100%. If he wants to complete the next biggest promise in his party's manifesto, that is take over of PoK and PoGB. these reforms are a must.Tomorrow is Independence day, what are the chances Modi announcing Theatre reforms tomorrow?
My assessment is that Modi have planned this earlier when chinks moved to leh. that was a ploy to save POK and CPEC. thats what history says.100%. If he wants to complete the next biggest promise in his party's manifesto, that is take over of PoK and PoGB. these reforms are a must.
They are smart then, by hook or by crook buggers survive .My assessment is that Modi have planned this earlier when chinks moved to leh. that was a ploy to save POK and CPEC. thats what history says.
same tactics were used in 1965 / 1971 and all wars so far!!!!! divide the attention of indian army into both westerns / northern / eastern flanks .. we all know porkis cannot fight and could not survive without their sugar daddy...
classic way how cockroaches survive..when cornered , they use their feature to scare others thinking they are supreme but all u need is a nice slap of your "They are smart then, by hook or by crook buggers survive .
so??? stop shilling.There are about 92.61 million tons of known rare earth deposits in the world, about 36 percent of which are stored in China.
Other countries with rare earth resources include the Commonwealth of Independent States (19%), the United States (13%), Australia (5%), India (3.14%), Canada, South Africa, Brazil, Malaysia and Vietnam, while the European Union and Japan have virtually no rare earth resources. Their rare earth sources are mainly imported from China [3].
It will depend on how much garbage is there in head of local commander cum political attache of PLA...that,s been the hisotry so far... TBH, chinese are not disciplined soldiers.. they are known to take to firearms at the slight provocation....that,s how they have fought all the wars so far ... they always fire the first bullet and we have done the honors with last bullet barring 1962!!!!!!Don't worry, the chance of war between the two countries is zero.
Bharat me sirf wahi corrupt nahi hai jisko mauka nahi mila.. Mauka milne ke baad bhi is se door rahne waale shayad ek percent bhi na honge..i have no experience with MES so cant comment, But BRO definitely is corrupted. But seeing the kind of work they are doing in ladakh i am hopeful about AP too. ICBR project is of utmost importance. Hope that its taken seriously by this govt coz the MMS govt made a fool out of ICBR project.
What kind of preparations do you want to see? even if they have plans for capturing PoK you wouldnt be able to get any news of preparations they are making for it. note that no buddy got even a slight clue about the induction of Foxbats in the Airforce or a more recent event, the lease of Predator Drones from USA by the navy.Why do people still think Modi actually has some plan to capture PoK? There is absolutely no hard evidence of preparation of such an endeavour, is the news you guys have been reading different from what I have been reading over the past few since 2014?
Its Practically Un achievable Until We get Self reliance in Technology And Economy of 12-15 trillion $ like Chinese Which can mold global opinions in our favor through paid lobbiesWhy do people still think Modi actually has some plan to capture PoK? There is absolutely no hard evidence of preparation of such an endeavour, is the news you guys have been reading different from what I have been reading over the past few since 2014?
Why do you think China moved in to leh suddenly... Out of nowhere...Why do people still think Modi actually has some plan to capture PoK? There is absolutely no hard evidence of preparation of such an endeavour, is the news you guys have been reading different from what I have been reading over the past few since 2014?
To Prepare for any Indian adventure during invasion of Taiwan. they dont want to lose a huge chunck of land while they are foolishly trying to invade another in the east.Why do you think China moved in to leh suddenly... Out of nowhere...
Taiwan invasion is out of question in near or far future. Taiwan will become a independent nation with world recognition slowly and steadily. Taiwan have repeatedly shown fingers to CCP in recent and europe too have started to recognise taiwan .. eg being lithuania.To Prepare for any Indian adventure during invasion of Taiwan. they dont want to lose a huge chunck of land while they are foolishly trying to invade another in the east.
I think you mean Ladakh, not Leh. They did not come in from nowhere, they have been needling us non stop since the 50's, continued salami slicing over the past few decades, only in 2020 they upped the scale and lead unexpectedly to loss of life and subsequent escalation.Why do you think China moved in to leh suddenly... Out of nowhere...
2040 is probably too late, 1948 was the best time and 65/71 was the second best time. I remember reading about a study that once a country loses territory in a war, if they do not get it back with in next 2 decades or so, they will likely permanently lose it. Some good examples would be Egypt getting back the Saini peninsula from the Israelis or even the recent Azerbaijan invasion to regain territories lost in the 90 to Armenia. Any retaking of territory takes a clear strategy, and implementing it over many years to building up the required military force and diplomatic environment to achieve the objectives. Regarding our situation w.r.t to PoK, Pak gives us opportunities every few years but we have responded with a "No thanks, I'll pass", almost every time.Its Practically Un achievable Until We get Self reliance in Technology And Economy of 12-15 trillion $ like Chinese Which can mold global opinions in our favor through paid lobbies
So 2040 is practically A time frame if We ever Planed for Tangible Military Operation
Wait you seriously believe they came to leh to stop an invasion of pok during covid times?Why do you think China moved in to leh suddenly... Out of nowhere...
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |