black eagle
Tension nahi lene ka... Bapu hai naa....LCH & Bapu Gandhi.............Aashirvaadmg:
You are absolutely right in your assesment.I see nothing wrong with the image or camo.
Agreed. I don't know what was on the mind when designing this pattern. It's digital in having defined geometric shapes, but each of those shapes are too small. From a distance, it will look more "woodland" camo, with no real advantages of digital camo.
If they liked digital camo so much better do with light and dark gray..
The person is 100% misunderstood what DRDO officials said..
The digital camo makes it highly improbable for thermal devices to see it but still its fugly
Correct..You are absolutely right in your assesment.
I think he is saying that "I won the freedom with peace, now in this age you will keep Indian's freedom".LCH & Bapu Gandhi.............Aashirvaadmg:
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
HAL IJT 'Sitara' : News , Updates & Discussions. | Indian Air Force | 0 | ||
HAL's 'HLFT-42' Fighter Trainer Jet Project | Indian Air Force | 30 | ||
Hal hf 24 marut modelling thread | Members Corner | 66 | ||
HAL Tejas Mk1A VS Chengdu J10 A/B/C BVR-WVR combat scenario. | Defence & Strategy | 10 |