IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Neptune

DG-ISPR retracted back his statements about second pilot - What is your excuse now ?

It has been proven MIG-21 has two parachutes in it. That second parachute and 2nd unit claiming seeing abhinandan made everyone confused and everyone thought there is a 2nd pilot with that second unit

But Asif GHAFOOR clarified all of that later on did he ? So why you are still clinging on to his retracted claims like a desperate person ?

Wow, is that really is supposed to exonerate Pakistan now? They made ridiculous statements and got caught in lie after lie and when backed into a corner they simply weaseled their way out of the lies by retracting their statements, which doesn’t exonerate them from being incompetent liars.

And what does the following statement supposed to mean:

“What is your excuse now ?“

More like what is your excuse for making a mountain of lies? What’s your excuse for not providing any evidence of an SU-30 kill? Did the HUD, wreckage, and pilots get logged up Gafoor’s butt?

Holy Triad

I can't believe how delusional these Pakis are.. I mean they believe there jf17 shot down sukjoi , .. that's why there daddy Chinese buy su35 instead of jf17..
Their "science" minister said suparco launched hubble telescope. How much delusional one can get?

Here,

Few months back niaxi said this,

OMG. We are fucked. With the country at the cusp of hyperinflation, the Prime Minister of Pakistan says “we will make spirituality a super science.” Fuckity fuckity fuck fuck fuck."

/

The country is running on Djinn power mate, :hehe:

IndiaRising

now I remember who this @Sayaaf loser is. he's the same loser who kept asking us where is GC Luthra and then got his bum royally smacked when we showed him GC Luthra alive on Air Force Day...

loser came back to be smacked again

check at 53:00 in the video, you will see GC Luthra being awarded.

abhay rajput

now I remember who this @Sayaaf loser is. he's the same loser who kept asking us where is GC Luthra and then got his bum royally smacked when we showed him GC Luthra alive on Air Force Day...

loser came back to be smacked again

check at 53:00 in the video, you will see GC Luthra being awarded.

Yes he is the same guy.. after airforce day he didn't even post until Today ..

Foxbat

DG-ISPR retracted back his statements about second pilot - What is your excuse now ?

It has been proven MIG-21 has two parachutes in it. That second parachute and 2nd unit claiming seeing abhinandan made everyone confused and everyone thought there is a 2nd pilot with that second unit

But Asif GHAFOOR clarified all of that later on did he ? So why you are still clinging on to his retracted claims like a desperate person ?

So we are supposed to believe a spokesperson who keeps retracting his statements? that too after a week on matters of national security? How does he know the 2nd pilot died? if he is not sure why is he assuming it?
If he is sure that the 2nd pilot died what happened to the 3rd pilot they initially claimed to have? Su-30MKI is a two seater so what happened to the 3rd pilot?

Will he also retract his statement that no F-16s were shot down like he retracted his statement no F-16s used?

P.S. everyone else on this thread, we seem to be arguing with a child or teenager, every few weeks a new theory!

Foxbat

So we are supposed to believe a spokesperson who keeps retracting his statements? that too after a week on matters of national security? How does he know the 2nd pilot died? if he is not sure why is he assuming it?
If he is sure that the 2nd pilot died what happened to the 3rd pilot they initially claimed to have? Su-30MKI is a two seater so what happened to the 3rd pilot?

Will he also retract his statement that no F-16s were shot down like he retracted his statement no F-16s used?

P.S. everyone else on this thread, we seem to be arguing with a child or teenager, every few weeks a new theory!

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
I like the cherry picking. How does this report equate to Pakistan loosing an F-16? While the same USA did the F-16 count and found nothing amiss and India hasn't provided a proof of F-16. Just mere words? Is this how the world suppose to run now? On the basis of lies and deceptions. World knows how India Hijacked an Airplane in 1971 and then blamed Pakistan so that it can close the airspace and not allow jets from West Pakistan to reach East Pakistan. Same deception is being applied here to hide the loss of SU-30 jet

Either you accept both reports as true. About F-16 count and this Report. Or you deny both reports. There is no in between. Or Provide the proof F-16 Downing.

Second dead Pilot, Just couple pages ago, I shared the Indian witnesses reporting they saw an airplane crashing down the indian side, If you want to go down this alley of second dead pilot, we can do this all day. Your Indian Media claiming SU-30 crash, Indian witnesses in kashmir on ground claiming second airplane crashing in Indian Kashmir. Ask your Airforce why they are hiding the loss second Jet.

Here is the video

Time: 1:06

It's on OFFICIAL ISPR CHANNEL which is verified Youtube channel.

Indian side too saw crashing plane, no doubt. There are videos of Tadpole from Indian side. This is what Indian side saw of crashing plane.

Here's your report on Count

https://www.asianage.com/world/amer...count-after-feb-aerial-dogfight-with-iaf.html

Ours is not a salwar kamiz banana republic grown on stories of Jinns catching Indian bombs.

India is a nation where RTI (Right to Information) is an active act and your Salwar army openly says in parliament that number of dead soldiers can't be disclosed.

Where is Hamdoor Rehman commission report? Disappeared like F-16?

Truth will come out eventually, if not now then a decade from now but remember while you preserved Mig21 and its gear, you threw your serving, crashed a hero in combat F16 pieces in burning furnace just to hide your incompetence.

Nothing new, you did the same in Kargil.

armyofhind

Guys you're wasting time arguing with a madrassachhap. Pakistanis have become so retarded by generations of inbreeding that they are literally beyond understanding simple logic.

(There are actual scientific studies on this)

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/he...to-appalling-disabilities-among-children.html

http://www.currentriggers.com/world/retardation-pakistan-cousin-marriages/

https://tribune.com.pk/story/117770...stani-scientists-discover-30-new-genes/?amp=1

I told the Pork Chop here that civilian satellites do not have enough resolution to do BDA of precision guided weapons, that's why it's classified technology closely guarded by the nations which developed them .

Yet in the very next post he came up with the statement that some press agency released "high resolution images" of Balakot.

That's why, dont argue with the subhuman pig. Save yourselves the time and the effort.

itsme

LOL. Pakistanis got their asses kicked? Is that what you dream about ? If you have guts of sharing this video again and again, then why not share the videos of Indians describing how they saw a fighter jet crashing on the indian side? I shared that video couple pages ago ? How Indian Media reported the loss of SU-30 Initially and then backtracked from their claims ? Why are you not sharing those as well

In the meanwhile, If Pakistani backs were kicked, then how they were able to successfully lodge 6 bombs in Indian territory, Why did they spare the life of two LT.GEN who were in the battalion headquarter? It was in your indian newspapers right, two Generals escaping Pakistani airstrike narrowly ?

If Pakistani backs were kicked, then how come SU-30 were dodging Pakistani fighter jets? and no where to be seen in the battle. And In desperation, Mig-21 has to take mantle of fighting Pakistani fighter jets ?

How come Wing Commander Abhinandan was disobeying the commands of Squadron Leader Minty Aggerwal of , Flow cold Nandu, Flow Cold ? Can't Indian pilots hold their nerves during Battle ?

How come Pakistani backs were handed to them if Indians shot down their own Helicopter in the thick fog of battle ?

On a clear bright sunny day, SU-30's are dodging AMRAAM's, MIRAGE-2000 are exiting the air-battles and no where to be seen. Mig-21 is being used as last ditch effort. Pakistani fighter jets are bombing your 6 Places like bosses and you can't even stop them and challenging Indian airforce in broad day light. Pakistan Airforce lured a Mig-21 in to trap so it comes into Pakistani airspace. Pakistanis dominated the airspace for 30-40 mints. Starting from the time of lodging 6 bombs, Shooting an AMRAAM towards SU-30 to shooting down a MIG-21. Kindly refer to the time line of entire battle at KAISER TUFAIL blog.

A complete air domination in BROAD DAYLIGHT for 30-40 MINTS

Yet Pakistani backs were handed to them. Bravo Mate Bravo of your Imagination.

LMAO!! Air superiority for 30- 40 mins? Hahaha the kind of delusion of Paki fanboys. The fact of the matter is PAF lobbed bombs from inside their territory, shot at the lone SU 30 and ran back before more IAF fighters entered the area and you're saying air dominance for 30-40 mins? Man you guys are dumb as a rock. WHere was this mighty super AF on 26th? When IAF went deep in Paki ass? The funny part is Mig 21 was shot down inside POK when it was the PAF in attack mode :), speaks a lot of the PAF capabilities, not to mention loosing a F16 to Mig 21. And now only doing twitter war while IA massaceres Pakis soldiers/terrorists alike.

Neptune

LMAO!! Air superiority for 30- 40 mins? Hahaha the kind of delusion of Paki fanboys. The fact of the matter is PAF lobbed bombs from inside their territory, shot at the lone SU 30 and ran back before more IAF fighters entered the area and you're saying air dominance for 30-40 mins? Man you guys are dumb as a rock. WHere was this mighty super AF on 26th? When IAF went deep in Paki ass? The funny part is Mig 21 was shot down inside POK when it was the PAF in attack mode :), speaks a lot of the PAF capabilities, not to mention loosing a F16 to Mig 21. And now only doing twitter war while IA massaceres Pakis soldiers/terrorists alike.

You have to remember Pakistanis are delusional liars; they lost every war (it’s universally acknowledged by historians) they also lost every battle, sometimes getting slaughter and losing hundreds of tanks and other vehicles. They lost half their country and they still shamelessly proclaim they are the victors and that a single Pakistani solder or pilot is worth 10 Indian but then they lose lopsided wars and battles where thousands of their super soldiers get slaughtered by a few dozen or few hundred Indians in some instances.

If they were as competent and effective as they claim they would not lose ever war and every battle. They act as if they are Israelis, at least Israelis walked the walk, they defeated much larger enemies, where as the Pakistanis lost even when they outnumbered Indians and have nothing to show besides fake monuments.

Some classic Pakistani comedy and victories:

1. Pakistanis shot down SU-30 and captured Israeli pilot.

2. Shot down two Mig-23s in Afghanistan but could have downed 7 more if they wanted according to belligerent drunk Pakistani pilot.

3. Shot down 10 Israelis.

4. Shot down 5 Indian aircraft in 30 seconds while Indians attacked airbase 50km inside Pakistan. Naturally Pakistanis claim they seen Indian aircraft explode and crash but don’t have wreckage for 3 out of the 5 aircraft.

5. Utterly defeated the Soviet Union which caused it to disintegrate.

6. Was totally never involved in Kargil but defeated India anyways.

7. Chased Indian submarine and caused them to surface.

8. Denied using F-16s against India but awards F-16 with kill.

Roshan

Fog.of war..Baki sab chenga hai

cyclops

I like the cherry picking. How does this report equate to Pakistan loosing an F-16? While the same USA did the F-16 count and found nothing amiss
Nope.

https://www.asianage.com/world/amer...count-after-feb-aerial-dogfight-with-iaf.html

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...ht-with-iaf/story-Rw4gSknuuSBnMc2EyYe62H.html

and India hasn't provided a proof of F-16. Just mere words? Is this how the world suppose to run now? On the basis of lies and deceptions. World knows how India Hijacked an Airplane in 1971 and then blamed Pakistan so that it can close the airspace and not allow jets from West Pakistan to reach East Pakistan. Same deception is being applied here to hide the loss of SU-30 jet
Not the same thing.

Deception would be losing an F-16 and then lying about it.
https://www.upi.com/Archives/1987/0...Pakistani-F-16-US-in-a-coverup/8251553579200/

Deception would be LOSING HALF YOUR LAND MASS AND LYING ABOUT IT the very next day.
Pakistani Dawn news headline on 16 December 1971 Lies.png

Napakistanis don't get to lecture others on the world being run on deception.

three things

1. I really find your hypocrisy amusing. You rubbish SU-30 claims wholeheartedly yet you believe an F-16 was shot down without any proof? Where is sound logic in that mate? Why what is good for geese is not not good for gander as well ?
That's an easy one.
That's because Napakistan has a comprehensive history of lying and hiding failures, whereas India as compared to napakistan is far more open wrt failures crashes, losses, etc. Hence the benefit of the doubt.
Your problem is you think everyone thinks both India and napakistan garner the same level of confidence, when deep down you know the napakistan state is full of shit.

And one more time, just like for the chopper struck in friendly fire or any other fighter aircraft that crashes, videos from India always emerge like clockwork, always. There's no hiding things in India, unlike in pakistan which enforces a communication blackout during such times.

Pakistanis Showed great moral superiority. First they shot down the jet, then they took care of the pilot with Medical aid and Tea and then they showed they are much more mature and sensible by releasing the pilots.

While What India had to show ? That they are blood thirsty, that they are not sensible when they threatened Pakistan with Brahmos strikes. That their nerves are rattled and can't do much

One wonders why Indians didn't retaliate? Because Pakistani Missiles were ready to rain down on Indian sites as well if Brahmos was launched.

Mate you are so oblivious to your own Modi and airchief statements. Go read up on those statements about how Rafale will be used against Pakistan
Oh you pakis love your daily morning cup of self-fellatio.
I have that badly edited video of our Falcon-Slayer posted and then deleted by the official paki govt twitter account @pid_gov, so do shove back that virtue signalling where it belongs.
We know how you treat pilots and we know how you treated WGCdr Abhinandan. You'd have known had you consumed anything other than paki propaganda.
https://www.opindia.com/2019/03/win...ured-in-first-24-hours-of-pakistan-captivity/
The only reason you bent over this time unlike with GrpCpn Nachiketa was because Modi didn't cave to the pressure and your paki jernails were too much of pussies to give India a reason to retaliate.

The WORLD RELEASED the HIGH DEFINITION SATELLITE PICS of Balakot seminary showing clearly all structures were intact and how indians Bombs missed. Why Pakistan need to release anything, If there are HD Satellite pics already of same thing ?

Do me a favour, next time, before you ask me such questions. Do a simple google search because All of these things are already in open.
Not this nonsense again.

Just coz you or the scores of pakis are ignorant about how to analyze sat images or know how bombs work doesn't mean anything other than what you imagine is false.

LATEST IMAGERY.

DG-ISPR Admitted he was wrong about 2 pilots in April Press conference. Did you miss that by any chance ?

DG-ISPR was assuming about the death of 2nd Pilot

DG-ISPR Retracted back his claims. But you didn't bother to watch that press conference right ?
Which is exactly why we think napakistan is lying, like always.
The inconsistency in paki claims is what debunks your rhetoric.

Here's a tweet to put most of paki lies into context.

varun9509

Its funny how he still has the courage to show his face on this thread, even after being slapped on both the sides multiple times. There's no limit to shamelessness for Pakis.

Can't digest the truth cuz your ego cannot handle it.

Andhe ko saari duniya kaali dikhti hai.

Truth always prevails.