jai jaganath
Is that ssn or ssbm
What was it, can you repost the pic?Is that ssn or ssbm
That's why I said that.Ur right tachnically on another note can we use this tachnology on other projects? Like drones?
Sorry buddy didn't take the screenshotWhat was it, can you repost the pic?
Nahi bolna chahiye kisi ko aise Kuldeep Bhai...they are literally burning their own inhouse design and indigenous weapons capability in field of armored vehicles...this mass buy from foreign is a sure and slow death for their local arms industry.
Not comparable to mig29k. Since tedbf has much more payload capacity hence it's wings needs to be much stronger yet lighter compared to mig29k. Similarly folding mechanism must be much more advanced.That's why I said that.
They're boasting a very basic thing as some big technological achievement. Remember we operate MiG-29K with folding wings and it took them 12 years to copy that. 12 years.
So ya, after Rustom, Tapas, Archer, CATS, Swift, Ghatak when we'll finally reach a point to have some X-47 level s*it in 2035 then we would be having a wing folding mechanism with us.
As far as weight is compared; both are designed to handle the same weight.Not comparable to mig29k. Since tedbf has much more payload capacity hence it's wings needs to be much stronger yet lighter compared to mig29k.
The only thing I can say about this is let's just wait and watch how advanced it's going to be compared to MiG's.Similarly folding mechanism must be much more advanced.
Its literally a net loss for their indigenous military in armoured segment. No polish tanks even planned to be inducted, that's itself so much emotional damage. Earlier almost everything of tracked IFV and Tanks were made in Poland. All that several years.Nahi bolna chahiye kisi ko aise Kuldeep Bhai
Dekho, chaubis ghante bhi nahi hue the aur kitta bura maan gaye ye Polund waale
Poland plans to order 1,000 local-made Borsuk tracked armored IFVs | Defense News February 2023 Global Security army industry | Defense Security global news industry army year 2023 | Archive News year
Poland plans to order 1,000 Borsuk, Polish-made tracked armored IFVs (Infantry fighting Vehicles) manufactured by a consortium led by the Polish company Huta Stalowa Wola (HSW).www.armyrecognition.com
BTW, on a serious note; do guys from Polish Ministry of Defence also lurk here!
Mods!?
Does this mean that if Rolls Royce were to pull out, the Indian partner will retain all rights to the IP? How do we make sure that Rolls Royce does not pull out when India ponies up the money? The money needs to stay in India.
I hate that boxy design at the aft half of the sub. Get rid of the boxy design and go for a more contoured look.
In the darkness of the deep ocean no one will care about aesthetics.I hate that boxy design at the aft half of the sub. Get rid of the boxy design and go for a more contoured look.
You are wrong in this instance. Hydroflow matters when it comes to being silent. And that boxy design will cause water separation and boundary issues in water flow over the sail and to the back end.In the darkness of the deep ocean no one will care about aesthetics.