exchange.

These two personalities are 'Fan Favourite' of some of the DFI members here.
They are Dallas and not that we complain about it , but may be they can stop lying

Automatic Kalashnikov

But Nitin Gokhale and Prasun Sengupta are of the opinion that, IA do have pics and vids of PLA prisoners exchange.

These two personalities are 'Fan Favourites' of some of the DFI members here.
Someone here had DMed Nitin Gokhale, what happened thereafter?

mokoman

This isnt beginning for 2 front war or 1 front war.

they simply had enough of talks ,

they are saying "either accept status quo or dont" , "we dont care"

they will keep releasing images until TV news + opposition picks it up , just for sake of it.

:rofl: lol what magic copium logic MEA folks will come up with next , i have to see.

THESIS THORON

they will keep releasing images until TV news + opposition picks it up , just for sake of it.

:rofl: lol what magic copium logic MEA folks will come up with next , i have to see.
obviously mou at work :truestory:

Cheran

they will releasing images until TV news + opposition picks it up

Choose your pick:-

1 - "India, being a responsible power, does not believe in such tantrums. We will abide by all bilateral agreements in letter and spirit. Release of such unverified videos by unknown Internet trolls will not vitiate the friendly relation ships between India and China.

2 - "India will not be drawn into a twitter battle with trolls. There are established process & protocols in place to deal with all outstanding issues with China."

3 - "We are not in receipt of any videos or photos of Indian personal held by China. Unsubstantiated twitter videos will not vitiate the friendly relationships between the two countries"

notaname

1 - "India, being a responsible power, does not believe in such tantrums. We will abide by all bilateral agreements in letter and spirit. Release of such unverified videos by unknown Internet trolls will not vitiate the friendly relation ships between India and China.

2 - "India will not be drawn into a twitter battle with trolls. There are established process & protocols in place to deal with all outstanding issues with China."

3 - "We are not in receipt of any videos or photos of Indian personal held by China. Unsubstantiated twitter videos will not vitiate the friendly relationships between the two countries"
I will choose all three for the sake of not offending anyone :pound::pound::pound::laugh::rofl:

And keeping in mind the chai samosa meeting of babus for discussing the important matter of giving rebuttal

@Cheran Word is out. You will be contacted by South Block very soon.

MEA -

We would like to reiterate that the august gathering at Galwan was part of a professional photo shoot. None of the alleged Indian Army men shown in the video are serving Indian Army personnel.

We condemn this wholeheartedly and request Wonton Studios to issue a clarification at the earliest.

- Thank you.

BC MEA se offer letter na aa jaaye