Bhai jaan

LCA mk1=2015 into service
JFT block 1=2007

LCA mk2=2018 into service
JFT II=2013

JFT III=2016-17

JFT II will enter service before lca mk1
Sirji

I never commented on when these aircrafts will be inducted , but since you have mentioned the dates do u have source on Jf-17 Block 2 & Block 3 service entry dates?

More over i never told LCA will win hands down because im not biased like u guys ,it would be good to see against each other LCA Vs Jf-17 i meant

Sam2012

plzz start another thread about this

we will discuss this there

though i will explain this in one line

"we shot down 2 migs you none"
Yes because your aircraft didn't even dare to cross LOC , then how can we shoot . Don't forget Atlantique in 1999

Sam2012

Andreas Rupprecht. December 2011. "China's 'Flanker' gains momentum. Shenyang J-11 update". Combat Aircraft Monthly. Vol.12, No.12, p.40-42.

Otherwise there are plenty of photos on China defence blog and sino defence forum of J15 with both Al31 and WSh-10s.

You cant reverse enginnering engines if you dont possess the metallurgy recipes. The only way of doing it is through trails and fails. Which is why it took the chinese more than 20 years.

OK the chinese flag been printed on Al-31 & RD-93 Engine means that it is Ws-10 ? come on

But any ways one should not take away that chinese aircraft industry has made rapid progress in short span of time , congrats :)

Sirji

I never commented on when these aircrafts will be inducted , but since you have mentioned the dates do u have source on Jf-17 Block 2 & Block 3 service entry dates?

More over i never told LCA will win hands down because im not biased like u guys ,it would be good to see against each other LCA Vs Jf-17 i meant
Yes i do

this is from the video of official JF-17 program head from CAC

Sam2012

Yes i do

this is from the video of official JF-17 program head from CAC

Ok i accept on time frame ,but will that have any effect on LCA vs Jf-17 in combat? No they will remain arch rivals like we both and our country . And i would love to see IAF Vs PAF soon :laugh::lol::rofl:

indeed
JFT will be much more mature

than we will see JFT 3 vs LCA mk2

JFT III would be heavy upgraded and modified as well

i must admit that you guys are really pissed off from this deal

bt who cares

Long Live Sri lankans-Pakistani-chinese brotherhood

example of eternal love
see last line is an exaggeration even you know deep in your heart

Sam2012

see last line is an exaggeration even you know deep in your heart
No bro i never got pissed off , why would india get pissed off if SL is sovereign country they can buy what they want , neither we have problem with SL-PAK-Chin brother hood

All we need if Jf-17 against IAF in war does not matters which airforce moves in PLAF Or PAF Or SLAF with JF's

Love to see JF-17 vs LCA in Particular :taunt::laugh::thumb:

No bro i never got pissed off , why would india get pissed off if SL is sovereign country they can buy what they want , neither we have problem with SL-PAK-Chin brother hood

All we need if Jf-17 against IAF in war does not matters which airforce moves in PLAF Or PAF Or SLAF with JF's

Love to see JF-17 vs LCA in Particular :taunt::laugh::thumb:
do you want to compare there performances in airshow?

both of them?

bt you must promise you wont laugh over LCA performance...

Sam2012

do you want to compare there performances in airshow?

both of them?

bt you must promise you wont laugh over LCA performance...
Sirji i agree Jf-17 is 4++ generation aircraft & LCA is 3++ Generation , End of the day its the pilot who wins the combat & i have already given example of Gnat shooting down F-104 & F-86 shooting down Mig-21, so one cannot predict

Anyways i have seen Tejas perform in Bangalore Airshow , it has done reasonably well nothing to laugh . May be u have to laugh at metal junk fighter -17 :taunt:

And LCA is Indian project not like urs joint project 70:30 ratio

Sam2012

More Over if your JF-17 is class apart in Sub-continent ,why don't PAF cross over LOC & Liberate Kashmir? U can only self satisfy boosting JF's . Then why u need

Terrorists like LET , JUD etc then . Use JF-17 u can capture whole india & hoist ur flag in Delhi & put RADIO PAKISTAN DELHI on Air hahahahahaha very funny

isisn't it ;) :)

More Over if your JF-17 is class apart in Sub-continent ,why don't PAF cross over LOC & Liberate Kashmir? U can only self satisfy boosting JF's . Then why u need

Terrorists like LET , JUD etc then . Use JF-17 u can capture whole india & hoist ur flag in Delhi & put RADIO PAKISTAN DELHI on Air hahahahahaha very funny

isisn't it ;) :)
DO you have any idea how many times pak has violated indian airspace?just idea?

plzz act like sir farigh

Sam2012

DO you have any idea how many times pak has violated indian airspace?just idea?

plzz act like sir farigh
Ru out of your mind? Im talking about crossing the LOC & liberating kashmir with JF-17 not Airspace violation

yes just coming closs to LOC or International borders & running back cannot help ur cause in leberating , Yes last time when u strayed in Indian airspace for long time this happened

Atlantique incident - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

cheerish ur memory boss

lcatejas

Hello these guys like "farhan_9909" and many more they are all come from same area invaded by top gun red topi type day dreamers .. zahil hamid .. what ever facts you guys will put in front of these chuityas .. they will repeat the same thing ... isliye to pahle uncle sam ne li ab chini le rahe hai inki .....

Sam2012

Hello these guys like "farhan_9909" and many more they are all come from same area invaded by top gun red topi type day dreamers .. zahil hamid .. what ever facts you guys will put in front of these chuityas .. they will repeat the same thing ... isliye to pahle uncle sam ne li ab chini le rahe hai inki .....
Tejas don't schold Ziad hamid , he is 21st century Mohammad gazni he will liberate India & merge to Pakistan soon

but he will no use JF-17 BUNDER but he will do that by sitting on invisible white horse crossing International border & Delhi peh Janda lagayega aur Radio pakistan delhi sunega :taunt: