Idiotic Sinking state of Bangladesh

Bhairav

I don't think any job is bad job, we have enough people to fill quota of every type of job.
I am not saying we should ban these jobs but we should create policies which diverts the youth that are capable of doing high skilled jobs from these low skilled jobs to R&D and other service sectors. You can take example of China which is now diverting its workforce from the App development industry and other industries to R&D and Chip-making industry.

olympics is a long distance away for BD, they should focus on commonwealth first. India’s current olympics journey also started with Delhi commonwealth games.

1890B4AA-FF5A-42AE-B9F0-DC2038DBAF3B.jpeg

Akula

They forget that its mostly the Big IT Firms like Indian TCS, Cognizant or Wipro who get most of the big and lucrative contracts. Coming from the IT field i know the games pretty well. India has a much larger and better skilled freelance work force than any other country. Most people tend to think India only specialises in "Tech support" just because its the most visible part of this whole outsourcing scene. India is no longer a tech support provider or just some outsourcing firm. We are now creating our own products and tech unicorns. Byjus, Zomato, Ola, Unacademy, Vedantu, etc. which are going to be the next Big Tech and serve the world and country. then the tech support and outsourcing role that India was in the early 2000s will be played by Indonesia, Phillipines, Vietnam and Kangladesh.
I think tech support work will be shifted to Tier 2 and 3 cities.

warriorextreme

I think tech support work will be shifted to Tier 2 and 3 cities.
It already is moving. Lots of movements in Bhuwaneshwar, Jaipur etc. Who knows if the work from home model might bring even more changes to salary structures. e.g. my colleagues are now working from their native villages which have good internet connectivity thanks to GOI's initiatives and private company participation. They are getting salaries on part with Tier 1 city habitants but are literally spending dimes in terms of food, transport etc.

Typical gaandburning subhuman lungliloli bhosda larping as some genetics ka choda . These sewer rats quote whore such retarded posts from those half assed eurfags blog kyuki 2 ched wali poop infested chaddi repair karne k alawa kuch ata nhi hai lungliloliyon ko other than what they are quotewhoring.

Lets get some facts correct :
R1a is world's most successful extended family. Its population today is more than 1 billion people today probably.There are 2 clusters where most of the people live belonging to R1a that is east north of eurofags and Bhartiya subcontinent.

>highest affinity horseshiet.

While genetic similarity does show that Indians and eurofags are related it does no where proves that this gene came from outside in heavy percentages. The Sarasvati population was 5 million and to genetically overwhelm it coomers must first establish that approx 20 million zombie horde from outside cam that would result in Sarasvati sheep to start showing up such quotewhored genetic numbers. Since there is no hard scientific archaeological linguistic or genetic evidence that central asia or eurofags ever supported such 20 million zombie hoard ever. So coomers ended up changing from aryan invasion to migration to tourism.

Modern studies have all concluded that that R1a z93 originated in Bharat, and is at least 15,450 years old to 18k and beyond in other studies. And not just it is oldest it has highest frequency 62%-72%.
It is found in higher frequencies than the national average (~27%) in the Saharia tribe of Madhya Pradesh and the Chenchu tribe of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.All communities of Bharatiyas carry this distinctive mutation, even those perceived to be ‘Dravidians’, ‘dalits’, and ‘scheduled tribes”.

This basically confirms the Most recent common ancestors of all R1a z93 families billions of them are descended from one single male ancestor who lived in Bharat 15.5k years ago.

(N: number of subjects in each population)

View attachment 104661
View attachment 104662

The rule of genetics is that newer groups of sheep would have far lower variations among them while older population groups would have higher frequency of variations. So older populations would be lot less homogeneous than the newer populations. This is how modern humans’ ancestry is traced back to Africans, because Africans have the highest amount of genetic variations among the different groups of people today.

View attachment 104663

The illegal porkystani scam did not exist 15.5k years ago before some fantards begin ancient porkystani horseshiet. Just because the study is carried out in 2016ad that is why you find the mention of porkystani.

View attachment 104664

On number of medals?

China spent 70,000 crore rupees on sports ~ in just one year (2019) for 2020 olympic prep. We spent less than 1% of that - just 0.39% (375 crores per year from 2016-2020). This is the price of winning at the highest level.

Africans also perform very well in sprinting rest of world lags behind africans in that case. The Gond tribes of Bharat and other hundreds of tribes I have seen are great sprinters we should send them to olympics they are also extremely tough people. The closer to nature you live the tougher you become thats natural law. You guys ever wondered poor people in Bharat the ones jo thela mein iron steel rods and cement transport karte hain in hard hitting summers and get no sun stroke? They are naturally tough people. Comfort makes you weak.

So the only thing left is pumping in resources & cultivating athletic excellence since a young age, which the Chinese did.

We should learn from chinese credit given where due. Our total funding to the Olympics over 5 years was 145 million usd while welfare scheme budget of arakshan gaandmasti over is usd 28 billion.

How much lungliloli bangla malerandiyas spend? I am sure your underwear is more costlier than that.
Kek I have never seen any Indian Caste that is weaker than Kangladeshis.
Fitness sports is merely a product of environment, effort, training, diet and circumstances.
Genetics has very little impact on it.
The only physical requirement is a well to do body that has no deformity. Some genetic advantage may be there but that is mere 5 to 10% advantage.
There is no reason that we can't produce sprinters, swimmers, weight lifters.

