2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

This is the latest situation:

> Trump campaign expects to win Arizona if all ballots are counted - this would win the election [provided results in Penn, Georgia and North Carolina hold]
> Biden's lead in Nevada is now only 0.6% (at which point they stopped counting) - even without Arizona, Nevada would win Trump the election if he flips it
> Michigan and Wisconsin results will almost certainly be scrutinized/challenged in courts

The whole process could take weeks.
weeks weeeeks??????

democracy hai sam circus hai.

aj mood bana aaj vote kal mood bana kal vote.

todha kam lage to extra vote.

vote for alll even those who are dead.

This is the latest situation:

> Trump campaign expects to win Arizona if all ballots are counted - this would win the election [provided results in Penn, Georgia and North Carolina hold]
> Biden's lead in Nevada is now only 0.6% (at which point they stopped counting) - even without Arizona, Nevada would win Trump the election if he flips it
> Michigan and Wisconsin results will almost certainly be scrutinized/challenged in courts

The whole process could take weeks.
Arizona was a surprise! :eek1:

Guys I told you it will be tight race.

Our country is not that weak. Just that our babus in MEA need to grow some spine. Don't lose your sleep over it. Hopefully, Biden remains in control and does not delgate power to extreme left though highly unlikely.

maximus777

Guys I told you it will be tight race.

Our country is not that weak. Just that our babus in MEA need to grow some spine. Don't lose your sleep over it. Hopefully, Biden remains in control and does not delgate power to extreme left though highly unlikely.
Kamala chitthi is a phony and a disgrace :facepalm:

How I wish Tulsi G was in her place.:notsure:

SavageKing456

More pain the a** will be senators like illan omar these people are close to the presidents/VP and can convince them

What do you think will Islamist would take over USA🤔 looking at the numbers of muslim in USA its just 1.1%. It might not happen unless Democrats might pull we welcome refugees card and allow mullas from Middle East.
Yes but extremely long term like 500-1000 years, it isn’t a stomp like it is in EU, there are negrooes, hispanics and those semi-rural and rural whotes with guns, even though they may be smaller in number than the other groups.

1% muslims are a meme, we were ruled by steppeniggr momin tribes for 1000 years just by terror tactics and divide and rule on their part.

Thank god Russia civilized the steppeniggers, It is fucking puke worthy to see the cycle every time, where islamic steppe niggr old turkic chink conquers afghanistan, sets up in Kabul, and with his army of Pathan ghulams gets in through khyber pass and slowly conquers the northern part, then expands southward.

Trump or Biden wins..what favors any nation that deals with USA is how much is that "Strategic " alliance worth and how much their corporate sponsors value the alliance.

I suppose India delaying some high profile purchases from USA is also a part of holding the chip till the game plan is revealed.