IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

rone

Well once upon a time there were Two pigs.....
One on the runaway ,other inside a f-16 on the same runway ,
The one in the f-16 rammed the one on the runway , and in the process one f-16 and atleast one pig was lost............forever............
Actually it was not an accident, actually it was a matting call by wild pig to the flying pig

Neptune

And that's how SSG got famous ,
Americans fuelled egos of porkis by giving such statements and porks went berserk over it ,to this day they keep shouting "Americans/British said this"
From US point of view these cheap statements were all they had to give for 100s of porkis numba 1 soldiers getting slaughtered every month .

Those statements about Pakistani pilots being world class were from clueless US politicians which most know nothing aviation. US pilots have stated on record that Pakistani pilots are clueless. I remember posting an article in this thread from ‘TheDive’ where a US pilot scolded Pakistani F-16 pilots by saying they don’t even know the basics of flying. One F-14 pilot was mocking Pakistani pilots how easy it was to kill Pakistani aircraft, he was talking about HUD photos he had of Pakistani aircraft in his cross hairs.

I’m not sure how Pakistanis can brag about being world When American pilots have mocked Pakistanis as incompetent, same with Soviet pilots that have met Pakistanis in combat. Surely you can’t be world class when you get embarrassed by Mig-23s and then shoot down your own wingman (so the Pakistanis claim). Certainly can’t be world class when half the Pakistani Air Force was decimated in wars. The problem is Pakistan is poor, they can’t afford to fly the same hours as other air forces, nor can they afford world class training facilities and they certainly don’t have world class instructors or a competent Air Force command.

Pakistani pilots are too busy in the academy being taught about fake 5 kills in 30 seconds (they were actually teaching them this in the courses). They then teach them about many other fake kills against Indians, Israelis and Soviets, then pilots pray all day. Recently broke Pakistan used funds to make museums and monuments about the February skirmish. As a result of these shenanigans Pakistani get embarrassed in real life.

yeh kya Bawasir dikhadiye bhai
this is the daily dose which is being fed to porkis since their birth now imagine a porki born out of cousin marriage is already inbred but they make them even more mentally disabled by giving them this type of churan . thats why porkis are worth a piece of shit ,always do bakchodi and talk like chutiya . unlimited source of entertainment to us.

In the wee hours of 26th feb 2019 Indian warplanes were returning after conducting a pre-emptive strike on terror camps near Balakot, Pakistan unaware of the fact that they were heading into a ambush.
Any other short films like this one??

Neptune

:rofl::laugh:
plz do watch this Pakistani movie I am sure it is 100% comedy have a look at the scene and plz don't forget to read the comments

So the movie glorifies terrorists that somehow defy the laws of physics by having the ability the levitate/and or fly like a rocket from just jumping. Maybe Allah gave them the ability to fly? :confused1: :shock:

India has a serious problem, flying/levitating jihadists :eek1:

Corrections # 3 - The type of warhead makes no difference. Chaff is generally a countermeasure to radar guided missiles while flares are more suited for use against missiles with IR homing.

# 5 - Pakis dont use Soviet or Russian SAM systems. They do however use LY 80/HQ 16 the Chinese version of the Buk. They also have a bunch of Crotales, shoulder fired Stingers and RBS 70s.
# 3 - Passive sensor may use IR and thus flare is useful there as in an experimental variant of Buk missile, the
9K317 Buk-M2.

# 5 - Exactly what I meant.

Cheers!

Cross post:
PAF F-16 losses we know about:

# 84606 - shot down by Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman of the IAF in his MiG-21
# 85720 - shot down by Wing Commander Amjad Javed of the PAF (he shot down his own wingman)
# 82701- bird strike
# 84607 - bird strike
# 85609 - collision with wild pig
# 84712 - pilot error - spatial disorientation
# 85721 - pilot error - spatial disorientation
# 92729 - pilot error - night training crash
# 85723 - engine failure
# 85725 - engine failure - non original part used
Weren't the pakis circulating a picture of #84606 recently?

how would it have been different if we had Rafales carrying out the Balakot airstrikes from a technical perspective?
We wouldn't need to enter Porkistan. SCALP munitions would have stealthily done the job from miles away. The SPICE 2000 kits would have been overkill even for collateral damage limitation purposes.

That's one point. We also need to able to fly over pok which is our area after all. Balakot also proved that we can at will establish air dominance over pok.

Well, you know pakis... They can paint something up and claim anything.
This is what the f-16 webpage says. http://www.f-16.net/aircraft-database/F-16/airframe-profile/1223/
If our guys had said out aloud, would have carried a lot of weight. I wonder why IAF choose not to shame them.
No one sane in entire world trust porky. People play politics for appearance but at the end every series military watcher knows that f16 was toasted by mig21. AWACS signature has been shared far and wide.

Thats what I thought too. But even on acig and on that f-16 fanboy page, people were not convinced. I then thought propaganda has some power too.

Back to the movie with Mirage, it was actually very good, the graphics and camera angles were impressive and they did not over glorify it with propaganda like Pakistanis do.

If it were a Pakistani movie I’m sure they would have depicted them shooting down 10 Indian aircraft, while they did the famous Top Gun inverted scene where they would flip off an Indian fighter, then shoot it down while screaming Allah Akbar.
Lol, Pakis already made a movie called "Sherdil" in 2019! They has a upgraded Mig-21 outclimb & out turn a Mirage-2000 (who seem to carry missiles just for show & use guns instead)... Is this how you feel when Hollywood make movie with Russian villains?

If you watch some of english movies, you can identify which scene was stolen from which movie. Give it a go;

Neptune

View attachment 41792 lmao what a balant lie who wrote this repeating the same lie again and again for fulfilling your fake ego. even the Russians also accepted no su30 was shot down.

F-16.net is fanboy propaganda. They also still proudly boast that Pakistani F-16 shot down two Mig-23 which has been debunked with solid evidence. Almost no Pakistani F-16 “shoot down” have ever been proven but as long as Pakistani fart out propaganda the fanboys on F-16.net will sniff it up.

F-16.net will never remove those fake kills despite them encouraging people to point out “errors and emissions” for F-16.net the only errors and emissions they post is more propaganda glorifying F-16s. They will refuse to remove erroneous informant even if proof is given but will without questions or proof post fake kills as absolute truth.

I recommend people go to F-16.net and leave photos of that Mig-23 that Pakistanis claim they shot down, then ask where is second mystery Mig-23, then post the picture of Evenger-1 Pakistanis claim to have downed after all they claim to post any error and emissions. All those claims are errors.

Neptune

Lol, Pakis already made a movie called "Sherdil" in 2019! They has a upgraded Mig-21 outclimb & out turn a Mirage-2000 (who seem to carry missiles just for show & use guns instead)... Is this how you feel when Hollywood make movie with Russian villains?

If you watch some of english movies, you can identify which scene was stolen from which movie. Give it a go;

I could care less about Pakistani movie propaganda. The idiots think they defeated the Soviet Union. Real life does the talking. If you want to hurt Pakistani egos, go to F-16.net and show pictures of the fake aircraft Pakis claimed to have downed. Like Mig-23 bort 55 (I posted its picture before after it tangled with Pakistani F-16) then post the Evenger-1 MKI :lol: