DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

Aditya Ballal

Wrong post, meant to compare ATHOS 2052 with Denel G5

View attachment 187923

View attachment 187924
Way too many differences just from looking at it. ATHOS has something on the top and autoloader kind of thing and no support from the front.
You’ve used the wrong picture of ATHOS for comparison, the 2052 variant offered to India is different, the one in your picture is an autonomous variant in development by them.
This is the one we’ve been offered.
1672545610340.jpeg
1672545619019.jpeg
1672545624499.jpeg
1672545637001.jpeg

Gyyan

jai jaganath

@binayak95 ji
I know u r not associated with csl but can u say why such delays are taking place wrt Vikramaditya
And also I know that u might have no knowledge about functioning there but can u guess or tell when will it be back in the high seas
It's okay if u don't want to say but a tentative assumption of duration would also do

Abdus Salem killed

View attachment 188020
Looks like even TATA 4x4 LPTA 715s have been exported to Morocco.
Look at this thread disgusting fks what morocans think

NoobWannaLearn

Who cares what these fucks think there value is 0

vidhwanshak

ulte paida hue the kya ye log?