BrahMos engineer arrested for leaking missile info to ISI

Defenceanalyst91

Lol this forum is filled with teenage mindset people and fanboys. Stop throwing tantrum guys.:facepalm:
Pakis dont hav any weapon system to prevent Brahmos or any other missile attack .brahmos Blueprint is not going to help pakis in air defence systems. They r totally different.

P.S. Another thing is these missiles r only for showpiece. We r never going to use these missiles against Pakistan or china. In few years these missiles wil passed their shelf life. Then these missiles will rot in some unknown army dumpyard

More than enough info has passed my friend. This guy became Head of warhead Integration dept. 1 year-10months ago. Just imagine how many files did he leaked. Pakis did smart thing by getting mole in place where their real threat is manufactured ( Brahmos). Now they just nipped their threat in bud. We r screwed.
It can't be that simple can it. I mean, if details of seeker got out and it gets useless just like that, then the one designing it should be kicked in the balls.
This is how I think.
I might know you have a gun and the make and bullets. But I will still be screwed if you decide to use it against me. I can invest in a proper bulletproof armour, but not just that one type that will stop only those you carry.
Makes sense?

If sufficient Seeker design gets leaked to US, then US (and Pak via China) can certainly counter it, that is guess what sort if frequency range Radar can operate on and simply develop equipment to Jam it, Our tech level capability, and if terrain mapping Algos leaked.

It can't be that simple can it. I mean, if details of seeker got out and it gets useless just like that, then the one designing it should be kicked in the balls.
This is how I think.
I might know you have a gun and the make and bullets. But I will still be screwed if you decide to use it against me. I can invest in a proper bulletproof armour, but not just that one type that will stop only those you carry.
Makes sense?
Got it brother...
..30 characteristics...

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Certainly can help pakis or amreeki in EW warfare ,the espionage ring being very deep and 2 DRDO officials from Kanpur too was also detained , this traitor was jackpot because it's bsf guy on which the investigation was going ,both were trapped by same fake ids ,sale aise vibhishan hi lanka daha te hai

Akshay_Fenix

Why are peeps out here assuming the designs of entire missile got leaked.

Jeez people out here acting like those media dumbos.

All the info is subdivided n then even more subdivided, a single guy is not handed the entire info of the missile. That is how things work, even in India.

sometimes intelligence officers allow such nutjobs to carry on with their stupidity in hopes of catching bigger fish.

chillax.

Enquirer

yeah no you are obsessed ,literally have you ever seen Punjabi girls they are as fairer as they come and you talked about Gujrat ,UP being a bit dark well,in general pakis are dark too, a few fair pathanis doesn't make them a fair race or whatever you are trying to portray .
As for south guys not falling for it and northies falling for it give me proof. Then comes your assumption that northies feel closer to pakis, I don't know again where you got this, seems like some propoganda which did it's work. How many times has this happened plzz give me examples. And yes , with all due respect you are obsessed with skin colour .Let's just end this FAIR DEBATE here. A DICK ALWAYS LOOSES TO A PUSSY, whatever colour doesn't matter. Let's just stop . Let the investigation complete, he has only worked for 4 yrs ,first year is mostly training ,and agencies are on his ass from yrs as the news mentioned ,that leaves one year of espionage the 2nd one .I still am hopeful he just passed some junk info.
Dude! I am not the one 'obsessed' with fair skin! I am only stating facts!
"Have I ever seen Punjabi girls"? Way too many and way closer than you can imagine :)
Once again, I said south Indians drool at fair skin just as much. South Indian assholes might be just as willing to sell out the country as the north Indians - the difference is that North Indians are more inclined to mentally pursue it given the commonality of language/customs.

Proof? If I show you one, two or even a hundred instances they'll all be picked by me. You should spend some time on twitter & youtube skimming through the tens of thousands of commentaries and be perceptive to sense the undercurrent in all those ripples!

You ask any guy/gal in Delhi what they think about Pakis, the most common answer will be "Oh my god! unka skin kitna smooth aur fair rehta hain"!!!

You're still in denial, but the Pakis know the truth! That's why they trap 'tharki' desis with honey pot so easily !!

Darth Malgus

http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/newsi...self-easy-target-police/ar-BBO9kt5?ocid=ientp

Sources at BrahMos say he is a bright engineer, but didn't really have access to sensitive details of the Brahmos missile as he was "too junior" in the hierarchy and information is stored and shared on a need-to-know basis.

Despite his "highly sensitive work", Mr Agrawal was "casual" on the internet and made himself an "easy target", the officer added.

He added that classified files with red markings were found in his personal laptop. Such sensitive information which (if) shared could be a threat to the country, the officer said.

A woman scientist who works at a defence research laboratory in Kanpur is also being investigated.

