2016 India–Pakistan military confrontation

I believe in 71 there was no social media or twitter or youtube. Hence they could not access the other news.
But in the age of information if India lack behind promoting Indian propaganda of psywar and infowar on Porkis then its little sad.
There were radios. Both Indians and Bakis had access to BBC broadcasts. In fact my parents tell me that it was only through BBC radio that they came to know the extent of Baki atrocities in Bangladesh, especially on Hindus. AIR was silent on the subject as directed by IG sarkaar. Every house in the subcontinent had a radio or access to someone who did.

The photos of Baki surrender were splashed in all newspapers.

The fact remains that Bakis are delusional to the extent that whatever you do, they'll refuse to accept anything that goes against their ingrained beliefs. Three quarters of them refused to believe that OBL was living and killed in Abbottabad, despite all the proofs in the world.

Do you know they still believe that India did not win 1971 because
a) Bangladesh emerged as an independent country and did not join India as another state in the union, thus, the do quami nazariya was validated
b) India returned all the captured territory in West Pakistan (except Turtuk and some other parts along LoC), so Pakistan survived (East was never Pakistan anyway) and have since emerged as an Atmi quwwat.

Despite their denials, world media has come around to the fact that WE did carry out surgical strikes and that Bakis were caught napping.

@Screambowl probably follows porki news more than an average member on this forum. But he has been unable to grasp their behavior.

When Porki have advantage, narrative is 1 musalman = 10 baniya hindu. Allah ki karam se... :blah:

When jaahil Porki's are losing, they cry of injustice, atrocities, right to carry out their barbarism/terrorism to fullfil separatist tendencies. For them, even survival is victory against kuffar. Therefore, one must keep on attacking and pulverizing what is evil and bad (without heeding to their nonsensical belief or Porki-state of mind.)

There were radios. Both Indians and Bakis had access to BBC broadcasts. In fact my parents tell me that it was only through BBC radio that they came to know the extent of Baki atrocities in Bangladesh, especially on Hindus. AIR was silent on the subject as directed by IG sarkaar. Every house in the subcontinent had a radio or access to someone who did.

The fact remains that Bakis are delusional to the extent that whatever you do, they'll refuse to accept anything that goes against their ingrained beliefs. Three quarters of them refused to believe that OBL was living and killed in Abbottabad, despite all the proofs in the world.

a) Bangladesh emerged as an independent country and did not join India as another state in the union, thus, the do quami nazariya was validated
b) India returned all the captured territory in West Pakistan (except Turtuk and some other parts along LoC), so Pakistan survived (East was never Pakistan anyway) and have since emerged as an Atmi quwwat.

Despite their denials, world media has come around to the fact that WE did carry out surgical strikes and that Bakis were caught napping.

No news on any ceasefire violation from Porkistan in the last 24 hours! We seem to have shut their fuk up! Have they deserted their posts?

I'm sure we launched a lot of counter mortar fire that destroyed their mortar/gun positions too.

No news on any ceasefire violation from Porkistan in the last 24 hours! We seem to have shut their fuk up! Have they deserted their posts?

I'm sure we launched a lot of counter mortar fire that destroyed their mortar/gun positions too.
Na afraid not. Fresh attacks in Rajouri and Sambas sectors.

Good news is that the Pakis seem to have mobilized a medical unit - we must have pounded them good. Sporadic news of ambulances scuttling to and fro. Total media blackout near border on their side.

They say all that to tease you! They understand very well that they have lost all wars against India. Being a loser they have a moral to impliment psychological warfare of denibility. What does India do to counter the denibility propaganda? Nothing..

That was during a war. Right now rather their paid agents are doing Psywar in India be it bollywood or media or political party.

1 Muslim = 10 Hindu is a moral boosting propaganda. If they are racist then you have to be racist with them. What did India do to counter this propaganda? Rather came up with sissy thougts that India never invaded any country in the past 1000 years. You don't know world makes fun of us when we say this.

