AND
POINT A-211455.00N 0864838.00E
NO OVER FLY ACT IS APPROVED WI THE ABV MENTIONED DNG AREA. DRG THE
HR OF ACT, THE FLW ATS RTE/SEGMENTS ARE RERTE/NOT AVBL IN KOLKATA
FIR:
1.Q10 NOT AVBL BTN BIXON AND CEA.
2.Q11 NOT AVBL BTN CEA AND SURUP.
3.A465 NOT AVBL BTN CEA AND PALKO. ALTN RTE:
CEA-G450-JJS-DCT-JRS-DCT-VVZ. (BIDIRECTIONAL)
4.W41 NOT AVBL BTN CEA AND SURUP. ALTN RTE:
CEA-G450-JJS-DCT-JRS-W50-BBS. (BIDIRECTIONAL)
5.N895 NOT AVBL BTN BUBKO AND BIXON. ALTN RTE:
BUBKO-DCT-TATUX-L759-BBS. (BIDIRECTIONAL)
FL260, FL300, FL320 AND FL360 AVBL FOR WB ACFT
6.G472 NOT AVBL BTN BUBKO AND BIXON. ALTN RTE:
BUBKO-DCT-TATUX-DCT-BBS. (BIDIRECTIONAL)
ALTN RTE AVBL AT OR BLW FL240 FOR WB FLT.
7.M773 NOT AVBL BTN BUBKO AND CEA. ALTN RTE:
BUBKO-DCT-DOPID-DCT-CEA. (BIDIRECTIONAL)
8.L759 NOT AFFECTED.
FL280, FL340, FL380 AND FL400 AVBL FOR WB ACFT
OTHER WB LVL ABVL ON ACP BASIS BY KOLKATA ATC. NO LVL RESTRICTION
FOR EB ACFT. SFC - UNL, FEB 27 28 MAR 01 02 0430-0630 0900-1100, 27 FEB 04:30
2023 UNTIL 02 MAR 11:00 2023
. CREATED: 24 FEB 09:50 2023
This notam was ishueed

rao.abhirav

I can understand his pain, I can feel it through his words.🥺
Previous governments were very socialists and one thing about socialism is that it is grossly inefficient and authoritarian.

PSU people work like civil servants (ie equivalent to bloody snails) and act arrogant entitled. There are 1825 PSU quarter of them nonfunctional. A fifth of our annual budgetary allocation (27 lac crore) goes in propping up PSUs. States have ratcheted up a liability of 50 lac crore in the last decade. PSU banks have NPAs totalling 9 lac crore. How revolting is that !

Here is a article by Dr. Anand Rangnathan for further reading : https://swarajyamag.com/ideas/public-sector-undertakings-a-tragedy-of-errors

Abheer Parashar

Previous governments were very socialists and one thing about socialism is that it is grossly inefficient and authoritarian.

PSU people work like civil servants (ie equivalent to bloody snails) and act arrogant entitled. There are 1825 PSU quarter of them nonfunctional. A fifth of our annual budgetary allocation (27 lac crore) goes in propping up PSUs. States have ratcheted up a liability of 50 lac crore in the last decade. PSU banks have NPAs totalling 9 lac crore. How revolting is that !

Here is a article by Dr. Anand Rangnathan for further reading : https://swarajyamag.com/ideas/public-sector-undertakings-a-tragedy-of-errors
Truer words haven't been spoken. We blame the elite graduates like IITians for not working in India but we ourselves are responsible for it. Graduates who are really interested in core sector like Aerospace and Mechanical engineering are not getting enough opportunities to make our country technologically superior. If the private sector is allowed to create a monopoly in the Indian and foreign market (like LockMart and Boeing), no one can stop India becoming a defence powerhouse.

Lonewarrior

How TF ?? It's a clean slate design
SPICE 250
Length of 1.8 m, Diameter 190mm, Total Weight of 130kg, out of which 75kg is a multipurpose warhead.
Uses GPS+INS for guidance and EO for engagement up to 100km.

SAAW
Length of 1.85 m, Diameter XXXmm, Total Weight of 125kg, out of which 72.5kg is a [🍆💦💥] warhead.
Uses GPS+INS+GAGAN for guidance and EO for engagement up to 100km.

And these are just specs, if I show you side by side pictures of them, you won't be able to tell the difference.

Now you tell me, how clean the slate was while designing this!?

Photon

SPICE 250
Length of 1.8 m, Diameter 190mm, Total Weight of 130kg, out of which 75kg is a multipurpose warhead.
Uses GPS+INS for guidance and EO for engagement up to 100km.

SAAW
Length of 1.85 m, Diameter XXXmm, Total Weight of 125kg, out of which 72.5kg is a [🍆💦💥] warhead.
Uses GPS+INS+GAGAN for guidance and EO for engagement up to 100km.

And these are just specs, if I show you side by side pictures of them, you won't be able to tell the difference.

Now you tell me, how clean the slate was while designing this!?
+ the quad-pack launcher too!!!
1677674294067.png
1677674414313.png
1677674425100.png