Why you always sound so funny in nights.It does Nor Matter If kill you enemy effectively
Indigenous Indigenous Karte Rah jao ge or China Ladakh Le Jayega
FanBoys after LAC episode Wishing For Apache's And Javelin or M777 And Smerch's or Rafale's
When Enemy Is knocking at Our doors
Its Better To swallow False Pride Our Enemy's Will Not Let us Take a moment of breath Are Corrupt PSU's Will not Make War Scale Production standards
Jung to ladni hai Ki Haar Maan Li jaye ab
We fought are All previous wars With Imported Weapons and Won
I'm talking about swords not about artillery which have been imported and used in conflicts but it was a indian army general who said that we need to at least build our own assault rifles because it's not practical to just arm and equip the whole army with imported guns.
Kiddo if we don't go by your mythological theories the procurement program of guns is of making guns at home so it would be better to know how much sig will cost us if we build them in india not by importing them.
And leave history on this earth even in 21st century every single big country Infantry is armed with there locally build guns.
Btw just sayin those who don't have pride or live with just swallowed pride are the one's which are already enslaved mentally.
Only cowards and weak don't have pride in there heart's.
( you can find the experienced military general explaining why we cannot arm our whole Infantry with imported guns)