Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Yes, there's Pak Army casualties at PoK side of LoC, but I lost my appetite for all of these, after what I heard Army Officers thinks about me, although I never met or talked directly with them.

I never expected & wanted these... I ain't any Army brat, but all my life, I wanted to talk with Army personnels, spend some time with them, take photos with them, learn noble stuffs from them, but I have been a total disappointment for them.
:frown: :crying:
Bro what happend????????????????

Kurram agency clashes.
Afghan Times says....

De-facto borderline skirmish: Death toll of Pakistani forces rises to 14

In the deadly clashes in southern Khost province, at least 14 Pakistani military forces were killed and 17 others wounded after they attempted to assault borderline checkpoints in Zazai Maidan district, defense ministry said.

Khost officials have also said that five dead bodies of Pakistani border soldiers have been handed over to Pakistan. Some Pakistani soldiers who were also arrested have also been handed over to Pakistan on Monday.

Meanwhile, Pakistani army has confirmed five of its forces have been killed and more wounded in the skirmishes alongside the borderline.

The skirmish erupted after Pakistani security forces crossed the zero point along the Durand Line and stormed three Afghan check-posts in Zazai Maidan district of Khost province, according to Khost police chief. He said the clashes left an Afghan border policeman and a civilian dead and two more injured.

Also in Zazimaidan district of southern Paktia province too, local people pushed back Pakistani forces on Sunday morning after they attempted to erect a military outpost at zero point of the de facto Durand Line. “Locals resisted Pakistani army which attempted to breach the Durand Line, said spokesperson to the MoD. After a few minutes of locals’ resistance, Pakistani army fled the area. Shortly after, border police took control.

http://afghanistantimes.af/de-facto-borderline-skirmish-death-toll-pakistani-forces-rises-14/

The pussy Islamist Army of Porkistan is getting screwed from all sides. Yesterday the Iranians too killed a few terrorist pigs who had intruded into their territory.

Afghan Times says....

De-facto borderline skirmish: Death toll of Pakistani forces rises to 14

In the deadly clashes in southern Khost province, at least 14 Pakistani military forces were killed and 17 others wounded after they attempted to assault borderline checkpoints in Zazai Maidan district, defense ministry said.

Khost officials have also said that five dead bodies of Pakistani border soldiers have been handed over to Pakistan. Some Pakistani soldiers who were also arrested have also been handed over to Pakistan on Monday.

Meanwhile, Pakistani army has confirmed five of its forces have been killed and more wounded in the skirmishes alongside the borderline.

The skirmish erupted after Pakistani security forces crossed the zero point along the Durand Line and stormed three Afghan check-posts in Zazai Maidan district of Khost province, according to Khost police chief. He said the clashes left an Afghan border policeman and a civilian dead and two more injured.

Also in Zazimaidan district of southern Paktia province too, local people pushed back Pakistani forces on Sunday morning after they attempted to erect a military outpost at zero point of the de facto Durand Line. “Locals resisted Pakistani army which attempted to breach the Durand Line, said spokesperson to the MoD. After a few minutes of locals’ resistance, Pakistani army fled the area. Shortly after, border police took control.

http://afghanistantimes.af/de-facto-borderline-skirmish-death-toll-pakistani-forces-rises-14/

The pussy Islamist Army of Porkistan is getting screwed from all sides. Yesterday the Iranians too killed a few terrorist pigs who had intruded into their territory.
What other ethnecities are there in Afgansitan other than Pasthun

Raweg

Yes, there's Pak Army casualties at PoK side of LoC, but I lost my appetite for all of these, after what I heard Army Officers thinks about me, although I never met or talked directly with them.

I never expected & wanted these... I ain't any Army brat, but all my life, I wanted to visit some Army base/ camp/ post, talk with Army personnels, spend some time with them, take photos with them, learn noble stuffs from them, but I have been a total disappointment for them.

My friends who have contacts with elite forces may speak good about me, but it's not the same during vice versa. I trust those friends more than my life, and all of them said the same thing to me about those Army Officers.
Abe kya choti choti baato pe muh fula ke baitha hai......abe ye india hai yaha log apne aap ko choor ke har kisi ko gali dete hai......par jab baat desh ki aati hai to hindu bhi khada hota hai aur Muslim bhi,Christian bhi aur Buddhist bhi.tabhi to puri duniya na to hum jaisa koi hai aur na hi hoga kabhi

I never expected & wanted these... I ain't any Army brat, but all my life, I wanted to visit some Army base/ camp/ post, talk with Army personnels, spend some time with them, take photos with them, learn noble stuffs from them, but I have been a total disappointment for them.

My friends who have contacts with elite forces may speak good about me, but it's not the same during vice versa. I trust those friends more than my life, and all of them said the same thing to me about those Army Officers.
Did someone hack your account or what

AMCA

Trolling on high seas: Navy tweets to tell China it’s being watched in Indian Ocean
The Indian Navy welcomed the PLA Navy to the Indian Ocean with a tweet and followed up with another that showed a map of Indian warships in the region
Updated: Apr 17, 2018 21:18:49

By Rahul Singh

Indian Navy tweeted a picture welcoming the 29th Anti-Piracy Escort Force (APEF) of PLA(N) in Indian Ocean Region. (Photo credit: @IndianNavy/Twitter)
In two clever tweets, the Indian Navy on Tuesday sent a subtle but powerful message to the Chinese navy: You are being watched in the Indian Ocean region or IOR.

At a time the Indian Air Force is rehearsing war-time manoeuvres over the IOR under Exercise Gaganshakti 2018 with its Sukhoi-30 and Jaguar aircraft armed with anti-ship weaponry, the navy put out a tweet, along with photos of Chinese warships, welcoming the People’s Liberation Army Navy to the IOR.

The Indian Navy, on its official Twitter handle tweeted, “#MaritimeDomainAwareness @IndianNavy extends a warm welcome to the 29th Anti-Piracy Escort Force (APEF) of PLA(N) in Indian Ocean Region (IOR). Happy Hunting.” :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

The task force left the Chinese port of Zhoushan on April 4 for the Gulf of Aden to carry out anti-piracy missions off the Somali coast. It consists of “700 officers and soldiers, dozens of special operation soldiers, and two helicopters on board,” according to a report on the PLA’s official website.

It is no secret that the deployment of Chinese naval units in the IOR is closely monitored by the navy, but it is perhaps the first time that the latter has taken to Twitter to drive home the message.

In a second tweet half an hour later, the navy put out a map of the IOR reinforcing how a fleet of 50 combat-ready Indian warships was carrying out round-the-clock surveillance of the area.

“#MissionBasedDeployments From Persian Gulf to Malacca Straits & from Northern Bay of Bengal to Southern Indian Ocean to East coast of Africa @IndianNavy with 50 ships on vigil 24X7 keep our Area of Responsibility (AOR) safe… Anytime, Anywhere Everytime,” the navy tweeted.

It was in October 2017 that navy chief Admiral Sunil Lanba gave his stamp of approval to the mission-based deployment pattern to position combat-ready warships and aircraft along critical sea lanes of communications and choke points in the IOR.

Lanba ordered the scaling up of the navy’s maritime footprint amid growing sightings of Chinese naval assets, including submarines, destroyers and intelligence-gathering vessels, in the IOR.

“The tweets were meant to send the message that every Chinese move in the IOR is being duly noted,” said a senior navy officer.

Navy officials said anti-piracy patrols and freedom of navigation were the reasons cited by China for its rising presence in the IOR, an area of strategic significance for India and the playground for the latest leg of ongoing Gaganshakti-2018 mock war.

“Extensive missions would be flown by the Su-30 and Jaguar in conjunction with the navy’s P-8I (submarine hunter planes) using long-range weapons to refine and practice offensive and defensive tactics against maritime targets,” an IAF spokesperson said.

