Aftermath of Trump Victory

Boy, nobody in India except for some idiots think that Trump will fix anything for India. In this election the Indian stake was not having a known and proclaimed jihadi lover and India hater elected as president, and we got that. Whatever Trump does, he cannot smooch the Jihadists, nor can he go militantly against Indian interest one of which escalation of USA-Russia conflict, after openly claiming those to be his poll promise. So the larger Indian interest will be served. If something more like complete alienation of Pakistan and severance of ties with China happens, those are bonus and when hoped for, not counted upon by anyone of the India who is actually taking a note of US election.

As for you and your buddies. You are still young and when you will grow up and see the world, you too would learn how under the sweet political correctness the liberals have been viciously cutting you. You in particular belong to the more prosperous section of the US youth whose parents per the Indian tradition would bear the cpst of your higher education and will support so that you'll be settled in your life without trouble. But the actual working class America, by all reports and all news when one reads between the lines, is in a very poor condition with a uncertain future. So they naturally revolted against the system that made them suffer. The so called coddled educated youth who are more passionate about the illegal immigrants than the fellow citizens from working class who are losing wages for the illegals, who are forgetting the atrocities of ISIS and Jihadi islam to support the import of muslim immigrants,ion, who cannot read the statistics of crime in USA despite their education, who got so brainwashed by the Clinton and MSM that they never asked them why their country is failing in economy, health care, education and everything that should matter, those educated youth - almost a replica of what we have in india, are divorced from the reality. In reality a nation which cannot protect its core values - the values which threatens the socialists and liberals, cannot survive. America chose to protect its values.

Also, as for uncouth stupid gutter-mouth rightwingers of Trump camp, the same could be found with the Clinton folks too, and some of them at the MSM studios sermonizing and demonising Trump.
I'm really flattered by how young you think I am. I consider myself old.

Boy, nobody in India except for some idiots think that Trump will fix anything for India. In this election the Indian stake was not having a known and proclaimed jihadi lover and India hater elected as president, and we got that. Whatever Trump does, he cannot smooch the Jihadists, nor can he go militantly against Indian interest one of which escalation of USA-Russia conflict, after openly claiming those to be his poll promise. So the larger Indian interest will be served. If something more like complete alienation of Pakistan and severance of ties with China happens, those are bonus and when hoped for, not counted upon by anyone of the India who is actually taking a note of US election.
There is a very high number of those so-called "idiots" on these forums. Agree with the rest of your statement, I'm ecstatic over Pakis being snubbed. In another thread they were boasting of killing Indian soldiers with American weapons, this has to fucking stop!

As for you and your buddies. You are still young and when you will grow up and see the world, you too would learn how under the sweet political correctness the liberals have been viciously cutting you. You in particular belong to the more prosperous section of the US youth whose parents per the Indian tradition would bear the cpst of your higher education and will support so that you'll be settled in your life without trouble. But the actual working class America, by all reports and all news when one reads between the lines, is in a very poor condition with a uncertain future. So they naturally revolted against the system that made them suffer. The so called coddled educated youth who are more passionate about the illegal immigrants than the fellow citizens from working class who are losing wages for the illegals, who are forgetting the atrocities of ISIS and Jihadi islam to support the import of muslim immigrants,ion, who cannot read the statistics of crime in USA despite their education, who got so brainwashed by the Clinton and MSM that they never asked them why their country is failing in economy, health care, education and everything that should matter, those educated youth - almost a replica of what we have in india, are divorced from the reality. In reality a nation which cannot protect its core values - the values which threatens the socialists and liberals, cannot survive. America chose to protect its values.
I'm no liberal - I tend to vote independent but agree more with Republicans than with Democrats on most values.

Illegal immigrants:

Hate the racist rhetoric spewed out by Trump (Rapists, Miss Piggy, Miss Housekeeping etc). I'm FOR enforcing border laws and deporting illegals as and when they are caught but setting up a deportation force which raids homes is just horrible.

I can't imagine racist white trash Patriot types (their counterparts in ICE are the same with uniform) getting the power to raid people's homes looking for illegal immigrants. Fuck that shit. The borders should be secured by any means neccessary but I don't believe a wall is feasible. Whatever though, don't care that much.

