Russia Ukraine War 2022

Who will win this war?.

Tuco

Still, its cheating in my opinion. Medicine is not like some quack engineer....
It's same for the people who migrate from here to, treatment and care philosophy is different.

Also people who are studying here like atleast 70% of them are doing only for degrees, most of them have papas established clinics and facilities they take degrees that's it, just to maintain the said facilities. PG courses are just unaffordable for any middle class students and people who don't have good exit strategy do not fare well.

Please dont compare Hindus to Jews. We dont have a fraction of the pride and guts they have as people and as a civilization. Yes, we had a Shivaji and a Maharana, and I thank our stars for it.

But dhokla boy 56" 303 Modi?? Bruh pleeeez!
@mods OFFTOPIC

WARREN SS

Please dont compare Hindus to Jews. We dont have a fraction of the pride and guts they have as people and as a civilization. Yes, we had a Shivaji and a Maharana, and I thank our stars for it.

But dhokla boy 56" 303 Modi?? Bruh pleeeez!
We survive for 5000 years haven't we

"Kuch toh hai ki hasti miti nahi humari"

Rest is if some people have defeatist physiologically you can't help them.
People like these can't be leaders and the one who can take initiative when the actual times comes

Infact they will be the first one to hide and save there kin when the chips are down.