India-China 2020 Border conflict

A

Damn there are about 29+ insurgent groups in NE.

good news is they are on death spiral

The highest number (2,644) of insurgents belonging to various outfits surrendered to security forces in 2020.

Insurgency-related incidents in the northeastern (N-E) states dipped by 80% and civilian deaths by 99% last year compared to 2014, according to the Union home ministry data. The civilian deaths were in single digits (two) in 2020 for the first time since 1999. The deaths of security forces’ personnel also came down by 75%.

Hopefully with more infra projects , better economic investments , it will fully die out like in punjab.

That will be 1 less weapon China can use against us.
All credit goes to BJP government.

balls on the Asstralians to oppose their largest export customer like this

The rate at which these dog eaters are making enemies their fall will be soon.

Nope they are having Jolly (((Co-Operation))) with US, so this all drama will die down soon.
Malcolm Turnbull, PM of Asstralia is a conservative.
Idk when their next elections are, but you can be sure a liberal will be next PM and all anti China hostility will be forgotten

Nope they are having Jolly (((Co-Operation))) with US, so this all drama will die down soon.
Idk when their next elections are, but you can be sure a liberal will be next PM and all anti China hostility will be forgotten
Dude their trade deal just got collapsed , their wolf warrior diplomacy is getting back fired still they don't seems to learn anything. The more frustrate they become more are the chances of mistakes.

Such a evil country.
US can fuck off with its bullshit.

No one and I mean no one comes close to being as evil as america.

Bitching about things they themselves did a few decades back.

Asia shall once again rise and be the economic and military powerhouse of the world not a country which was built on genocide.

Faltu ka gyan bhokna ata hai bas.

US can fuck off with its bullshit.

No one and I mean no one comes close to being as evil as america.

Bitching about things they themselves did a few decades back.

Asia shall once again rise and be the economic and military powerhouse of the world not a country which was built on genocide.
Dude CCP is more evil than America.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
To counter PLA's ongoing live drills near LAC why not IAF consider show of strength at LAC by conducting a prolonged CAP and reconnaissance missions. Only if we counter chenes by such provoking act we can win the psychological war with CCP. GOI shud start acting for ourselves and welfare of our country, good boy tag is nothing but slavery to the west.
How do you know we are not doing it already?

What kind of exercise? Does it carry any weightage having no visual coverage or MSM attention ? We are nowhere near to PLA interms of volume of Information warfare portrayed by them, each time they are uping the ante through virtual demonstration and massive drills near LAC. IA & other forces should soon come up with a strategy on this aspect. Each time we shy away from aggressive posture because of the good boy tag
So you are asking for a demonstration for our countrymen, not for PLA, right ? An aggressive attitude of the air force will be picked up by Chinese radars and communicated correctly to PLA without showing it to our media.

Also, currently, the whole country is crammed up in lockdown and evading COVID, we won't make offensive deployment unless really attacked like Galwan.

We are a reactionary force, deal with it.

scott Morrison is current australian PM, and yes it would interesting to see what kind of narrative will be used to bring him down because of his anti-China stance.

mokoman

looks like huawei also unofficially banned in Neatherlands

Our ISPs and companies also use shit load of ZTE routers.

From what little i know , they things can be used by chinese to break apart our internet.

i think we banned them , atleast for ISPs

Western cabal hired by bat munchers will use the same drama of protests, bad media coverage , sabotage etc.
>hired
No, the western cabal and CCP work cooperatively to achieve common objectives.
The first result we saw was the removal of Trump.
Current objective is to have a Jacinta Arden like “Leader” in every country

China slowly invading Himalayan neighbour Bhutan, says new study

Beijing [China], May 23 (ANI): China has been gradually and stealthily invading its tiny neighbour Bhutan for years now, reveals new research findings.
A paper published by journal Foreign Policy stated that China has built an entire town, replete with roads, a power plant, two CPC buildings, a communications base, military and police outposts and a warehouse, almost 8 kilometres into Bhutan, reported the Australian news, site news.com.au.

Eight militants killed in encounter with security personnel in Assam
By: PTI | Diphu | May 23, 2021 1:56:41 pm

2-3 minutes

An exchange of fire ensued between the security personnel and the militants in Michibailung area.

Eight Dimasa National Liberation Army (DNLA) militants were on Sunday killed in an encounter with security forces in Assam’s West Karbi Anglong district, along the Nagaland border, a senior police officer said.
Earlier, he had claimed six died in the exchange of fire, as the bodies of two others were yet to be recovered.