Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Kcirtap

๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐’๐“๐’ ๐ˆ๐ ๐’๐Š๐€๐‘๐ƒ๐” ๐“๐Ž ๐Œ๐„๐‘๐†๐„ ๐†๐ˆ๐‹๐†๐ˆ๐“ ๐๐€๐‹๐“๐ˆ๐’๐“๐€๐ ๐–๐ˆ๐“๐‡ ๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ๐€

Lauda. Nahi chaiye Giligit :nono:

vin bharat mahan

Kumaoni, Uttarakhand
๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐’๐“๐’ ๐ˆ๐ ๐’๐Š๐€๐‘๐ƒ๐” ๐“๐Ž ๐Œ๐„๐‘๐†๐„ ๐†๐ˆ๐‹๐†๐ˆ๐“ ๐๐€๐‹๐“๐ˆ๐’๐“๐€๐ ๐–๐ˆ๐“๐‡ ๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ๐€

if in india...anybody dreaming of taking back POK, he should always remember. with our ancestor land, we hv to accept malecchas also. trying for aksai chin, makes more sense. atleast we hv to struggle more, but we get only lands. for POK, pakistan nd Bangladesh we need to keep patience. let them atleast reduce their population 75% of current level, which they will do eventually. it will take time, may be 2100. but waiting is worth it. we need to first end radical islamist, naxals, sepratist nd khalistani, before any expension.

Lauda. Nahi chaiye Giligit :nono:
Gilgit hi to main hai.
India can do without Neelum Valley (where most of PoK population lives) but GB which has most of area, resources and connects to Afghanistan. Gilgit serves most of strategic interests India has in most of PoK.
Gilgit Baltistan is full of panjabi ex army and norm orc panjabis .. the area needs to be cleaned from panjabi mullas and then recleaned with Gangajal before India reclaims
No, Neelam Valley is the place which is problematic.GB has a low population density.

Azaad

Gilgit hi to main hai.
India can do without Neelum Valley (where most of PoK population lives) but GB which has most of area, resources and connects to Afghanistan. Gilgit serves most of strategic interests India has in most of PoK.

No, Neelam Valley is the place which is problematic.GB has a low population density.
If we can wait for 500 yrs + for the SRJB Mandir to be re consecrated we can surely wait another 50 yrs for PoJ&K. Let's take inspiration from the Jews. They took Jerusalem after 2000 yrs & they will definitely re consecrate the 3rd Temple in Jerusalem at the same place where Al Aqsa stands. In this matter the peacefuls have the watch , the non peacefuls have the time. We need to be more patient.

Gilgit is a strategic land, not a cultural landmark. Waiting for it for 50 more years is simply suicide for India.
There much more losses involved in not taking GB ASAP, than otherwise. So no, India can't wait for taking GB tomorrow, leave alone 500 years. Time is already up and India's 90% neighbourhood challenges to thousands of deaths on border & Kashmir are result of not having Gilgit.

MuffleParch

Gilgit is a strategic land, not a cultural landmark. Waiting for it for 50 more years is simply suicide for India.
There much more losses involved in not taking GB ASAP, than otherwise. So no, India can't wait for taking GB tomorrow, leave alone 500 years. Time is already up and India's 90% neighbourhood challenges to thousands of deaths on border & Kashmir are result of not having Gilgit.
I think if Gilgit Baltistan is snatched by India, that will practically cut off Pakistan from China. While I understand the strategic importance of GB, what is the cost we are willing to pay? A simultaneous war with China and Pakistan is a probability. Is there an ROI at this time?

Let's not get carried away by some of the progress we have made in the last 10 years or so. India is still a weak and poor country.

Cheepek

Stumbled upon this video

Milk- 220/litre
Curd- 520/kg
Potato- 80/kg
Onion- 85-90/kg
Tomato- 100/kg
Cucumber- 120/kg
Carrot- 120-140/kg
Banana- 160-180/dozen
Coconut- 250-350/pc
Tender coconut- 200/pc
Apple- 150-250/kg
Dates- 500-600/kg
Mango- 250-300/kg
Dal Masoor- 350-360/kg
Chana- 340/kg
Moong- 290-300/kg
Besan- 280-300/kg
Rice(normal)- 250/kg
Rice(Good)- 350/kg
Atta- 150-170/kg
Maggi- 75 pkr
Bread (8-10 slice)- 80 pkr

Daily wage- 400-500 per day
Average salary(non government)- 20k-25k PKR

Stumbled upon this video

Milk- 220/litre
Curd- 520/kg
Potato- 80/kg
Onion- 85-90/kg
Tomato- 100/kg
Cucumber- 120/kg
Carrot- 120-140/kg
Banana- 160-180/dozen
Coconut- 250-350/pc
Tender coconut- 200/pc
Apple- 150-250/kg
Dates- 500-600/kg
Mango- 250-300/kg
Dal Masoor- 350-360/kg
Chana- 340/kg
Moong- 290-300/kg
Besan- 280-300/kg
Rice(normal)- 250/kg
Rice(Good)- 350/kg
Atta- 150-170/kg
Maggi- 75 pkr
Bread (8-10 slice)- 80 pkr

Daily wage- 400-500 per day
Average salary(non government)- 20k-25k PKR
their percapita income might have fallen considerably. The GDP estimates should be less than 300 billion dollars.

MuffleParch

their percapita income might have fallen considerably. The GDP estimates should be less than 300 billion dollars.
There are experts who always questioned Paki claims of more than 300 billion in GDP. With such a dramatic fall in Paki Rupee value against dollar lately, you would think it must be less than 300 B. But then again Pakis practice a different set of mathmatics than you and I. 1+1 is always 3 for them.

Azaad

I think you mean Baltistan. Perhaps you should elaborate on why's it so strategic