Aircraft Crash Notification

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Iaf need new training maybe they need to send them to top gun in usa the old Soviet training system need to be abandoned.Recently so many crashes which included the death of our first cds and yesterday a firing of a missile suggests its lack of professionalism and quota system in drdo is wrecking it's merit.IAF has proved to be shaming Indian armed forces.
Why dont you do us a favour ? Stop bitching

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
You stop crying and face the reality stop living in a well.
Whoose crying ? The same guy who wants turkish drones for the army because some guys said its cool? The same guy who talks shit about the airforce as if its their born right? Mistakes happen yanks dropped a 10 megaton bomb on their own land what IAF does is peanuts

Tuco

Another one lost today? A few days ago we lost a pilot in a crash, is this news regarding the same or some new crash?
It's the same one, it's such a tragedy. Sometimes I feel that there should have been provision in India to sue govt of millions of dollars. Though the lives lost are really invaluable, but they have to pay for this criminal negligence. When there is a desi option available, tested and ready, still not placing order is very perplexing.

This accident might have been caused by some other factors, but atleast obsoleteness will be taken out of the equation.

India Super Power

In gadho ke pas dimag toh nahi chalega par sala emotion, responsibility aur regret bhi kha kar bethe hain
These scums who are responsible for keeping these in service deserve nothing but a painful death
Sala in kutu ko kese nikale
I feel our establishment is major enemy of our soldiers
Mark it one day we will suffer like hell if we don't clean these scums
That day nothing will be left to learn or do or regret but just cry for the blunders did in past
I pray for these young officers to get a better life in next birth and fight for someone who really cares you and not consider you as an animal who's life doesn't matter

thebakofbakchod

It's the same one, it's such a tragedy. Sometimes I feel that there should have been provision in India to sue govt of millions of dollars. Though the lives lost are really invaluable, but they have to pay for this criminal negligence. When there is a desi option available, tested and ready, still not placing order is very perplexing.

This accident might have been caused by some other factors, but atleast obsoleteness will be taken out of the equation.
IAF generals should be executed if they continue flying these vintage junk. Enough of their nonsense. Life must be so easy to commit mistake after mistake after mistake with 0 accountability

thebakofbakchod

But this heli belonged to the army aviation corps
You can add the IA genrils too. But the comment was more referring to the mig21s. Here is a blast from the past

Fernandes' flight in MiG jet comes after a series of crashes of the aircraft of the variety in the last ten years and especially in the recent past.
More than 100 MiG 21s have crashed in the last ten years and 80 pilots have lost their lives.
This was literally 20 years ago!

As many as 29 combat squadrons, comprising mainly MiG-21s, MiG-27s and Jaguars, are due for retirement over the next 10 years[
/QUOTE]

This article was from 1996! Yet 25 years later, we still fly 4 mig-21 squadrons

DEV1729

You can add the IA genrils too. But the comment was more referring to the mig21s. Here is a blast from the past

This was literally 20 years ago!
I think the babus and armed forces folks earning from parts business means older the jet more money on maintainance