We Indians have to remind ourselves that we are not living in satyayug. Even lord Krishna called for war when all talks failed. Here the talks have been failing past so many years and response is so pu**y.

India is 1.25 Billion. And you cannot allow these 1.25 billion to be low on moral. This is not good for their own.

The situation is we are so low in moral building that when we go to elections we vote on the basis of pyaz tamatar prise in the market.

yeh koi tareeka thodi hai!

LordOfTheUnderworlds

Really Indians?

Only two soldiers have been martyred since the beginning of September. These made up stories that fuel your false ego will not affect reality.
Pakistan has superman army. They can not be killed by bullets and mortars. They can only be killed by kryptonite or martyred by falling in the ditch.

Pak army is that Mard e Khusra that is scared by Dogras Kumaonis Gurkhas garhwalis.. not to forget the 5 feet brutal nagas.

Because they know they don't do halal type. They just chop off the 6 feet jatts and Pathans of Pak within one Jhatka.. like they chop bakras.

This is why one captured Pak army soldier of Baloch redgiment who was mard e Khusra once requested to see a Gurkha .. LOL!!

BSF fired 35,000 bullets, 5,000 mortar shells in past 11 days: Report

Responding to Pakistan’s relentless attempts to push terrorists into Indian territories, the Border Security Force (BSF) has since October 19 fired over 35,000 bullets and 5,000 mortal shells, killing 15 Pakistani soldiers.

According to a Times of India report, the BSF, responding to Pakistan’s unprovoked firing and mortar shelling for past 11 days, fired 3000 long range mortar shells (which can hit targets within range of 5 to 6 km), 2000 short range mortar shells (which can hit targets at 900 metres), and over 35,000 bullets using small arms like MMG, LMG and rifles

republic_roi97

Pak army is that Mard e Khusra that is scared by Dogras
I am honored to be born in the city which happens to be Dogra Regimental Center, that is, Faizabad :india:. And the cantonment area over there is one of the most cleanest places on earth and is well laid out with over 90% of area full of greenery, if you guys ever plan on visiting Faizabad-Ayodhya, please do visit the cantonment area of Faizabad.

All cantonments I've visited or lived in have been beautiful, wish the rest of India was as well mantained. Chandimandir Cant specifically is beautiful, it's not open to general public as its headquarters of Western Command. It has a beautiful golf course and forest with several rare animals in there.

1971ftw

Their government is going to collapse soon , the military will probably start another coop. Meaning they will do their best not to show the pathetic state the Pakistani military is. BBC itsself confirmed the surgical strike but these Pakistani are in a north korea level delusion, while the entire world is laughing at their sorry faces.

BSF fired 35,000 bullets, 5,000 mortar shells in past 11 days: Report

Responding to Pakistan’s relentless attempts to push terrorists into Indian territories, the Border Security Force (BSF) has since October 19 fired over 35,000 bullets and 5,000 mortal shells, killing 15 Pakistani soldiers.

According to a Times of India report, the BSF, responding to Pakistan’s unprovoked firing and mortar shelling for past 11 days, fired 3000 long range mortar shells (which can hit targets within range of 5 to 6 km), 2000 short range mortar shells (which can hit targets at 900 metres), and over 35,000 bullets using small arms like MMG, LMG and rifles

And where did they exactlly dumped this much of vispotak??? random areas or paki posts ...

If true..
then they might have cleared a lot of mines too by dumping explosive for army to charge on paki posts across IB or LOC. Because that area is mined.

And where did they exactlly dumped this much of vispotak??? random areas or paki posts ...
I would say BSF is very egalitarian in distributing the visphotak padaarth- Paki posts, Baki rangers, Baki army, jihadis, Sialkoti Bakis (who cheered Indira Gandhi's assassination), Abdul PDAing with his goat (or was it other way round?).

Prasad sab ko mila hai bhai