Pakistani terrorists attacked Army Camp in J&K's Uri

sukhish

Which would also me
Bhai tum logo ko samjh nahi ata ...

DUE TO UNGA INDIA DIDNOT EVEN RETALIATE THE PAKIS WHEN THEY FIRED ACROSS LOC!!!!

THEY WANTED KASHMIR ISSUE TO BE DISCUSSED.

NOW THE TIME OF RETALIATION IS GONE!! FORGET ANY MILITARY ACTION. AND EVEN IF THERE WAS NO UNGA INDIA WOULD HAVE KEPT MUM. WE ARE IN NO CONDITION TO GO IN WAR!!!

PAKISTAN WHEN SAY IT IS A NUCLEAR STATE ... WE JOKE AROUND BUT IT IS A SERIOUS ISSUE!!!!
This would also means no permanent seat for India in the UNSC.

sukhish

I
The likes of you are called SHIKHANDI (Eunuch in Mahabharata)... People who can't take sides...

Even that Lal Topi wala knows sittling there in Pakistan what India is upto... It's info warfare... and choking a country's economy, hope you have enough Grey matter to grasp this info.. If not then accept it... and move on man...

People like you who try to be smart.. and gain popularity and then if someone approaches you for answer.. you hide behind bushes...

DON'T JUST ANNOTATE, HAVE GUTS TO DICTATE THE STRATEGY TOO...SECONDLY.. YOUR RECORD IN THIS GROUP SHOWS HOW PEOPLE WEIGH YOUR THOUGHTS
let's see if India can take a clean decision now. or the whole country is full of SHIKHANDI's

lupgain

the only option left is wipe our asses with IWT
If nawaz fails in this session of UNGA, means coupe waiting for him there ... coz.. Pakistan Army has pumped in lots of money to rake up K-issue.. ARMY toh ukno dho dhalegi..

It's not even Version 1.0 of Baluchistan freedom ... just launch update for baluchistan..

You should check how 1971 happened dear.. it wasn't in a day.. it was strategically planned..

If nawaz fails in this session of UNGA, means coupe waiting for him there ... coz.. Pakistan Army has pumped in lots of money to rake up K-issue.. ARMY toh ukno dho dhalegi..

It's not even Version 1.0 of Baluchistan freedom ... just launch update for baluchistan..

You should check how 1971 happened dear.. it wasn't in a day.. it was strategically planned..

he has failed the pak army ...........................................................

then lets build the atmosphere and wait for the golden oppurtunity to piss on IWT

lupgain

I

let's see if India can take a clean decision now. or the whole country is full of SHIKHANDI's
India is full of Kautilyas... woh kya hai.. ki uski maar mein chot to hoti hai par awaaz naahi hoti..

sukhish

The likes of you are called SHIKHANDI (Eunuch in Mahabharata)... People who can't take sides...

Even that Lal Topi wala knows sittling there in Pakistan what India is upto... It's info warfare... and choking a country's economy, hope you have enough Grey matter to grasp this info.. If not then accept it... and move on man...

People like you who try to be smart.. and gain popularity and then if someone approaches you for answer.. you hide behind bushes...

DON'T JUST ANNOTATE, HAVE GUTS TO DICTATE THE STRATEGY TOO...SECONDLY.. YOUR RECORD IN THIS GROUP SHOWS HOW PEOPLE WEIGH YOUR THOUGHTS
the record of DFI itself is not that awesome. the so called strategic analysis and keyboard patriots have added no value addition to the Indian security apparatus. it is mostly used here to propel a political view and it is for everybody to see it now.

most important observation
really
we people give that much importance to that impotent organisation???
oh wait we have way more incompetent spineless impotent and kadi ninda karne wale as our national leaders.

Bharat Ek Khoj

the record of DFI itself is not that awesome. the so called strategic analysis and keyboard patriots have added no value addition to the Indian security apparatus. it is mostly used here to propel a political view and it is for everybody to see it now.
I still consider repeating Ghanteswar and 56 inch, a better contribution to this post from a keyboard warrior :lol:

really
we people give that much importance to that impotent organisation???
oh wait we have way more incompetent spineless impotent and kadi ninda karne wale as our national leaders.
India requires UNSC to veto against China in Aksai Chin projects.

even if we get the veto by 2100(which i highly doubt as our netas will do anyting to let the opportunity go away from our hands in 85 years)it will be useless.it is not repected other than some good boy countries such as india

sukhish

Unless the world sees a force full response from India, kiss good Bye to UNSC permament seat. mere outlining diplomatic statements from the P5 countries would not give whole lot of confidence.

lupgain

I hope moderators are looking this...

even if we get the veto by 2100(which i highly doubt as our netas will do anyting to let the opportunity go away from our hands in 85 years)it will be useless.it is not repected other than some good boy countries such as india
Unless the world sees a force full response from India, kiss good Bye to UNSC permament seat. mere outlining diplomatic statements from the P5 countries would not give whole lot of confidence.
Now you are understanding the whole point
why people on this thread are frustrated. :D

SANITY

it is a nuclear state plus always on suicidal mode.
the best bet we have is to fuel the secterian violence in pakistan.
Are you sure about them being suicidal? Is there any proof of it. I think there is good chance of them surrendering unless they get support from elsewhere. If they were so much suicidal kind of brave, why would they surrender/back out in war with us which they started, why would they disguise soldiers and pretend to be local insurgents, why would they so easily give up part of Kashmir to China, they only want which India has in its control because we allow them otherwise they are the biggest coward with no integrity and honor in this world. Recently Musharraf said, they had no option but to let America led invasion of Afganistan after 9/11. Before that Osama, Taliban were there heros but after 9/11, they were turned into villains despite being a nuclear power. They have no guts but we don't want risk.