DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

Might be but there is no news on other side ever atleast of this level where senior scientists like him are involved
here brother this is what you need.
The Holy hand grenade of antioch, carried by saint Attila of the steppes himself .
For more information about this grenade, kindly contact @shade and @gslv markIII and @Immanuel as these three gentlemen have the access to the Holy book of armaments.
Amen 🙏

Cheran

Plan me thora change rhne ka linked in pe id bnnana hai ab
1683265481346.png

Supply of vagene & bobs have been going on for long time since humanity started business.

What i dont understand is high IQ people who work/design/implement/troubleshoot these classified projects being caught again & again despite trainings/warnings on security etc.

If these dolts want to see bobs & vagene just create a simple twitter account from another phone & they will get plenty. No need to go to pornhub even.

At this point there is no excuse being caught up in this.

SavageKing456

View attachment 203026

Supply of vagene & bobs have been going on for long time since humanity started business.

What i dont understand is high IQ people who work/design/implement/troubleshoot these classified projects being caught again & again despite trainings/warnings on security etc.

If these dolts want to see bobs & vagene just create a simple twitter account from another phone & they will get plenty. No need to go to pornhub even.

Lust if not checked becomes uncontrollable
That is why brahmacharya was required since age of 13 in ancient India
One can make an idea that a person after repeated consumption of pornographic material will try to replicate in real life.

I am like, yaar you men are literally creme de la creme considering your position.
Is the salary, perks and prestige not enough for you folks?
And also I consider all them arw married, it means they will get unfaithful to their wives if given a real chance, isn't it?
Honey trapping news is so common, these men who have so much brain can't fathom this fact?
Why the fuck will a girl will ask you about missile programs? And what will she give you in return? Pixel tiddies?
Damn it, the holy grenade of antioch should be hurled at them, and may God grin upon them as they arw hurt by the holy grenade of antioch which saint Attila of the steppes himslef carried.

Cheran

View attachment 203026

This is the bio

1683291215735.png

Lets hope damage is minimal

Does anyone think that Dhruv helicopters investigation is done by Hal only

It is done by the end users along with Hal and other concerned agencies onboard

Also imo it's time to install cctvs at all maintenance centers of IA IAF IN including HAL as a precaution, including regular inspection of replaceable components supplied by any industries including Hal