At 'Bharat ki Baat' event, PM Modi rips into 'terror export factory' Pakistan

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi today tore into Pakistan, referring to it as a "terror export factory" and said the 2016 surgical strikes were aimed at sending an unequivocal message to the neighbouring country.

"We believe in peace. But we will not tolerate those who like to export terror. We will give back strong answers and in the language they understand. Terrorism will never be accepted," he said at the 'Bharat ki Baat, Sabke Saath' diaspora event in London.

"When someone has put a terror export factory in place, attacks my people, has no power to fight a war so attempts to attack behind the back... in such a case Modi knows how give a reply in the same language," said the PM, to which the audience raised slogans of 'Bharat Mata ki jai'.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ort-factory-pakistan/articleshow/63820943.cms

We informed Pakistan of surgical strikes before we told media, Modi tells Indian diaspora in London

https://scroll.in/latest/876148/we-...ld-media-modi-tells-indian-diaspora-in-london
At 'Bharat ki Baat' event, PM Modi rips into 'terror export factory' Pakistan

NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi today tore into Pakistan, referring to it as a "terror export factory" and said the 2016 surgical strikes were aimed at sending an unequivocal message to the neighbouring country.

"We believe in peace. But we will not tolerate those who like to export terror. We will give back strong answers and in the language they understand. Terrorism will never be accepted," he said at the 'Bharat ki Baat, Sabke Saath' diaspora event in London.

"When someone has put a terror export factory in place, attacks my people, has no power to fight a war so attempts to attack behind the back... in such a case Modi knows how give a reply in the same language," said the PM, to which the audience raised slogans of 'Bharat Mata ki jai'.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ort-factory-pakistan/articleshow/63820943.cms
This proves war is coming to our western border. The recent IAF excercise demonstrated IAF can strike Pakistan while having enough firepower to take on lizard. No doubt both are rattled. Zaid Hamid is seeing things which jihadi idiots can't see and are in illusion that 1 porki=10 IA personnel.

For lizard we will open many fronts from foreign bases and will keep them involved there while we rape porkistan and finish it once and for all within 4-5 days or a week.....

@Neo
Porkistanis war is coming get ready..... :brahmos::brahmos::brahmos::shoot::shoot:

Kalki_2018

Whatever Modi and GoI have planned better not have taken into account US or Russian support. I am sure wiping out PAF and PN is childs play but we need to do it while keeping an eye on SCS/Malacca and Tibet.

Samsung J7

This proves war is coming to our western border. The recent IAF excercise demonstrated IAF can strike Pakistan while having enough firepower to take on lizard. No doubt both are rattled. Zaid Hamid is seeing things which jihadi idiots can't see and are in illusion that 1 porki=10 IA personnel.

For lizard we will open many fronts from foreign bases and will keep them involved there while we rape porkistan and finish it once and for all within 4-5 days or a week.....

@Neo
Porkistanis war is coming get ready..... :brahmos::brahmos::brahmos::shoot::shoot:
There will be no war.. these talks r for crowds only. You can hear same modi speech again in next election rally

There can be a short and swift SKIRMISH

The idea is to humiliate the pakistanis

Pakistan is at its worst position ever

If you do nt use this chance to humiliate them ; we wont get another

IndiaRising

thats why all their activists in india have been activated. you think cambridge analytics is working only for congress? global actors also have a lot invested in india and they would like nothing better than to have Pappu and his minions return to power.

IndiaRising

Whatever Modi and GoI have planned better not have taken into account US or Russian support. I am sure wiping out PAF and PN is childs play but we need to do it while keeping an eye on SCS/Malacca and Tibet.
it won't be a war. it will most likely be a big action from RAW. hopefully that bajwa chap or that DG ISI get bumped off.

We need a Visible Action

Either IAF Bombing Pak Army bases
or A massive attack on the LOC and Near Jammu Akhnoor sector

Something Big that the pakis cannot deny

If they want to escalate IAF is ready

Samsung J7

Dont say you r serious:facepalm:.Its not highschool boys fight.
Countries usually initiates war for polical, economical or territorial gain. Not on the filmsy fantasy.