Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

If URI was a start then why did this happen, 'troll'?
Because fuckers like you love to politicize our dead. As someone from an army family I wish nothing but prolonged death to sympathizers like you.

When a mob is outside your door to torch your house, beg r/india for help and your Congress IT Cell.

"Yato Dharma Tato Jaya!"

So, if NaMo doesn't declare war on Pak now, no one will vote for him?

Good for India then. This is probably Plan B of BIF gang after their plan A flopped big time. Stop behaving like you are the only people who love our nation and our people.
No need.

India must wipe out all the youth even distantly close to any terror module in CBD Kashmir. Such operations have been done before.

Pakistani cowards are free to save them by mounting military attack then.

HindaviSwarajya

Porkies should get it hard way. Kill sayeed dawood by airforce or missiles. Need to destroy few porki ships jets etc for financial pain in addition to soldiers and generals killed in 3 figure. Begger country cant afford war and needs to feel finantial pain in addition to lot of loss of lives

So, if NaMo doesn't declare war on Pak now, no one will vote for him?

Good for India then. This is probably Plan B of BIF gang after their plan A flopped big time. Stop behaving like you are the only people who love our nation and our people.
Am surprised the way any attack is immediately blamed onto Modi and people expect him to clear the mess in 24 hrs. Why dint we do this PM bashing when 26/11 happened or when 76 crpf jawans died in Dantewada. We gave that Govt another chance. This Modi bashing is uncalled for when many ministers and PM has openly said revenge will come.
BC karein kya aur sala, koi aur option nahi bacha hai iske alawa. We got no other credibile nationalist party in option and BJP always takes advantage of it. Taking every issue mildly which otherwise would have got a bolder response. Anyways, I'm a bit disturbed & need to sleep.

If Army, R&AW & BJP have any shame left, a few battalions would have left for LoC till now. No surgical strike, roast those pigs alive in & outside.

Jackd

Because fuckers like you love to politicize our dead. As someone from an army family I wish nothing but prolonged death to sympathizers like you.

When a mob is outside your door to torch your house, beg r/india for help and your Congress IT Cell.

"Yato Dharma Tato Jaya!"
Mind your language.
I am also from an army family but that doesn't mean I am unaware of ground realities like you, just cause I criticize a set of people doesn't mean I support the other side. I only want what's best for my country and if I see inaction and complacency, I will call it out.

Key takeaways.
42 jawans martyred. Bus covered with fabric as it got destroyed in totality. Conditions of jawans would be horrible to even imagine.
Bullet marks on crpf vehicles.
Explosives laded Jeep/ SUV rammed into the convoy.
CCS meeting tomorrow 9 am.
Kadi Ninda also given.

Like Modi attended Nawaz sharif's function.
Comment isn't needed. Even most disappointed people on this thread know very well the difference between Pakistan policies of BJP & Congress.
Mind your language.
I am also from an army family but that doesn't mean I am unaware of ground realities like you, just cause I critize a set of people doesn't mean I support the other side. I only want what's best for my country and if I see inaction and complacency, I will call it out.
Ground reality is that our politicians don't have balls. That doesn't change fact that Congress has in fact vested interests in all this instability.

Haldiram

Messiah of peace and human rights, and the biggest supplier of Pakistan's weapons, aka the USA, has issued a statement condemning this attack. Someone tell them to shove it up their ass.

Wait until tomorrow, they will "express concern" over "the developing situation" and "urge all parties to exercise restraint" and remind us that we live in "a nuclear neighborhood".

MrPresident

As a prime minister of a nation Modi cannot be emotional.

The attack was carried out by a kashmiri, if we attack Pakistan they will have all the sympathy and can lead to much bigger loss for us. Best way to avenge is to have blasts and attacks in Pakistan and create a chaotic situation for Taliban Khan.

Sent from my Moto G (5) Plus using Tapatalk

Kazah

BC karein kya aur sala, koi aur option nahi bacha hai iske alawa. We got no other credibile nationalist party in option and BJP always takes advantage of it. Taking every issue mildly which otherwise would have got a bolder response. Anyways, I'm a bit disturbed & need to sleep.

If Army, R&AW & BJP have any shame left, a few battalions would have left for LoC till now. No surgical strike, roast those pigs alive in & outside.
I dont think we will do anything against porkistan, what i expect is a full fledged clean kashmir from jihadis type operation

Jaish is based in Pakistan. What do you think it will work till Azhar is free?

Mind your language.
I am also from an army family but that doesn't mean I am unaware of ground realities like you, just cause I critize a set of people doesn't mean I support the other side. I only want what's best for my country and if I see inaction and complacency, I will call it out.
Go ahead and call it out for all I care! But I will NOT tolerate politicization.

Between a party which celebrates one of their members going to eat biryani with enemies and urban Naxals infestation in civil bodies, I choose a fumigation.

However imperfect they maybe, we are in a paradox of Noah and the casket of perfume in a garbage dump.

Acceptable amongst worst!