Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

tsunami

Nahi ye sach nahi hai... ab tum sabko sach hi pata lagana hai to suno... pitch ke dono side ground ke andar megnet laga rakhi hai... or ball ke andar ek iron ka chota sa ball hai. Ball dalne se pehle Bumrah isara karta hai ... ke kidhar swing karani hai... to us side ki megnet active kar di jati hai. To ball udhar swing ho jati hai... BCCI ko batana mat mene bataya tha. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Darth Malgus

There is a considerable anger within Paki Pathans community due to the events going on in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Last year alone there has been around 200-300 attacks along with protests.

If that anger can be somehow transferred to Pathans within the Pak Army, there could be a big problem. Considering a big number of Pak army are Pathans.

Abey chutiye kanglu, we ain't a stupid inbred like you are to have trust on anyone belonging to your desert cult. India has been giving aid and supporting palestinian cause since the start, even today the Modi government supports the palestinian cause ONLY because of diplomatic reasons.
View attachment 228397

We DON'T have to sympathise with mlechhas who've only shown middle finger to us over our issues, especially Kashmir. India was literally the only non-Arab country against the creation of Israel under UN mandate as we were ruled by colonised marxist mental slaves as our PM. We were the first non-Arab country to recognise Palestine as a nation.

We have been sending shit tonnes of aid to them. We sent them aid every time Israel bombed the fuck out of them or when covid struck them, or humanitarian aid in general.

View attachment 228398

And in return we get this...
View attachment 228399

Why do you sullahs pretend to be innocent anyway? Your arab cult promotes genocidal xenophobia against non-muslims, idol worshippers and polytheists something which sullahs proudly brag about everyday.

We NO LONGER believe in Hindu-Muslim brotherhood which was fed to us for decades. Every sullah dreams for the eradication of kuffr from this world, and then cries of pisslamophobia when is treated the same way.

The reason we have NO sympathies with palestinians or sullahs in general is because they, like any other inbred are an extremist bunch of people. Its not that we don't know why hamas and other momins are after Israel. Its not for "Palestinian cause" else they would've wholeheartedly given shelter to palestinian refugees which no islamic nation did. Instead they are more interested in eradication of israel because they are JEWS which as per their own green comic book are "worst of creatures", and hence need to be culled. Same happened in India, especially Kashmir.

Porkistan barks about kashmir every single day yet doesn't accommodate even a single muslim kashmiri but funds islamic terrorists to kill Hindus, as we are idol worshipper polytheist kuffars who need to be eradicated as per shitlam. Every subcon sullah dreams of "Ghazwat-ul Hind" and hence have indulged in numerous riots, terrorist attacks and invasions against us.

We don't have an iota of sympathy for your filthy qaum, since your religion itself is genocidal. Thats why its only your ummatis who do terror attacks, knife attacks, mass rapes, genocides in the name of allah, not people from other religions.

Jaa ke khana serve kar airhostess, teri baato se sirf tu khush hota hai :lol:.
View attachment 228405
Check out this thread :lol:
Pisslam worshippers can't tolerate other cultures in their shitlamic shitholes but want people of other faith to be respectful towards their terroristic cult and degenerate culture. Can't tolerate temples, churches and gurudwaras getting built in their own shithole but want mosques to be allowed to get built everywhere in others' lands, not allowing which will get you called "islamophobic fascist".

Islam promotes hatred for non-muslims and doesn't believe in unity in diversity. Sullahs have no moral upper-ground to preach humanity, secularism or even tolerance to us or others, let alone support other genocidal cult nations like palestine. That's above your pay grade.

If this isn't allowed in Arabia then Islam shouldn't be allowed in Kerala either.
If you oppose us, our genocidal cult, you're an islamophobe sanghi. We will not speak a word on centuries of islamic terrorism perpetrated upon hindus but will call you a an islamophobe sanghi if you Hindus treat us the same way as we've been treating Hindus, including our own ancestors who once were Hindus but were forced to convert to arab cult by shitlamic invaders.

We will kill jews as said by our quran but will call you zionist fascists for bombing the hell out of us. We will promote anti-semitic literature and genocidal rants but will call you zionist fanatics for calling us radical islamists and terrorists (which we are).

We considers sikhs to be filthy pagan infidels, we will destroy all gurudwaras in our side of punjab, kill all sikhs and leave the rest and extort jizya from them. We killed all their Gurus whom they worship. But if Sikhs completely wipe out muslims from east Punjab during partition and humiliate them everyday, they are darukhor sardar.

We will kill all christians from our countries as they are non-muslim kafirs, we will expunge them from middle-east, afghanistan, pakistan, and kill them wherever possible in India but if christians under the flag of NATO bomb us back to stone age, you are evangelist nazi islamophobes.

We don't tolerate you, but you should tolerate us.
Here, porkistani pisslamist sullahs have a problem with Jain religion and their beliefs of shunning all material wealth including clothes as well. And hence are making fun of acharya ji and insulting him for no reason in comments and quotes.

These same filthy creatures call others extremist, fascist blah blah over opposing shitlamic terrorism for quoting any verse from their books which makes them feel insecure. Disgusting chusalmans.

Here, porkistani pisslamist sullahs have a problem with Jain religion and their beliefs of shunning all material wealth including clothes as well. And hence are making fun of acharya ji and insulting him for no reason in comments and quotes.

These same filthy creatures call others extremist, fascist blah blah over opposing shitlamic terrorism for quoting any verse from their books which makes them feel insecure. Disgusting chusalmans.
Govardhan._Jahangir_Visiting_the_Ascetic_Jadrup._ca._1616-20,_Musee_Guimet,_Paris.jpg

Jahangir visiting someone similar .
Also tell them pakis that if not for the Jain bankers of Ahmedabad and Surat the Mughal empire monetary fortune to wage war would have been in doldurms

skunk works

WTF is this true
A lot of people know the story of Mir Jafar betraying the nawab of Bengal Siraj Ud Daulah for a bribe at Plassey in 1757.
A lot of people wrongly assume Robert Clive was the source of the payment.

The Jagat Seths were 2 Nagauri Marwari Jain money lender brothers based in Murshidabad, Bengal. They had been awarded the hereditary title of 'Jagat Seth' (bankers to the world) by Mughal emperor Farrukhsiyar in return for financing his rise to the throne.

The power that the Seths had in Bengal (the richest province and the largest single source of revenue for the Mughal empire) was akin to the power of the Rothschild family in Europe.
European travelers of the time wrote at the shock on seeing the opulence and luxury the Seths enjoyed.

Anyway the smart nawabs of Bengal like Murshid Quli Khan and Aliverdi Khan patronized the Seths, resulting in a mutually beneficial relationship that took Bengal to its first golden age. Siraj (SUD), on the other hand was a problem.

He was described by his own courtiers as impulsive, violent and an insane bisexual rapist who would Kidnap Hindu women bathing in the river to rape them. He made a British factory manager at Kasim Bazar kiss his shoes, and laid siege to Calcutta. So he was not popular, and a terrible administrator.

He finally crossed a line one day when he demanded an unsecured loan from the Seths and on being refused, made the Seth hold his sandals on his head. The lala would never forget this insult, and the revenge would be terrible.

It was the Jagat Seths who paid Robert Clive 30 lakhs to overthrow SUD. if was them who suggested Mir Jafar (who even Clive described as 'dim') as a stooge.

After the battle they offered Clive a cash bonus to bring them SUD's head. They then had the entire women and children of the nawab household tied up and drowned in the Hooghly.

Darth Malgus

1699289873639.png

From some of the other images available Younis is a Radar technician, which probably means the claims of a radar being destroyed by "Resistance fighters" are probably true.

They were casually walking around in the base for a long long time as per the leaked video which is longer. Idiot Pakis only noticed when their birds started catching fire.