Our forces don't know your value? It was based on their requirements that this helicopter was even made. FanboysWhat a beauty..
Sorry yaar our forces and politicians don't know you value
Our forces don't know your value? It was based on their requirements that this helicopter was even made. FanboysWhat a beauty..
Sorry yaar our forces and politicians don't know you value
Imma spam their contact us page@ezsasa @Indx TechStyle and other mods
Pakistanis are using bots now????
I thought that was a Chinese thing to do.
Anyway clear up this bot and ban it before someone's data is lost
Need another house for rent ? Ask your dumb PM niaziHouse in Lahore for sale
https://aetmaad.com/houses-for-sale-in-lahore/
Visit Aetmaad and Find the best Houses for sale in Lahore. You can Find 5 Marla, 10 Marla, and 1 Kanal Houses for Sale in Lahore. Aetmaad is one of Pakistan's trusted real estate marketing agency, helping you to find apartments, villas, and houses for sale.
Biradar , we all are indiansHouse in Lahore for sale
Visit Aetmaad and Find the best Houses for sale in Lahore. You can Find 5 Marla, 10 Marla, and 1 Kanal Houses for Sale in Lahore. Aetmaad is one of Pakistan's trusted real estate marketing agency, helping you to find apartments, villas, and houses for sale.
I have JS and cookies disabled.Don't click on the link
Bhai , I tell you one thing.House in Lahore for sale
Falcon slayer ji , kindly make one with arjun mk 2 also .
Why would HAL start LSP production without prototype validation? Has this engine finished testing in Dhruv?
This is a great engine. 1200 KW is around 1600 SHP which a great power. Shitty Chinese Z 10weighs more than Double the weight of LCH yet has an engine which has a lesser power than the engine of LCH which translate into T/W ratio less than half of LCH.
This will add a lot more capability particularly when used in Himalayas as an engine of ALH, Rudra and LCH. This can power up to 10 ton class Choppers. If power is further boosted, It can be used in heavy choppers as well.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
HAL IJT 'Sitara' : News , Updates & Discussions. | Indian Air Force | 0 | ||
HAL's 'HLFT-42' Fighter Trainer Jet Project | Indian Air Force | 30 | ||
Hal hf 24 marut modelling thread | Members Corner | 66 | ||
HAL Tejas Mk1A VS Chengdu J10 A/B/C BVR-WVR combat scenario. | Defence & Strategy | 10 |