Man isn't that plot shape like extremely bad?Ya'll Nibbiars
Ya'll Nibbiars The developers needs just more than one acres proper square or rectangular land parcel, that's available at the northern end. And it's a JV between a local and a FDI.Man isn't that plot shape like extremely bad?
I'd love to see the layout of all sale and rehab buildings.
Any idea who is the developer?
Ya'll Nibbiars but i have Doubt about this group. They are the same who also proposed this.Ya'll Nibbiars SRAM and MRAM planned 110 Floors Mix use Skyscraper at Parel.
![]()
SRAM & MRAM Group to construct India's tallest building in Mumbai
"The first-of-the-kind 110-floors skyscraper will have offices, shops, a mall, a 50-key hotel, a 50-bed speciality hospital, serviced apartments, a gymnasium, heated swimming pools, recreation centre, a 50-seater movie theatre, banquet hall," the company said.economictimes.indiatimes.com
Ya'll Nibbiars SRAM and MRAM planned 110 Floors Mix use Skyscraper at Parel.
![]()
SRAM & MRAM Group to construct India's tallest building in Mumbai
"The first-of-the-kind 110-floors skyscraper will have offices, shops, a mall, a 50-key hotel, a 50-bed speciality hospital, serviced apartments, a gymnasium, heated swimming pools, recreation centre, a 50-seater movie theatre, banquet hall," the company said.economictimes.indiatimes.com
Ya'll Nibbiars is this person serious?. to construct a 110 Floors builing in Mumbai.Ya'll Nibbiars but i have Doubt about this group. They are the same who also proposed this.
![]()
SRAM & MRAM to invest Rs 2 lakh crore in Odisha, set up semiconductor unit
United Kingdom-based SRAM & MRAM Group vice-chairman Gurujee Kumaran Swami on Saturday announced that the group will invest Rs 2 lakh crore in Odisha to set up semiconductor unit in the state.www.business-standard.com
They are mostly in Oil and Gas, Agriculture trading, since 1995.
So this will be right next to Liberty Towers...Ya'll Nibbiars This 3.5 acres plot at worli owned by Shapoorji & Pallonji and Hubtown was planned to have a mix use 125 floors, 486 meters tall building. And the Current status
View attachment 187065
Will such tall projects ever get built or will remain just proposals, AAI height restrictions will make sure it remains a joke.Ya'll Nibbiars This 3.5 acres plot at worli owned by Shapoorji & Pallonji and Hubtown was planned to have a mix use 125 floors, 486 meters tall building. And the Current status
View attachment 187065
Ya'll Nibbiars that's I wouldn't be surprised if they come with a sorter designs.Will such tall projects ever get built or will remain just proposals, AAI height restrictions will make sure it remains a joke.
Ya'll Nibbiars yeah you can say it's a Supertall valley now. Hope so it will become. And I still think the Liberty Tower North is a supertall with 310 meters. Unless some one shows the EC other wise which has not happend till now.So this will be right next to Liberty Towers...
does liberty have a 3rd tower as well?Ya'll Nibbiars yeah you can say it's a Supertall valley now. Hope so it will become. And I still think the Liberty Tower North is a supertall with 301 meters. Unless some one shows the EC other wise which has not happend till now.
source?Ya'll Nibbiars a Rehab Commercial one for existing tenants on the land parcle Upto 150 meters. And that's U/C now along with South and North Tower. I think their height is North 310 meters and South 240 meters, unless some one shows me EC otherwise.
Ya'll Nibbiars a Rehab Commercial one for existing tenants on the land parcle Upto 150 meters. And that's U/C now along with South and North Tower. I think their height is North 310 meters and South 240 meters, unless some one shows me EC otherwise.does liberty have a 3rd tower as well?
Ya'll Nibbiars Rehab EC posted on the SSC last year for the third tower.source?
Surprising to see them build the frame with RCC rather than the full steel frame structures we've seen for Grade A office buildings...Ya'll Nibbiars