Also Dreamers - their parents were the ones that broke laws, the kids were exploited. We should show some compassion and give them a chance to legalize as they are already Americans. Their parents can be deported and have to wait out the 10 year ban like normal people.​

prohumanity

If you are ashamed of your roots, keep that low self esteem to yourself, don't walk over to others and tell them they are tipping over the scales towards extremism. Tell your country to apologize for Hiroshima and then come talk about moderation and restraint.

Navneet Kundu,

Wow ! I feel your angry outburst. In anger ,you blame others and forget that its not just others but your own countrymen who also played a role in downfall of the nation.

I am not preaching morality...I am only pointing to a fact that when people become too angry and narrow-minded about their identity...they become fanatics and fundamentalists...just like Islamic terrorists.

Being someone who loves India...I would not like my native country to become a fundamentalist society...though its not easy as Hinduism is a liberal, broadminded religion.

Being a Hindu I believe the basic tenet of Hinduism " Vasudev Kutumbakam" ...
You are projecting your own anger and distorted interpretation when I say if you become extremist...you end up being fascist...its fact of life...a fact of history.

If You become too extremist ...you cease to be true Hindu.....drop your anger...and read our scriptures with open mind.

And by the way, I am not at all ashamed of my roots..I am proud of my native land which gave me the wisdom.. not be extremist and to keep a calm and balanced mind even in anger.

Navneet Kundu,

I also notice your hatred towards USA which distorts your perception . USA is not perfect..No country is perfect. Its all relative.
Rather than badmouthing other nations, we..Indians ..need to focus on our nation's development and
progress....Help PM Modi and his team ..to uproot rampant corruption and dishonesty.
Nothing is gained by bashing other nations.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Marriage problem thanks to entitled empowered women, who throw divorce papers in your face at slightest inconvenience!
Also, one thing that is underappreciated here is that in the west, there is a period of courtship where you can judge the person before marriage but here you are thrown into the lion's cage after marriage. People in the west at least get a chance to get a broad view of their partner's thought process and personality. Here it's a complete gamble. I know divorces here are lesser than west but that is only because the pressure to maintain the status quo is more than the west. We also underestimate the pheminismwa of the village girl. We assume they are gaon ki choori, but even they come with pungent radical ideas of their own. The whole of problem revolves on our *assumption* that things will be a certain way and ignoring the fact that the other person comes with a strong mindset to change the status quo in her favor. We just think of it as a value addition to our life in its natural progression, then the sabotage begins, trying to separate parents, quitting own job and asking husband to take up a more taxing job to buy a bigger house in a more plush locality. This is the bigger risk for men than divorce. On paper, statistically, it appears as if Hindus have better married lives but these are not happy marriages. Even the girl knows that there are social implications to getting a divorce, but she still plays the realpolitik game to push the man into a corner and get him to be the beast of burden working towards HER dream of living in a bigger house in a plush locality. It is the man, in fear of losing his property after divorce, starts conceding to her demands. And then outsiders quote their example of how a happy marriage should be and the lie keeps perpetuating consuming more men.

If someone gets threatened with divorce, simply bide your time, and never agree to pay lumpsum alimony, agree to pay monthly installments. The law says that you only have to pay her alimony UNTIL she finds a new husband. If someone divorces in the 28-40 age bracket, she is definitely trying to find another husband. If you give her lumpsum, you will be paying her 100% and she will happily take it and start looking for a new husband. Just pay monthly installments, finally when she will find a new husband in a couple of years, you can discontinue the installments. Better to pay for her upkeep for a couple of years instead of paying a wholesale rate. There are idiots who, in their desperation to get rid of the problem quickly, agree for a quick settlement by paying the full amount immediately, coerced by the lawyers of the girl, this is called udta teer gaand me le lena. Humko koi jaldi nahi hai bhai, har mahine aate rehna EMI collect karne. Make one thing fix in your mind, never let anyone punk you and on top of that get rich at your expense.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
If you are ashamed of your roots, keep that low self esteem to yourself, don't walk over to others and tell them they are tipping over the scales towards extremism. Tell your country to apologize for Hiroshima and then come talk about moderation and restraint.

Navneet Kundu,

Wow ! I feel your angry outburst. In anger ,you blame others and forget that its not just others but your own countrymen who also played a role in downfall of the nation.