Sources in BrahMos Aerospace say enhanced "muscular security" is being put in place to avoid cyber or physical leaks.

I have seen Pokies masquerade as Americans and commenting on youtube videos about India.
how do you came to know about that,
maybe due to their way of writing english.
I also met one, he was really bashing Hinduism culture
Conversation went AND THEN THAT MOMENT OCCURRED YOU KNOW "THAT" .
He abused me and then I replied in hindi"jaa be"
After that NO COMMENT

Darth Malgus

how do you came to know about that,
maybe due to their way of writing english.
I also met one, he was really bashing Hinduism culture
Conversation went AND THEN THAT MOMENT OCCURRED YOU KNOW "THAT" .
He abused me and then I replied in hindi"jaa be"
After that NO COMMENT
Their English is a dead give away, they can name themselves Kim Kardasian but you can sense the paki in them from a mile away.

scatterStorm

Fact: S400 deal took place just a day before Putin visited our country.
Info Leaked to major intel agencies : ISI & US agency

Why I am getting a feeling that CIA was involved?

US was very vocal of us acquiring S400 systems.

Vagina Pot is still effective with our tharki engineers! (He being an M.E. Guy I know he could be a tharki, read his profile on LinkedIn). He is that shady dude who used to see CS and EC girls, had probably saw 10 years in future of having a girl he is stalking and beats his meat in the night on Pornhub)

Whats funny about Vagina Pot stuff ... it's economical than our high end foreign maal?
Took few cheap chicks - probably were being paid 10k to find a victim.
Server cost - 50K
Hacker - 1 lakh

Total expenditure: 1.6 lakhs

In contrast, our Brahmos cost a few hundred million dollars! Lol the economics of this situation is so funny, ISI and ahem** US agencies, with a so vintage spy tech, fooled us.

Repercussion to come?
If our seeker is compromised, than pretty much our other missiles may have been compromised. They may use our tech to complete there sub par cheap cruise missile that had a dud warhead.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Fact: S400 deal took place just a day before Putin visited our country.
Info Leaked to major intel agencies : ISI & US agency

Why I am getting a feeling that CIA was involved?

US was very vocal of us acquiring S400 systems.

Vagina Pot is still effective with our tharki engineers! (He being an M.E. Guy I know he could be a tharki, read his profile on LinkedIn). He is that shady dude who used to see CS and EC girls, had probably saw 10 years in future of having a girl he is stalking and beats his meat in the night on Pornhub)

Whats funny about Vagina Pot stuff ... it's economical than our high end foreign maal?
Took few cheap chicks - probably were being paid 10k to find a victim.
Server cost - 50K
Hacker - 1 lakh

Total expenditure: 1.6 lakhs

In contrast, our Brahmos cost a few hundred million dollars! Lol the economics of this situation is so funny, ISI and ahem** US agencies, with a so vintage spy tech, fooled us.

Repercussion to come?
If our seeker is compromised, than pretty much our other missiles may have been compromised. They may use our tech to complete there sub par cheap cruise missile that had a dud warhead.
Well he wouldn't know nada about seeker as this was not his area ,he was in hydraulic pneumatic and warhead integration,it all boils down to the documents he had ,we won't know about it but my guess is good as yours

Darth Malgus

Well he wouldn't know nada about seeker as this was not his area ,he was in hydraulic pneumatic and warhead integration,it all boils down to the documents he had ,we won't know about it but my guess is good as yours
That's one way you can rat out more people. If he had access to the seeker data in his personal laptop or any other data. Then obviously he was collaborating with others within DRDO. Either way, this moron just blew up an entire espionage ring of ISI. From the articles I read here and there, seems like 2 to 3 more officials are under investigation.

The Ultranationalist

This is high treason and should be severely punished, not just this nishant guy but also his entire family to serve as an example for others.

Any information how trivial if in the enemy hand is a worry.
But this snitcher from Brahmos is a TOO Junior level guy. So I am hoping he didnt have access to sensitive information like seeker which is the CORE of it all.

But the timing of this news is a "worry" for the Indian media, and not Russia or India. I would agree its a well timed news.

Its nice that the moles are getting caught. Next time such fancy unprofessional moles are caught, no matter how intelligent they are, they should be dealt with silently and assasinated sending a message across the board to all potential FB wankers.
------------------------
New Delhi: Two scientists from the Defence Research and Development Organisation and one from Brahmos Aerospace have been detained for allegedly leaking confidential documents to a suspected Pakistan-based ISI agent after becoming targets of a honeytrap.

Two of the scientists are working with the DRDO’s Defence Materials and Stores Research and Development Establishment in Kanpur.
-----------------------------

Read more at:
//economictimes.indiatimes.com/articleshow/66119664.cms?from=mdr&utm_source=contentofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst
---------------------