Sprinter record 100 m.

RankMarkCompetitor
19.58Usain BOLT
29.69Tyson GAY
29.69Yohan BLAKE
49.72Asafa POWELL

Indian record

100 m10.21 (+2.0 m/s)Anil Kumar Prakash
10.26 (+1.9 m/s)Sanjeet Singh

The difference isn't even 1 sec.

This when we have the most corrupt and incapable sports establishment.

Actually we should do away with this Call center culture. its directing our youth towards an industry where the barrier of entry is very low but the contribution to the GDP is also very low. China is also redirecting their workforce from low-paying service based jobs to the high paying R&D & manufacturing industry. it can provide job employment to the current unskilled-educated-english-speaking workforce but our youth shouldnt get involved into this low-paying low-output industry. its just a waste of resources.
I agree with u but your assertion is Based on optimistic projection while I am taking about the present situation.
For now youth needs job, any job.
Beggars can't be choosers.
This communist line of thinking will only bring us down.
It already is moving. Lots of movements in Bhuwaneshwar, Jaipur etc. Who knows if the work from home model might bring even more changes to salary structures. e.g. my colleagues are now working from their native villages which have good internet connectivity thanks to GOI's initiatives and private company participation. They are getting salaries on part with Tier 1 city habitants but are literally spending dimes in terms of food, transport etc.
This is what I'm talking about if I have a IT baground and my Home state is Bihar I have to go to Kolkata/Bangalore/Delhi/Hydbd/Mumbai.

I would personally want to stay in my own state where my family and property are.

India isn't just Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore etc.

If has 700 district that need to be developed individually.

In this case the admin structure is to blame.

My ancestral place is Gaya, Bihar I would like nothing more than to find jobs here or nearby city.

LaIllahaSigmar

F
I have emphasized this several times that India won't just develope by giving priority to tier 1 2 3 Cities, it has to look towards small district level towns.

I'll take an example of Maharashtra.

Jobs must be created where people live, migration costs both money and loss of economic prospects for the area where people are migrating from
Focusing on cities will only create more slums while making lives miserable for those who don't live in slums or cities.

It will be like California but desi and worse.

Public transport should be strengthened and remote working should be popularised.

Bhairav

Gov should put effort to create multiple IT cluster in each and every state.
I would go even as far as to say each and every district should attempt at making it's own IT zone but this is only possible when we have high HDI and technical education for majority population.
Actually we should learn from the Russians, they have created several IT and R&D clusters in Siberia, which is far away from their megacities.

Bhairav

Actually we should learn from the Russians, they have created several IT and R&D clusters in Siberia, which is far away from their megacities.
It is a very old article. i remember reading it and wondering when India will take such steps.

I agree with u but your assertion is Based on optimistic projection while I am taking about the present situation.
For now youth needs job, any job.
Beggars can't be choosers.
This communist line of thinking will only bring us down.

This is what I'm talking about if I have a IT baground and my Home state is Bihar I have to go to Kolkata/Bangalore/Delhi/Hydbd/Mumbai.

I would personally want to stay in my own state where my family and property are.

India isn't just Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore etc.

If has 700 district that need to be developed individually.

In this case the admin structure is to blame.

My ancestral place is Gaya, Bihar I would like nothing more than to find jobs here or nearby city.

Main problems are the state govt they are spending too much money on socialist schemes that no money is left for infrastructure development.

Bhairav

Main problems are the state govt they are spending too much money on socialist schemes that no money is left for infrastructure development.
But not in Uttar Pradesh. Here Yogi ji has closed many channels through which Sarkari babus and their family members were draining money in the name of poor. He is also investing in several projects which are going to create jobs in rural areas as well as in urban areas. the police has also become very honest and humble.

Gov should put effort to create multiple IT cluster in each and every state.
I would go even as far as to say each and every district should attempt at making it's own IT zone but this is only possible when we have high HDI and technical education for majority population.
Central govt policy already exists,it’s upto the state govts now.

Bhairav

Central govt policy already exists,it’s upto the state govts now.

Uttar Pradesh is also heavily investing in this field. Several IT clusters are being set up in Varanasi and Lucknow. But i think this topic should be discussed in Indian Economy thread.

warriorextreme

Kek I have never seen any Indian Caste that is weaker than Kangladeshis.
Fitness sports is merely a product of environment, effort, training, diet and circumstances.
Genetics has very little impact on it.
The only physical requirement is a well to do body that has no deformity. Some genetic advantage may be there but that is mere 5 to 10% advantage.
There is no reason that we can't produce sprinters, swimmers, weight lifters.

Sprinter record 100 m.

RankMarkCompetitor
19.58Usain BOLT
29.69Tyson GAY
29.69Yohan BLAKE
49.72Asafa POWELL

Indian record

100 m10.21 (+2.0 m/s)Anil Kumar Prakash
10.26 (+1.9 m/s)Sanjeet Singh

The difference isn't even 1 sec.

This when we have the most corrupt and incapable sports establishment.
Glad that you have pointed this out. Systemic corruption and decades of negligence is what is stopping us from winning big in athletics, swimming etc. We have many people who are tough as hell and need nurturing and financial and emotional handholding to be able to achieve new heights in sports.