I am not preaching morality...I am only pointing to a fact that when people become too angry and narrow-minded about their identity...they become fanatics and fundamentalists...just like Islamic terrorists.

Being someone who loves India...I would not like my native country to become a fundamentalist society...though its not easy as Hinduism is a liberal, broadminded religion.

Being a Hindu I believe the basic tenet of Hinduism " Vasudev Kutumbakam" ...
You are projecting your own anger and distorted interpretation when I say if you become extremist...you end up being fascist...its fact of life...a fact of history.

If You become too extremist ...you cease to be true Hindu.....drop your anger...and read our scriptures with open mind.

And by the way, I am not at all ashamed of my roots..I am proud of my native land which gave me the wisdom.. not be extremist and to keep a calm and balanced mind even in anger.

Navneet Kundu,

I also notice your hatred towards USA which distorts your perception . USA is not perfect..No country is perfect. Its all relative.
Rather than badmouthing other nations, we..Indians ..need to focus on our nation's development and
progress....Help PM Modi and his team ..to uproot rampant corruption and dishonesty.
Nothing is gained by bashing other nations.
So I notice you conveniently forgot to mention bombing of Dresden, Hiroshima, ****** burning, concentration camps, lynchings in the USA in your response, did you forget to read it in my previous message or was the truth too inconvenient for you to handle? During the Vietnam war, your country sprayed agent orange on the fields of Vietnam, to starve them to death, till today, the children are being born with deformities.

@Sakal Gharelu Ustad check his IP address, this is screambowl's fake account.

Also, one thing that is underappreciated here is that in the west, there is a period of courtship where you can judge the person before marriage but here you are thrown into the lion's cage after marriage. People in the west at least get a chance to get a broad view of their partner's thought process and personality. Here it's a complete gamble. I know divorces here are lesser than west but that is only because the pressure to maintain the status quo is more than the west. We also underestimate the pheminismwa of the village girl. We assume they are gaon ki choori, but even they come with pungent radical ideas of their own. The whole of problem revolves on our *assumption* that things will be a certain way and ignoring the fact that the other person comes with a strong mindset to change the status quo in her favor. We just think of it as a value addition to our life in its natural progression, then the sabotage begins, trying to separate parents, quitting own job and asking husband to take up a more taxing job to buy a bigger house in a more plush locality. This is the bigger risk for men than divorce. On paper, statistically, it appears as if Hindus have better married lives but these are not happy marriages. Even the girl knows that there are social implications to getting a divorce, but she still plays the realpolitik game to push the man into a corner and get him to be the beast of burden working towards HER dream of living in a bigger house in a plush locality. It is the man, in fear of losing his property after divorce, starts conceding to her demands. And then outsiders quote their example of how a happy marriage should be and the lie keeps perpetuating consuming more men.

If someone gets threatened with divorce, simply bide your time, and never agree to pay lumpsum alimony, agree to pay monthly installments. The law says that you only have to pay her alimony UNTIL she finds a new husband. If someone divorces in the 28-40 age bracket, she is definitely trying to find another husband. If you give her lumpsum, you will be paying her 100% and she will happily take it and start looking for a new husband. Just pay monthly installments, finally when she will find a new husband in a couple of years, you can discontinue the installments. Better to pay for her upkeep for a couple of years instead of paying a wholesale rate. There are idiots who, in their desperation to get rid of the problem quickly, agree for a quick settlement by paying the full amount immediately, coerced by the lawyers of the girl, this is called udta teer gaand me le lena. Humko koi jaldi nahi hai bhai, har mahine aate rehna EMI collect karne. Make one thing fix in your mind, never let anyone punk you and on top of that get rich at your expense.
Bhaiyya itna jaanch k maal (broad view of their partner's thought process) le k bhi 50% time wapas karte ho west mein!! kuch to gadbad hai na.

Marriage was a sacrosanct duty and since people made it a contract, it became one. Simple and one which can be broken, renegotiated.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
Bhaiyya itna jaanch k maal (broad view of their partner's thought process) le k bhi 50% time wapas karte ho west mein!! kuch to gadbad hai na.

