New PM of Pakistan-ISI puppet : Taliban Khan

If the articles or comments in Western media following the poll results are anything to go by, "propagating Pakistan's positive image" is dead before it started.

It's visible to any and all that Im the Dim (the name given bu his peers in Oxford and UK and county cricket) is an army prop. You can polish a turd nor can you induca a positive image of it. Im the dim is just another shiny brand new bow on the same stinking turd.

India's strategy does not really come into play here. GoI and reasonable observers all know that nothing will change in Shitistan's outlook or our policy. We may see a few meet and greets here and there, though. Lutyens viruses going ga ga over Immy does not matter. They went ga ga over a few tweets of Haafiz Saed as well. Just like they did over Hillary Clinton and Trudeau and Barack Obama.

Akshay_Fenix

And look at the madarch*ds in our country. In haramzado ko leadership ka L nahi pata. Bastards are only doing politics. This is the other reason why we need modi because no one is as patriotic as Modi is.

LJP warns agitation if SC/ST Act not restored
https://www.aninews.in/news/nationa...n-if-scst-act-not-restored201807272344150001/

https://www.aninews.in/news/nationa...r-separate-north-karnataka201807280753290001/
B Sriramulu
BJP MLA supports demand for 'separate' North Karnataka
There is nothing wrong in demanding a separate state.

..........................................................................................................

Safir

I would suggest that , India needs to increase it's media activity and start making noise about every encounter happening in Kashmir and accuse Pakistan. Before it's too late. Or else all the hard work past 2 years would go waste. Heat up the LC for every encounter taking place in Kashmir to tell them that you send in militants, Indian army will pound you across LC. This will ruin Imrana's rhetoric too which he said in his statement.

AMCA

He..he..Western media is filled with Anti Pak Propaganda items.

Safir

Eventhough India's main concern is China, but in my opinion it will not be correct to take things so easy. Like mentioned here that there will be meets greets, some viruses going gaga over Imrana. These meet greets and public to public contact can create assets which may work as mole. And it works well for Pakistan than India when it comes to intelligence due to free hand and the budget they have unlike our agencies. Avoiding such gestures especially conclaves and bus yatras etc.

It is necessary and important for India to take advantage of him being Taliban centric. Even if India starts some meets and greets it should make sure that Pakistan is the one who violates cease fire first.

India's strategy does not really come into play here. GoI and reasonable observers all know that nothing will change in Shitistan's outlook or our policy. We may see a few meet and greets here and there, though. Lutyens viruses going ga ga over Immy does not matter. They went ga ga over a few tweets of Haafiz Saed as well. Just like they did over Hillary Clinton and Trudeau and Barack Obama.

square

Strategic Issues
Eventhough India's main concern is China, but in my opinion it will not be correct to take things so easy. Like mentioned here that there will be meets greets, some viruses going gaga over Imrana. These meet greets and public to public contact can create assets which may work as mole. And it works well for Pakistan than India when it comes to intelligence due to free hand and the budget they have unlike our agencies. Avoiding such gestures especially conclaves and bus yatras etc.

It is necessary and important for India to take advantage of him being Taliban centric. Even if India starts some meets and greets it should make sure that Pakistan is the one who violates cease fire first.
imran not even half populer then ali bhutoo.....and not even 1/10 in control over institutions compare to ali bhutoo....
nawaz has more backing from pakistan army in 90s...

you might find imran druged and sleeping with a beautiful hezraa on a state visit...
and his zabaan slips and swings as his balls....
entertaining days ahead.....

bandar budha ho jai....lekin gulati jaroor khayega...

@Safir

There are enough moles as it is and the meet a greets will happen with these moles. Nothing new. If you think Ganja did not have his admirers and lickers in India, you are less informed.

The difference is that previously such track thoo pappi jhappi had high-level patronage and a lot of sympathetic ears that allowed policy influences. Now they must pay for these "get-togethers" out of their own pockets and that is unpalatable to these parasites.

Immy's coming to power will make little difference to our policies in the short term or even Napaki policies for that matter.

Jackd

There won't be a meaningful dialogue between India and Pakistan till the next year's elections are not completed. India (Bjp) won't be too chummy with Pakistan considering the stance that has been maintained currently - Blood and water cannot run together, this being one of the many examples of the posture of our government.

square

Strategic Issues
^^ it may bring drugs culture in india.....

Jackd

Then, are you suggesting we continue with the same narrative that has been adopted by the government. How long can we be bogged down by hostilities from both sides? If such hostilities prevail, the only end I see is the annihiliation of Pakistan and making it a part of us, because ultimately a country can only take so much before it retaliates.

^^ this has be avoided at all costs as the death and destruction would be enormous and nobody wants that.

Then, are you suggesting we continue with the same narrative that has been adopted by the government. How long can we be bogged down by hostilities from both sides? If such hostilities prevail, the only end I see is the annihiliation of Pakistan and making it a part of us, because ultimately a country can only take so much before it retaliates.
Ok..I don't know how to respond to this rubbish, but you gave the game away when you said "hostilities from both sides"

Both sides???Are you effing kidding me?? There's only one side with undying everlasting hostility to the other and let me tell you that is NOT India

square

Strategic Issues
two months back we might not know it....
but as it now....its not good for our rolemodals to even talk about a sex & drug addict.....

lets say no to drugs...

