Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Dharmapalas

It's been a while kabootar @WarPigeon & NPC r*dian @Dharmapalas kahan mar gaye bh*sdiwalon, counter karo iss little pink ko, meri advice ko seriously toh nahi le liya kya chullu bhar pani mein doob kar mar gye kya ya typical americ*nt ki tarah apni amma ke basement mein ghuse hue ho burgerchodon ?
Well I did not fall out of a window.

Dharmapalas

Europeans are expecting another coup attempt by Wagner group.

I have a feeling that we will be disappointed once again.

Dharmapalas

Looks like the Russians blew up and Ukrainian S-300 and the Ukrainians blew up a Russian S-400.

That is how the war is going.

blackjack

Looks like the Russians blew up and Ukrainian S-300 and the Ukrainians blew up a Russian S-400.

That is how the war is going.

there is no confirmation other than the Russians calling it an S-300, Russia destroying their S-300 on the same day just raises my eyebrows why they couldnt destroy it any other day.

1692837999690.png

Master Chief

Europeans are expecting another coup attempt by Wagner group.

I have a feeling that we will be disappointed once again.

There is no second coup coming.. Wagner has been divested of all its heavy weapons..
Putin is only stronger.. after he has publicly executed his Challenger.. [no drowning or falling off the window].. Executed with SAMs for all to see.

Good article below

Game of thrones..
This confirms that that the attempted rebellion was real enough.. Wagner number 2 utkin killed as well..
Soon, military genius Surovikin might end up dead ..
What is surprising here? Everyone knew it would come. You have to be dumb to believe that you can pull such a stunt and then live a long happy life even though you haven't succeeded. It is impressive though how long they actually survived!

Dharmapalas

This is just symbolic, they will be captured and the damage they do will be small. But just letting the Russians know that they are coming.

Would have been symbolic if a significant build up was going on in the rear.
But in the presence of a faltering counter offensive, and a situation where all out mobilization may not also provide any better outcome, this may be wasting the few resources they have. If anything, they should have utilized it to take out something of value.

If you come for the King

You best not miss
Who can know better than you after all
You defeated mark Antony and his wife Cleopatra.
You destroyed your allies of the second triumvirate after avenging death of julius Ceaser, and became a dictator by exiling lepidus after that battle of pilliphi .
You established preatorian guards - a unit only loyal to you .
You coerced the Roman senate to grant you the authority of being the commander in chief of the army , the tribune and the censor for life.
You initially called yourself as princep or the " first citizen of Roman republic".
When your rule was secured you adopted the title of emperor and later you also became a god in the Roman pantheon.
You have done it all emperor ,no wonder you yourself never faced any coups .
The coup proofing done by you was ingenious and you always had a real cunning plan .
You are the only one who went from a dictator to a emperor to a literal god .

Dharmapalas

Would have been symbolic if a significant build up was going on in the rear.
But in the presence of a faltering counter offensive, and a situation where all out mobilization may not also provide any better outcome, this may be wasting the few resources they have. If anything, they should have utilized it to take out something of value.
For what I read, it was a hit and run, they destroyed some shit, killed some Russians and retreated. Just to make Crimean's feel uncomfortable.