Marriage was a sacrosanct duty and since people made it a contract, it became one. Simple and one which can be broken, renegotiated.
Can be broken but the costs of breaking it are singularly on the male. If the template for the contract is amended by default (by an act of parliament, not by individual pre-nups) then it will be more balanced. For the time being, they should at least introduce the stop-gap solution of pre-nups, let the enlightened ones renegotiate their terms for themselves if it's too difficult for there to be a national consensus. Pre-nups should recognize how the property will be divided, how many kids to have, how instances of adultery will be handled, and that interference from the girl's parents will lead to divorce without any cash rewards. Right now, no matter who is at fault, pura bill husband ke naam se phat-ta hai. I know, it sounds cynical, no one reads the details on the accident clause while buying a new car as they are overjoyed by the event of buying a car and everyone assumes "mera toh accident na hoga, no use wasting time reading insurance clauses", then the accident happens and you realize that you aren't protected because of some caveat you violated.

Same with marriage. Boys think with their dick while getting married, girls think with their brain. They are measuring your property's square feet and googling per square feet rate in your area before marriage, guys only google Kamasurta positions before marriage.

Can be broken but the costs of breaking it are singularly on the male. If the template for the contract is amended by default (by an act of parliament, not by individual pre-nups) then it will be more balanced. For the time being, they should at least introduce the stop-gap solution of pre-nups, let the enlightened ones renegotiate their terms for themselves if it's too difficult for there to be a national consensus. Pre-nups should recognize how the property will be divided, how many kids to have, how instances of adultery will be handled, and that interference from the girl's parents will lead to divorce without any cash rewards. Right now, no matter who is at fault, pura bill husband ke naam se phat-ta hai. I know, it sounds cynical, no one reads the details on the accident clause while buying a new car as they are overjoyed by the event of buying a car and everyone assumes "mera toh accident na hoga, no use wasting time reading insurance clauses", then the accident happens and you realize that you aren't protected because of some caveat you violated.

Same with marriage. Boys think with their dick while getting married, girls think with their brain. They are measuring your property's square feet and googling per square feet rate in your area before marriage, guys only google Kamasurta positions before marriage.
That is how genes are coded!!!

The 2019 #Calexit Independence Referendum
In the Spring of 2019, Californians will go to the polls in a historic vote to decide by referendum if California should exit the Union, a #Calexit vote.

You will have this historic opportunity because the Yes California Independence Campaign will qualify a citizen’s initiative for the 2018 ballot that if passed would call for a special election for Californians to vote for or against the independence of California from the United States.

This is a very important question. It is the responsibility of this campaign to explain what a yes vote will mean for you, your family, your community, our state, our country, and our world. We have designed this website to answer many of these questions and look to you to ask more.

"As the sixth largest economy in the world, California is more economically powerful than France and has a population larger than Poland. Point by point, California compares and competes with countries, not just the 49 other states.”

In our view, the United States of America represents so many things that conflict with Californian values, and our continued statehood means California will continue subsidizing the other states to our own detriment, and to the detriment of our children.

Although charity is part of our culture, when you consider that California’s infrastructure is falling apart, our public schools are ranked among the worst in the entire country, we have the highest number of homeless persons living without shelter and other basic necessities, poverty rates remain high, income inequality continues to expand, and we must often borrow money from the future to provide services for today, now is not the time for charity.

However, this independence referendum is about more than California subsidizing other states of this country. It is about the right to self-determination and the concept of voluntary association, both of which are supported by constitutional and international law.

It is about California taking its place in the world, standing as an equal among nations. We believe in two fundamental truths: (1) California exerts a positive influence on the rest of the world, and (2) California could do more good as an independent country than it is able to do as a just a U.S. state.

In 2016, the United Kingdom voted to leave the international community with their “Brexit” vote. Our “Calexit” referendum is about California joining the international community. You have a big decision to make.

Yes California is here to help.

THE CASE FOR INDEPENDENCE IN 9 SIMPLE POINTS
Being a U.S. state is no longer serving California’s best interests. On issues ranging from peace and security to natural resources and the environment, it has become increasingly true that California would be better off as an independent country. Here’s a summary of why we think so.

1. PEACE AND SECURITY
The U.S. Government spends more on its military than the next several countries combined. Not only is California forced to subsidize this massive military budget with our taxes, but Californians are sent off to fight in wars that often do more to perpetuate terrorism than to abate it. The only reason terrorists might want to attack us is because we are part of the United States and are guilty by association. Not being a part of that country will make California a less likely target of retaliation by its enemies.

