EarthCitizen
Weather or fight ???
Probably weatherWeather or fight ???
how is possible that no news about pla casualties due to weather is not coming out?Weather or fight ???
Remember comrade , only 3000 died in chyna due to covidhow is possible that no news about pla casualties due to weather is not coming out?
They give them sky burials no disrespect to Tibetans.how is possible that no news about pla casualties due to weather is not coming out?
I get that.Remember comrade , only 3000 died in chyna due to covid
Rajnath ji is a Msc physics college professor yo!
Btw RM sahab doing this, not sure where this should be posted
kadi ninda for lifeRajnath ji is a Msc physics college professor yo!
he was also the memeber who recommended the Student copying act- for which you cud get jail time if caught!
Maybe to do kadi ninda on behalf of students
Wait! What?
Btw RM sahab doing this, not sure where this should be posted
nah ji. the man is the most educated of all in BJP.Wait! What?
This is same like Spokesperson of EAM addressing the media during Galwan clash rather than Spokesperson from the MOD.
Wah, Modiji wah!!
Time to reshuffle the cabinet.
He sometimes shoots patriotic messages to stay relevant. It's only occasional, it's in a 30 : 70 ratio (Positive : Negative).
The last few day talks from Saurav Jha, was all hot air, and now Hellfire talks more gibberish.
Why is hellfire suddenly so positive?
Seems like this time babus have also agreed to go ahead. I already the posted of screenshot of one brf member who was in MEA.Well, to many I will appear to be swinging ... what can I do .. I post seeing the trend that I do .... my personal opinion comes out in posts like - babus will be the bane of this nation ....
Seems like this time babus have also agreed to go ahead. I already the posted of screenshot of one brf member who was in MEA.
i guess we need a soft dictator like singapore did.The problem is across Indian Institutions, including forces, of 're-inventing the wheel'. They simply want to relearn past lessons, waste time and then move ahead. Luckily for us, some of our adversaries are also of similar nature but their systems being less "democratic" makes it easier for them to get their act together.
Both are very closely tied economies and unknotting the marriage will be very slow and painful process for both. Its very likely other economies will also suffer if the arrangement goes south.yes, American & Chinese economies are tied to the hip.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |