India-China 2020 Border conflict

How China’s anti-India blitz backfired

For authoritarian regimes, channels of information and communication like the press and social media are strategic domains to be controlled and manipulated — unlike in democracies where they are meant for free expression and information. This is because they have huge political incentives to keep the people in a sugar-coated bubble as a matter of regime security.

Precisely for this reason, the Beijing regime maintains a near monopoly over the nation’s social and media landscape to protect its interests. A usual practice of the Chinese media is to multiply and magnify all the negative things befalling other countries while its domestic coverage creates the image of all-is-well under the leadership of the Chinese Communist Party (CCP). This tradition of reportage has indeed earned its media an apt epithet called — China’s happiness and the world’s suffering.

India needs to restore deterrence to stop China from attempting to nibble at LAC: Shivshankar Menon

If you want to stop them from nibbling at the LAC and changing the status quo, you need to restore deterrence which we did partially around Pangong in August. You need to restore it across the line," he said.

Cheran

Another saga developing, but this time at far east. Throw some lights someone

I believe that Kibithu is supposed to the eastern most populated town of India.

1621147282217.png

CCP goondas have been ungli'ing this area since long. Above news item is from 2013 when they transgressed 20 KM inside AP reached Chagagam, went back after 5 days.

1621147398289.png

IA is of course active here.

IA drills at Kibithu, i believe 2020

1621147586086.png

Remember the 5 youths kidnapped by CCP goondas. They were handed overt at this same place - Kibithu

2018 news -

PLA Goonda camp

1621147774800.png

1621147820369.png

IA near Kibithu 2019

1621147840705.png

Also -

1621147884050.png

Deadtrap

I am sharing all Google Earth KMZ files collated from different sources.

It includes following Geolocation data:

1. PLA Ground Forces ORBAT
2. PLAAF ORBAT
3. PLAN ORBAT
4. Chinese Rocket Forces and Nuclear Facilities
5. India - China Strategic Posturing along LAC (Ground Forces, Airbase, Missile Base etc)
6. Indian Nuclear Strike Range
7. Chinese Nuclear Strike Range
8. Pakistan Army ORBAT

Link might expire after 14 days. Unzip the file and individually select KMZ files to be opened.

@mokoman @mist_consecutive

I believe that Kibithu is supposed to the eastern most populated town of India.

View attachment 90017

CCP goondas have been ungli'ing this area since long. Above news item is from 2013 when they transgressed 20 KM inside AP reached Chagagam, went back after 5 days.

View attachment 90018

IA is of course active here.

IA drills at Kibithu, i believe 2020

View attachment 90020

Remember the 5 youths kidnapped by CCP goondas. They were handed overt at this same place - Kibithu

2018 news -

PLA Goonda camp

View attachment 90021

View attachment 90022

IA near Kibithu 2019

View attachment 90023

Also -

View attachment 90024
Ask naga to catch the. and eat them in breakfast.

EarthCitizen

As we all know Pentagon has released some UFO footages where some udentified aircraft were seen escaping radar .. is this possible these UFOs can be secret us fighter or chinese or russian tech.
Can these country make these type of aircraft which can defy the law of physics.

Wisemarko

What explains the growth of Chinese sales to the Gulf region? It is Chinese drone sales to U.S. partners.

Saudi Arabia, for its part, first purchased a handful of Chinese CH-4 drones in 2014 and has since acquired at least 15 of the more lethal Wing Loong II drones, with an expressed interest to buy 285 more.

Similarly, China sold the United Arab Emirates at least five Wing Loong I drones in 2011. Abu Dhabi was so eager for additional drone capability that it signed up to be the first export customer for the Wing Loong II drones, receiving the first units in 2017.

SIPRI data shows the United Arab Emirates also bought 500 Blue Arrow-7 missiles to arm the Wing Loong II drones, which have since turned up on battlefields across the Middle East.

The CH-4 and Wing Loong I are armed drones roughly similar to the phased-out MQ-1 Predator. The Wing Loong II, on the other hand, is more advanced and carries up to 12 weapons, has an upgraded engine for increased performance, and incorporates newer avionics and sensors.
Besides Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates, China has also sold armed drones to Egypt, Iraq and Jordan. These drones are not simply for show but are actively being used in conflicts throughout the region, to include Libya, Yemen and other regional hot spots.

- Defense News

China exploiting global social media platforms to influence foreign audience - ET Telecom

New Delhi: China is using social media giants like Twitter and Facebook to broadcast State propaganda to global audiences, which is further amplified by fake Twitter accounts. This was revealed by the Oxford Internet Institute (OII) in a seven-month-long investigation of social media accounts held by Chinese State-run media and Chinese diplomats.

A global audit by the OII and the Associated Press says that Chinese diplomats and State media outlets are highly active on Twitter and Facebook but only 14 per cent of diplomat accounts on Twitter are labelled as State-run media by the micro-blogging site.
Chinese diplomats and State-backed media accounts have been highly active on Twitter. Between June 2020 and February 2021, 189 diplomatic accounts tweeted 201,382 times and got nearly seven million likes, 1.3 million retweets and attracted a million comments. Interestingly, a large number of these retweets came from accounts that Twitter had suspended for violating its rules.

The researchers also found that despite the Twitter and Facebook policy of labelling official accounts to enhance transparency and accountability, only one in eight (14 per cent) of Chinese diplomatic accounts on Twitter were labelled clearly as government accounts.

China exploiting global social media platforms to influence foreign audience - ET Telecom

New Delhi: China is using social media giants like Twitter and Facebook to broadcast State propaganda to global audiences, which is further amplified by fake Twitter accounts. This was revealed by the Oxford Internet Institute (OII) in a seven-month-long investigation of social media accounts held by Chinese State-run media and Chinese diplomats.

A global audit by the OII and the Associated Press says that Chinese diplomats and State media outlets are highly active on Twitter and Facebook but only 14 per cent of diplomat accounts on Twitter are labelled as State-run media by the micro-blogging site.
Chinese diplomats and State-backed media accounts have been highly active on Twitter. Between June 2020 and February 2021, 189 diplomatic accounts tweeted 201,382 times and got nearly seven million likes, 1.3 million retweets and attracted a million comments. Interestingly, a large number of these retweets came from accounts that Twitter had suspended for violating its rules.

The researchers also found that despite the Twitter and Facebook policy of labelling official accounts to enhance transparency and accountability, only one in eight (14 per cent) of Chinese diplomatic accounts on Twitter were labelled clearly as government accounts.

QUAD alliance with some other European countries Should put up a massive propaganda netwok to counter the Chinese propaganda. They should put up a big hacking mechanism as well. Let us not give China a chance to be offensve. Attack them consistently in proactive manner to not let them execute their maldesign to destabilize the world.

That is the problem..
Intel sharing..yes..nations bond together for that.
but for propaganda..its more or less self interest and its hard for nations to come together and work on it and share infrastructure etc.

but a common consensus can be formed like in case of china to tell the truth to the world about chinese wuhan bio weapon

omaebakabaka

That is the problem..
but for propaganda..its more or less self interest and its hard for nations to come together and work on it and share infrastructure etc.

but a common consensus can be formed like in case of china to tell the truth to the world about chinese wuhan bio weapon
Pipe dream, 5th columns and clueless generation did a coup long time back in western countries and India....very unlikely to happen with a common goal. Jack Dorsey, Sundar and Zucker are bigger threats than CCP now

That is the problem..

In fact, I strongly believe that we alone is more than capable to counter the Chinese propaganda and give China a befitting reply but our problem is that we don't have big fat treasure as the China has. To put a formidable establishment in place, we need some financial support. If support is not available, then the work should be shared among the Quad and other interested nations. I also believe that best way to counter the China is to emerge as a substitute of China in providing the goods and services to the world. If we do that, China will shrink slowly into a midiocre nation and will get marginalised in 2 to 3 decades. China has the lowest birth rate and aging population. It has reached a stage from where the recovery does not seem impossible. They focus on propaganda and try to build a macho aggressive image of the China so that nobody countersq them. However, we expose them in Chumar, we exposed them in Ladakh, we exposed them in doklam and we should continue to do that. Once our economic muscles get stronger, we can l
gradually bring in more aggression in our policies towards China and other rogue Nations like Pakistan. First of all focus on making India a 5 trillion dollar economy by 2024. That should be the beginning. Once the money starts flowing in ,we can focus more on research and development, weapon development etc. We can support our space and nuclear program. The other advantage is that we are located at some strategic place in Indian ocean from where all the Chinese trade happens. We need focus on Andaman Nicobar Iceland and put a very strong theatre command over there. We need to have some at least 20 highly advanced diesel electric submarines and about 10 nuclear submarines to dominate the Indian Ocean region. We can of course not match the China in numbers but we can made up for lack of the numbers with advanced technology. More and more technological collaboration and focus on research and development is required. We need to put a special cell on strategic study on China and collaborate with SCS region nations for intelligance gatheting . We have an uphill task to match Chinese might with 1/5 th of economy size.

omaebakabaka

In fact, I strongly believe that we alone is more than capable to counter the Chinese propaganda and give China a befitting reply but our problem is that we don't have big fat treasure as the China. To put a formidable establishment has in place, we need some financial support. If support is not available, then the work should be shared among the Quad and other interested Nations. I also believe that best way to counter the China is to emerge as a substitute of China in providing the goods and services to the world. If we do that, China will shrink slowly into a midiocre nation and will get marginalised. China has the lowest birth rate and aging population. It has reached a stage from where the recovery does not seem impossible. They focus on propaganda and try to build a macho aggressive image of the China so that nobody counter them. However, we expose them in Chumar, we exposed them in Ladakh, we exposed them in doklam and we should continue to do that. Once our economic muscles get stronger, we can l
gradually bring in more aggression in our policies towards China and other rogue Nations like Pakistan. First of all focus on making India a 5 trillion dollar economy by 2024. That should be the beginning. Once the money starts flowing in ,we can focus more on research and development, weapon development etc. We can support our space and nuclear program. The other advantage is that we are located at some strategic place in Indian ocean from where all the Chinese trade happens. We need focus on Andaman Nicobar Iceland and put a very strong theatre command over there. We need to have some at least 20 highly advanced diesel electric submarines and about 10 nuclear submarines to dominate the Indian Ocean region. We can of course can not match the China in numbers but we can made up for lack of the numbers with advanced technology. More and more technological collaboration and focus on research and development is required. We need to put a special cell on strategic study on China and collaborate with SCS region nations for intelligance gatheting . We have an uphill task to matvh Chinese might with 1/5 th of economy size.
Money goes only so far, one needs a solid anchor to do these things organically....does Pakistan have money? They are still better than us....they are simply islamic nuts and in anything that holds dear to them, take our females from Bolly or most urban females....they are anchorless and clueless.....education reform is the first step if done correctly and most important parenting.

Pakistan has brainwashed their own youth to be the suicide bombers. We can not do that. Infact, I don't worry about Pakistan anymore. Modi and Doval has put them in spin ftom where no recovery is possible. Pakistan now can not do anything except shouting on twitter. They have even lost the potential to do bomb blast in India. Modi has very effectively and decisively handled the Pakistan. It is a failed state which will disintegrate any time.

omaebakabaka

Pakistan has brainwashed their own youth to be the suicide bombers. We can not do that. Infact, I don't worry about Pakistan anymore. Modi and Doval has put them in spin ftom where no recovery is possible. Pakistan now can not do anything except shouting on twitter. They have even lost the potential to do bomb blast in India. Modi has very effectively and decisively handled the Pakistan. It is a failed state which will disintegrate any time.
That was just an ideology loyal example like current leftists and islamists and even chinese overseas....these are extremely brainwashed people that are currently dominating the propaganda wars. They truly make the white to be black and vice versa