Jackd

Ok..I don't know how to respond to this rubbish, but you gave the game away when you said "hostilities from both sides"

Both sides???Are you effing kidding me?? There's only one side with undying everlasting hostility to the other and let me tell you that is NOT India
When I say hostilities, it does not mean about the situation at the LOC, I am talking about the attitude of people in general. I am not suggesting that IA initiates ceasefire violations, instead I am refering to the kind of stance that people have taken regarding Pakistan. It can be justified to an extent as Pakistan hasn't exactly helped to negate this but for how long can this continue is what I am asking. It is amply clear to all the stakeholders that India has never been the one to initiate any kind of hostilities.
I am just saying that we should not give up on Pakistan because the damage to India due to instability in pak will definitely affect India a lot. The bonhomie that could have been achieved by A B Vajpayee and Nawaz had that punk Musharaf not interfered by intiating the kargil war is what I want. Don't forget that India was divided and it will certainly rise once again.[/QUOTE]

upload_2018-7-28_12-31-45.png

Pakistan’s likely next leader is a Taliban sympathizer

Imran Khan speaks to the media after casting his vote at a polling station during the general election in Islamabad on Wednesday. (Aamir Qureshi/AFP/Getty Images)
by Editorial Board July 26 at 7:45 PM

PAKISTAN’S PROBABLE incoming prime minister campaigned as a maverick challenging an entrenched and corrupt political elite. But Imran Khan, who on Thursday claimed victory in his country’s parliamentary elections, is not exactly an outsider. He is indeed an enemy of the major political parties that have dominated Pakistani civilian politics for decades — but he is also the favorite of the Pakistani military, whose overweening power the mainstream parties have been trying to curb.

If Mr. Khan takes office, he will have the support of many Pakistanis who want to see reforms that distribute wealth more equally or that disempower the old political dynasties. But he will owe his position largely to the army and its powerful intelligence service, which helped him win so that they can more easily pursue their own interests — which include siphoning off the lion’s share of the national budget, supporting the Taliban in neighboring Afghanistan and encouraging other extreme Islamist groups. That means Pakistan, which has been one of the most difficult countries for the United States to work with over the past two decades, is likely to become still more so.

[Barkha Dutt: The biggest game of Imran Khan’s life begins now]

Though no official results had been announced by late Thursday, those reported by local media were close to what the generals were seeking: a solid lead for Mr. Khan, but not enough of one to allow him to form a strong civilian government. The risk for the winners was a popular backlash. So overt and heavy-handed was the military’s intervention in the election campaign, and so questionable the vote count, that some analysts predicted it could trigger sustained unrest. The former governing party of Nawaz Sharif, who was ousted from office by court order a year ago and imprisoned this month, said it would not accept the result.

During his time in office, Mr. Sharif challenged the military’s control of foreign policy, including its insistence on permament hostility toward India and its sponsorship of terrorist organizations. His reward was to be singled out for prosecution on corruption charges. While he was probably guilty of amassing illicit wealth, the court judgments against him were orchestrated by the powerful Inter-Services Intelligence agency, according to one judge of the Islamabad High Court. According to numerous reports, the military also bribed or intimidated members of Mr. Sharif’s party to switch their support to Mr. Khan and forced Pakistani media to tilt their coverage in favor of his campaign.

Mr. Khan, a former cricket star and playboy who now portrays himself as devoutly religious and a nationalist, seems to have few foreign policy views other than antipathy toward the United States and its war on terrorism; he has endorsed the Taliban cause in Afghanistan. That suits the generals, who, since the Trump administration’s suspension of U.S. military aid, no longer much pretend to comply with U.S. demands to cease support for the group. Pakistan’s de facto rulers now seem to believe that their backing from China, which is investing tens of billions of dollars in the country’s infrastructure, gives them the freedom to pursue their baleful purposes more openly. Mr. Khan’s election is evidence of their renewed ascendance.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/opin...e8-bcd5-9d911c784c38_story.html?noredirect=on

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Bharat representative on Taliban khan selection ceremony would only be ambassador nobody else ,modi ji will not go in the run up to general election and key state election in rajasthan, Madhya pradesh and chattisgarh,no one is that batshit crazy ,as far as dialogue is concerned, it wouldn't happen ,the liberal fantasies on imran khan is delusional as much as they think liberal ideals have a critical mass in india ,taliban khan still has much to sort out in the house ,the IS has killed over 400 people in a month and nobody seems to talk about it pakistan and the looming economic fallout will come when high oil prices coupled with speculates 140 pkr to USD ,the Pakis are in deep shit and to talk about peace now would be rescue these buggers

square

Strategic Issues

.............................. . .
that one inside black bag is pakistan...

Jackd

Even with hostile punjabi govt Talibans/Pasthuns occupied Karachi and some other cities (ghettos,terror etc), now imagine 'Taliban khan' rule in pakistan. :pound:

Instability-collapse of porkistan will definitely help stabilizing Kashmir and Afghanistan and also liberate Pakthunva and Baluchistan too ... only dumb idiots think otherwise.
Only naive people believe collapse of pakistan is the solution to all the problems in the subcontinent. Where do you think will the people of collapsed pakistan go and what will they do without the protection of a government? Won't they act on their hate against India and do indiscriminate attacks against India? Will the jehadi movement against India collapse and their funding will cease? Grow up! Don't get blindsided by your hate.

square

Strategic Issues
Only naive people believe collapse of pakistan is the solution to all the problems in the subcontinent. Where do you think will the people of collapsed pakistan go and what will they do without the protection of a government? Won't they act on their hate against India and do indiscriminate attacks against India? Will the jehadi movement against India collapse and their funding will cease? Grow up! Don't get blindsided by your hate.
collapsed pakistan will help in eliminating terror safeheavens....and to ensure peace in subcontinent and to the world..