IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

WARREN SS

No dear army and fauj has nothing to do with politics of revelation. Army has no issues. The onus was on govt

They are bidding behind our army
Modi Govt has every right to take credit there strategic decision which led to strikes unlike UPA impotency after 26/11

duhastmish

Relax imbecile, just because you were born out of incest does not mean that you go all emo and wish death upon everyone.

Take your meds and go to sleep.
Teri maaki c...

You take your hallucination tab n sleep in your mum's room

duhastmish

Modi Govt has every right to take credit there strategic decision which led to strikes unlike UPA impotency after 26/11
So before that we had useless fauj.?

We beat themmany a times. Don' t disregard previous faujis.

They just used the strike as poll leverage.

Show me one nutraln news source which confirm our claims

So before that we had useless fauj.?

We beat themmany a times. Don' t disregard previous faujis.

They just used the strike as poll leverage.

Show me one nutraln news source which confirm our claims
So another Paki troll, isn't there a filter on Puki excrement spreading the bad smell here. Nigga go back to licking your goat.

duhastmish

So another Paki troll, isn't there a filter on Puki excrement spreading the bad smell here. Nigga go back to licking your goat.
See that's what I hate most about u. I am no friggin lowlife porki.

Just asking a few valid question s.

Ok I will look in your mama petticoat.

Tere ko Teri mas ke room me thank ke Accha Lagta hair.
Of course you'll look at women's peticoats

dhobhi ghat aur kaam hi kya hai tera.

ab dawai le bhi le, ammi ka khayal apan log rakh leinge..

duhastmish

What is your valid question ???
Why did we attack.
What did we acheive
What did gain
What did we loss

Please provide the proof so we can believe.
Just like govt ask us for proof. For tax for crime for any act.

@mayfair @duhastmish C'mon birathers there is no need to fight among ourselves when the enemy is Porkland.
You can vote whichever party you want in the election but please don't fight each other.

duhastmish

Of course you'll look at women's peticoats

dhobhi ghat aur kaam hi kya hai tera.

ab dawai le bhi le, ammi ka khayal apan log rakh leinge..
Tum mulle Sab ek jaisa sochte hi. Tumhare Ghar me maa bhen ke petticoat mein jhankte hai.

As per your media, this is what your Bison took out..

http://ipanewsagency.in/read_main_news.php?id=MjkzNQ==

It has been confirmed on the basis of anonymity; an IAF person revealed that fateful Helicopter Mi-17 on 27th Feb was shot down by MiG-21 Bison from IAF station Srinagar killing all six on board and one civilian on ground. A unique case of Fratricide (shooting down own aircraft). The Chief of Western Air Command reportedly was sacked on IAF losses on 27th Feb and incompetence shown by IAF aircrew.
You must be sniffing good naswaar to post stupidity like this. Pakistani confirmation bias has no cure.

Out of 8 jets assembled only WC Abinandan's jet fired R-73 which is WVR missile.

So Abinandan Shot a Mi17 more than 120 KM away from the air war theatre in broad daylight and then shot down F-16 before his Mig-21 got hit by Pakistan and then he got caught by Pakistanis. LOL

The whole interception ended in 90 seconds or a little more. All 8 jets were assigned by Airborne early warning and ground radars while on Air combat patrol near Nowshera sector.

While on interception they had enough time to turn back and shot one of their own Helicopter. LOL

Mig-21 was on combat Air patrol when it along with other jets intercepted your coward Air force who couldn't even properly drop bombs at our military installations. None of your BVR missiles worked either.

Go learn to read maps before ingesting any conspiracy theory that favours your miserable bravado?

https://www.google.com/maps/dir/33....ea2869ad4e6c82a!2m2!1d74.6400432!2d33.9348549

Go Check the distance from where he dropped down after drifting in Horan Kotla village and Budgam.

WARREN SS

Why did we attack.
To call Of there Nuclear Bluff Strikes deep in KPK inside Pakistan beating ther AD which Pakistan accept

What did we acheive
Diplomatic victory Pakistan Named shamed by All countries inducing China

What did gain
The way i see it, the actions happened in the last few days is a strategic turning point. Pakistan's policy to India for all these years was simple. Train terrorists and send them to India, kill some of our troops, no retaliation what's so ever, a low cost way of war against India. The terrorist heads are safe in Pakistani mainland and so is their training facilities.

Now, the situation have changed. 2016, we retaliated Pathankot attack with strikes on terror camps inside Pakistan. That was a change in path from our previous response. Now we backed up the new policy by launching an air raid on terror camps in Pakistani mainland in KPK in 2019 terror attack. Pakistani aircrafts came to Indian border, we shot down one of theirs, and we lost one.

What we need to do is to continue this policy. When ever we face attacks from terrorists groups based in Pakistan, we should launch attack on militant bases in Pakistan,(if air raids are hard, cruise missile strikes can be an option) and that will increase the cost of terrorism for Pakistan and increase pressure to reign in on militant support.

All in all, from strategic perspective, it looks like a progress in right direction, all we need is a determination to continue this policy.
What did we loss
As of Now nothing Except one mig-21 against there f-16

Those who are weeping and crying for detailed proof 26th Feb airstrike should know that details of an ongoing operation is not divulged to public.

Only those details which negatively affects the enemy's war waging will go to public. Example is F-16.

In any case once this operation has seen completion a detailed report can be prepared with so-called proofs of XYZ. Still it will take time as multiple agencies are involved in this operation.

Don't let DGISPR type press first saying 2 pilots and in couple of hours 1 pilot type briefings every now and then. True professionals don't do such circus.

Not sure if it's been discussed but this does need answering. Why did more of our jets not attack back when AMRAAMs were fired at them?

Raweg

Not sure if it's been discussed but this does need answering. Why did more of our jets not attack back when AMRAAMs were fired at them?

coz we have chutiya Generals n Marshalls who takes years n years to respond when given free hand and that too without proof.......PAK revanged attack in 24 hr and that in broad day light........and we like chutiyas were chasing them till thry reach home but wont fire any missile......a bankrupt can fire missile but we dont have