India-China 2020 Border conflict

Lost user

Why we vacate heights , does we don't learn from history that china never keep its words.

Boss little hope modi in 2024.
Both India and China need a break before the next round of Fashion parade.. ( with SOPs, danda, baton, tanks waving their turrets at each other starts again.. ).. So, there you have it.. The Ahsan-Chink phony wars saga continues...

mandestiny

mandestiny

Now these things will come up. Because govt never spoke. Still question have we lost some out territory ?

Dude has lost his mind , y even post his useless comments here ?

His new post makes 0 sense.

Unless we make a push , nothing will happen at border , there will be peace for 1-2 years like @Hellfire said.
kuch nahi hoga, the current grabs of Gogra hot springs and other areas will be accepted as the new status quo, and chings will return in 2023 for a few more nibbles.

It is around 2 years now since Pulwama and already they have restarted Aman Ka Tamasha with Pakistan, expect similar things to happen in 2023 regarding China, the martyrs of Galwan forgotten.

mandestiny

kuch nahi hoga, the current grabs of Gogra hot springs and other areas will be accepted as the new status quo, and chings will return in 2023 for a few more nibbles.

It is around 2 years now since Pulwama and already they have restarted Aman Ka Tamasha with Pakistan, expect similar things to happen in 2023 regarding China, the martyrs of Galwan forgotten.
What mean by "new status quo" ? Does india looses any land

No body fears China mate... just that nobody wants to mud wrestle with a pig as of now.
What mean by "new status quo" ? Does india looses any land
Yes from a year back.
Some land has been regained i.e chings were made to pullback in exchange for us vacating Kailash range heights which we had occupied.

@mist_consecutive has an article about this in brief on the forum itself

mandestiny

Yes from a year back.
Some land has been regained i.e chings were made to pullback in exchange for us vacating Kailash range heights which we had occupied.

Frankly speaking , normal person like me not able to understand the things clearly.
But from the article it seems china pushing border towards west and achieve some land since last year. Rest nothing is clear.

mandestiny

Yes from a year back.

India or China ? whats the area name ?

No one forgotten , but its govt that need to regain in memory.

Yes from a year back.

1618733979702.png

India or China ? whats the area name ?

No one forgotten , but its govt that need to regain in memory.
I forgot the name.
Basically they grabbed some of our land after the Galwan ambush, they had built bunkers and set up tents upon this land

Then our armed forces staged a successful operation to capture some hills in the Kailash range on the Chinese side.

So some months ago our troops vacated the captured Kailash range hills, and in exchange Chinese destroyed the bunkers and removed tents and went back to where they came from.

Rest Gogra hotsprings and 'Depsang plains' are in their control, we aren't even allowed to patrol afaik.