This Prodyut guy keeps embarrassing himself daily on Twitter
Astra on Tejas
Probably for smoketejas with asraam and also a finless missle on the ground can anyone identify it?
View attachment 193102
We have modified a-319 for itView attachment 193097
Just happened upon the avionics testbed for the F-35. I wonder if the A320(to my knowledge) that they will use for the AMCA avionics test bed end up looking like this too
Isn't this just a bit refined form of what Russian P-500 Bazalts are doing since 1975Autonomous/Automatic retargeting & missiles to missiles data link - wolf pack
I remembered someone, once criticized the middle connector between the pylon and the adaptor of Astra!!! anyone has idea why it is like that? why do we need a connector to connect our own missile to our own aircraft?
Well then who exactly delivered the last of the FOC LCA Tejas??Zero
Amazing resolution. We need this in the valley yesterday.Footage from tapas uav
Investment partners?? Is GOI still expecting private companies to front tens of millions of $ for R&D???And people would ask, why govt is not allocating fund for AMCA.
The Granit did something similar back in 1969. Out of a missile Salvo, the missiles 'elect' one missile.as the leader.Autonomous/Automatic retargeting & missiles to missiles data link - wolf pack
Bhaiya the potential of getting understanding of advanced tech and manufacturing possibility for a private cos which doesn't knows much even for components will be highly beneficial but I don't believe in private cos for any aeronautical sh*t, HAL will do , first let some private company come up with atleast it's own male UAV or basic trainer aircrafts then we can talk about their interest in aeronautics, but till now all they are willing to do is screwdrivergiri.Investment partners?? Is GOI still expecting private companies to front tens of millions of $ for R&D???
What Indian company has that kind of money lying around? BC economic survey g***d me daal liye ho kya.
While the allure of exotic technology should be a good attraction, you and I know this philosophy is simply not ingrained in us as Indians at all.Bhaiya the potential of getting understanding of advanced tech and manufacturing possibility for a private cos which doesn't knows much even for components will be highly beneficial but I don't believe in private cos for any aeronautical sh*t, HAL will do , first let some private company come up with atleast it's own male UAV or basic trainer aircrafts then we can talk about their interest in aeronautics, but till now all they are willing to do is screwdrivergiri.
Only private cos which seem to ready to innovate are the startups and a few already established ones like MKU and Solar.
By removing every letter from IDDM except the first D and doing extensive scrutiny on it.How does he differentiate screwdrivergiri from genuine indigenous R&D?
That was done in FY 21-22. They supposed to deliver 4-5 trainers in FY22-23Well then who exactly delivered the last of the FOC LCA Tejas??
L&T, Tata??
apfsds relies on having speed of mach 5-7 to penetrate tank... Good luck fitting a barrel like that on a UAVCould they use APFSDS type round once they get closer? That should help against ERA.
How about thisapfsds relies on having speed of mach 5-7 to penetrate tank... Good luck fitting a barrel like that on a UAV
There is a fine line between clever and wise.