2. ELECTIONS AND GOVERNMENT
California’s electoral votes haven’t affected a presidential election since 1876. On top of that, presidential election results are often known before our votes are even counted. So, why should we keep subjecting ourselves to presidents we play no role in electing, to 382 representatives and 98 senators we can’t vote for, and all the government officials and federal judges appointed by those very same people we don’t elect.

3. TRADE AND REGULATION
The U.S. Government maintains a burdensome trade system that hurts California’s economy by making trade more difficult and more expensive for California’s businesses. As long as California remains within this burdensome trade system, we will never be able to capitalize on the trade and investment opportunities that would be available to us as an independent country. On top of that, the United States is dragging California into the Trans-Pacific Partnership agreement which conflicts with our values.

4. DEBT AND TAXES
Since 1987, California has been subsidizing the other states at a loss of tens and sometimes hundreds of billions of dollars in a single fiscal year. As a result, we are often forced to raise taxes and charge fees in California, and borrow money from the future to make up the difference. This is partly why California presently has some of the highest taxes in the country, and so much debt. Independence means that all of our taxes will be kept in California based on the priorities we set, and we will be able to do so while repaying our debts and phasing out the current state income tax.

5. IMMIGRATION
California is the most diverse state in the United States and that is something we are proud of. This diversity is a central part of our culture and an indispensable part of our economy. As a U.S. state, our immigration system was largely designed by the 49 other states thirty years ago. This immigration system has since neglected the needs of the California economy and has hurt too many California families. Independence means California will be able to decide what immigration policies make sense for our diverse and unique population, culture, and economy, and that we’ll be able to build an immigration system that is consistent with our values.

6. NATURAL RESOURCES
Certain minerals and other natural resources like coal, oil, and natural gas are being extracted from California at below market value rates by private corporations with the permission of the U.S. Government. While a small portion of the revenue is shared with us, our share has been withheld during times of sequestration. That means the U.S. Government is paying their debts with royalties collected from selling off California’s natural resources. Independence means we will gain control of the 46% of California that is currently owned by the U.S. Government and its agencies. We will therefore take control of our natural resources and be the sole beneficiary of royalties collected if and when they are extracted from our lands.

7. THE ENVIRONMENT
California is a global leader on environmental issues. However, as long as the other states continue debating whether or not climate change is real, they will continue holding up real efforts to reduce carbon emissions. The truth is this country accounts for less than five percent of the world’s population yet consumes one-third of the world’s paper, a quarter of the world’s oil, 27 percent of the aluminum, 23 percent of the coal, and 19 percent of the copper. Independence means California will be able to negotiate treaties to not only reduce the human impact on our climate but also to help build global resource sustainability.

8. HEALTH AND MEDICINE
The Affordable Care Act was enacted by the U.S. Government to lower the cost of health care and expand health insurance coverage to the uninsured, yet millions of Californians still lack access to quality health care because they can’t afford it. For many, access to hospitals and medicine is a life or death issue. Independence means we can fund the health care programs we want and ensure everyone has access to the medicines they need because our taxes will no longer be subsidizing other states. Finally, California can join the rest of the industrialized world in guaranteeing health care as a universal right for all of our people.

9. EDUCATION
California has some of the best universities but in various ways, our schools are among the worst in the country. Not only does this deprive our children of the education they deserve, but it also costs taxpayers billions in social services and law enforcement expenses linked to lacking opportunities resulting from poor education. Independence means we will be able to fully fund public education, rebuild and modernize public schools, and pay public school teachers the salaries they deserve. On top of that, independence means freedom from federal education policies and one-size-fits-all standards set by political appointees on the other side of the continent.

Source: Yes California Independence Campaign
@LETHALFORCE @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @Screambowl @mayfair @rock127

Will California Secede? Post-Trump, The US’s Cultural Fault-Lines Are Widening
The logic of this year’s voting pattern suggests that America is ripe for a partial separation of its different peoples. It may not happen, but as California’s secessionist movement shows, it is not unthinkable either.
The election of Donald Trump as 45th President of the United States has probably deepened the divide in America. There have been protests in many cities, sometimes violent, where people have carried banners to say Trump is not their president.
A secessionist movement is also said to be gaining ground in California, the state which Hillary Clinton carried effortlessly. California is the USA’s biggest state with 55 electoral votes, and even this did not help Clinton win. There is a Yes California Independence Campaign, barely noticed before the Trump victory, that is gaining traction now. The campaign hopes to put a question in the 2018 election ballot to authorise a full-fledged independence vote in the following year.
The Yes California website has this to say about why it would like to support secession.
"As the sixth largest economy in the world, California is more economically powerful than France and has a population larger than Poland. Point by point, California compares and competes with countries, not just the 49 other states.
“In our view, the United States of America represents so many things that conflict with Californian values, and our continued statehood means California will continue subsidising the other states to our own detriment, and to the detriment of our children.
“However, this independence referendum is about more than California subsidising other states of this country. It is about the right to self-determination and the concept of voluntary association, both of which are supported by constitutional and international law. It is about California taking its place in the world, standing as an equal among nations.
“We believe in two fundamental truths: (1) California exerts a positive influence on the rest of the world, and (2) California could do better as an independent country than it is able to do as a just a US state.”
The truth is that the US is an unnatural state. Created by waves of immigration, it is now being split apart by further immigration from the south, and Hispanics and Latinos are already the largest ethnic group in the US. They are 38 percent of the population in California and Texas, and close to a majority in New Mexico (47 percent). Florida has 23 percent, which is why Clinton ran Trump so close in this state, and there are large chunks of Hispanics in Arizona (30 percent), Nevada (27 percent) and Colorado (21 percent). Clinton fared better in states with a higher Hispanic vote.
An earlier article in Swaraiya noted that America was not one country with a unifying culture – even if that is how it looks from the outside. This is what we wrote then, quoting Colin Woodard, who sees America as an aggregation of as many as 11 nations. In his book,American Nations: A History of the 11 Rival Regional Cultures in North America, Woodard says that the two poles which lead these 11 national cultures are Yankeedom and the Deep South. Broadly speaking, Clinton won Yankeedom, and Trump the Deep South. (See Woodard’s 11-nation map here)
Yankeedom, which is the American north-east, includes areas north of New York City, and parts of Michigan, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Yankeedom was initially peopled by “radical Calvinists” and it has no problem with big government. Clinton should have won Yankeedom hands down, but Trump took Wisconsin.
The Deep South, which voted solidly for Trump, comprises Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, Texas, Georgia, and South Carolina. Of these, at least two – Texas and Florida – are becoming increasingly Hispanic, and may soon become more Democratic than Republican, unless Republicans become more like Democrats.
A close partner to Yankeedom is New Netherland, which, as the name suggests, was peopled by the Dutch. It has a commercial heart, with a high tolerance for diversity. It comprises New York City and parts of New Jersey. Clinton won these with ease. Another ally of Yankeedom is the Left Coast, which comprises the Californian coast, parts of Oregon and Washington State. This too Clinton took.
The Deep South’s closest allies are in Greater Appalachia, a region which abhors Yankee values, and values personal liberty to the limit. This region includes parts of Tennessee, West Virginia, Arkansas, Kentucky, Oklahoma, Missouri, Indiana, Texas and Illinois. Apart from the Deep South, this is broadly Trump territory right now.
Also, allied to the Deep South to some extent is the Far West, which includes the states of Montana, Idaho, Utah, Washington, Oregon, North and South Dakota, Colorado, Nevada, Nebraska, Arizona, New Mexico, Wyoming, Kansas, and parts of California. Clinton won half these states. Hispanic America is another nation, which Woodard calls El Norte, comprising parts of Arizona, California, New Mexico, Texas and Arizona.
Sandwiched between the two extremes of Yankeedom and the Deep South are the Midlands, which tend to include several swing states that decide US elections. The Midlands were largely settled by English Quakers, and are politically moderate, comprising the states of Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska. Trump carried the Midlands.
The three remaining cultural states of America are Tidewater (comprising Chesapeake Bay and North Carolina), which Woodard says is in decline, New France, which exists in two places – in the areas bordering Canadian Quebec and around New Orleans in Louisiana - and First Nation, which is peopled by native Americans, who hold a huge expanse of territory that borders Canada and enjoy sovereignty.
Broadly speaking, Trump won because he carried the bulk of America’s 11 nations, but not the most populous ones – Yankeedom, the Left Coast, New York and some other states in the Far West.
The logic of this voting pattern suggests that America is ripe for a partial separation of its different peoples. It may not happen, but as California’s secessionist movement shows, it is not unthinkable either.
(Note: Parts of this post have been integrated from an earlier post by this author on the same subject)
@airtel @Navnit Kundu @SREEKAR @Razor @Bharat Ek Khoj

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!
That is how genes are coded!!!
There are certain things that are driven by instinct, true, but we humans have also taken great pains to train ourselves to overcome those instincts to build the world we live in. It's not in our instinct to go to school at the age of 3 years and sit for lectures, it is not in our instinct to write, but we learn that, it is not in our instinct to sit for college lectures, or to type or to do anything that we do in today's world. The training is literally aimed at overcoming instinct. If you are giving the benefit of instinct to the females, does the society give the same benefit to males? male instinct tells to impregnate their seed into as many females as possible, is that socially acceptable? no. But females sampling for the best provider is socially acceptable? why this one way street? What has happened is, the 'society' has trained males to give up their instinctual pursuits as impure/perverted/dishonorable while telling us that females pursuing their instincts is the best thing to happen to humanity after sliced bread. If all of human development happened from us training ourselves to overcome our instinct to fit ourselves into the modern world, we can certainly train ourselves to negotiate better.

Just negotiate better, that is all I am saying. Don't walk away from the deal but get a better deal for yourself. The worst thing that one could do, and this is what happens to most by default, is that they don't negotiate AT ALL. One must not throw away their life like this. It takes great trouble to study, get into a good college, get a good job, and create wealth, most of the modern day men have occupational hazards like piles and high blood pressure and diabetes. Yeh kaunsa aapne instinct mein coded tha? but still, the females did train us to accept this as a way of life, did they not? The society looks at us as nothing more than bags of money. Paisa khatam, khel khatam. My ex-gf, her father was an IITian working at BARC, he got cancer, the money stopped flowing in, instead of him providing for the family, the family had to provide for him, had to bathe him everyday. After a couple of years, they got tired and started wishing for his death. Finally he died, they celebrated. So a man works for 50 years to provide for ungrateful bitches but it seen as just doing his duty, but if the tables are reversed, they start whining after just 2 years of having to take care of him. Like Yuvraj Sing said "jabh tak balla chal raha hai tabh tak thaat hai".

First they made men ashamed of their instincts and devised the institution of marriage, then within that system, they have eroded the dividends that men receive and it continues to go on, now even conjugal rights are not guaranteed in the name of marital rape. They are screwing with us right and left and when we complain, then the feminazis say "gaur se dekho is misogynist ko" :pound:

The system doesn't give a shit about us, might as well accept this hard coded fact and negotiate accordingly. There was a thread on Reddit which asked men what they think women don't know about them, most of the replies are from the west, but if we are importing the same marriage laws from the west then it is an indicator of the situation we will be facing in the future. Just see the responses :

https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/4e1ni7/what_aspects_of_a_mans_life_are_most_women/

Look at how broken those men sound. That is what happens when the consumerist society tells them, your aim in life is to just work work work, be a good provider, shut up and produce economic value, your rights and happiness doesn't matter.

@OneGrimPilgrim, here's ^^ another page for your ebook.

republic_roi97

WTF? Will US cease to exist in upcoming years, we'll see an emergence on 51 new independent countries in future ? I don't know how good will it be for the world and world economy, but I sure think that would mark the beginning of new world order.

The U.S. Government spends more on its military than the next several countries combined. Not only is California forced to subsidize this massive military budget with our taxes, but Californians are sent off to fight in wars that often do more to perpetuate terrorism than to abate it. The only reason terrorists might want to attack us is because we are part of the United States and are guilty by association. Not being a part of that country will make California a less likely target of retaliation by its enemies.
Yeah, but who defends California when/if the need arises? :laugh: The liberals will be off smoking weed and getting high and Mexico is likely to take back their land finally.

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme

............................................................................................

OrangeFlorian

Anon Supreme

Chris Cantwell speaks at Porcfest in Lancaster, New Hampshire

..................................................................................

Peter

Pratik Maitra
Another non sense news churned out by liberal leftist media who are just butt-hurt over the loss of their wicked witch of Washington. No state of USA can secede from it. In-fact the Indian Constitution which borrowed many elements from the US constitution has the same laws about secession.