Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

Modi has got into their heads.

They are now busy beating and destroying Hindu temples like the one yesterday:

And even there, they are comparing themselves to India as how they are not a facist state like India:

View attachment 103634

First they attack your people and your religion, then they insult you instead of sympathizing you.
These zombies are thankless. Islam even being a foreign religion is thriving in India. india is the home of one of the most numbers of mosques in the world and increasing. Most uneducated people those who didn't read the Supreme Court judgement, make foolish comments. Babari masjid demolition was not about mosque, but land. The masque was built on illegal land which belonged to Hindu trust.
These porkland vaasi think that even after killing minorities every day and breaking their prayers places on daily bases makes them better than India, then this terrorist state has only a few days to survive.

And that's with, almost certainly, low levels of flying hours.

Next war the Napak navy would have sunk and half of their 50 year old Mirage and junk built on 50s era tech would have crashed, before they even meet the Indian forces
If they meet the Indian forces.
I think Indian Army will push only when the entire Pak Army is dismantled by their telebunny bhais from the north, remaining only as a token force in terms of organization.
It certainly feels like the direction Pakistan is heading in.

Win win situation- We get PoK and Pakistani people get a facesaving by the claim "Kaafirs dared not attack us but we lost to Ghoris from the North, again."

In the end, Pakistani jernails don't want victory over Kashmir. They wanna get out of Pakistan after making as much money as possible. In a decade or less their weaponized populace, if not immediately displaced, will be the biggest headache for the Indian Army, not the Pakistani Army itself.

Aur ye paxtanis ischutiye se aircraft ko tejas se compare karte hai jiska aaj tak eek bhi crash nahi hua hai
You have to account for the number of aircrafts and Rate of sorties for both
Which I believe, for JF17 is higher....