Muslim appeasement by Modi Government.

San ka Vishwas. Bhai Modi Ko San ka Vishwas jitana hai to Hindu o ki Bali to lagegi na.

Longewala

Police should be taking care of cow smugglers and those causing civic nuisance and not mobs. Thats why we have the state and provide taxes for its upkeep. If your state is unable to maintain law, then as a citizen you have reasons for feeling aggrieved and my sympathies are with you on being short changed(your tax money should be put to proper use)
No, no, Hindus should keep lynching cow smugglers.
Muslims should then keep quiet and "trust the law" even if many innocent muslims get lynched and most of the killers go scot free . After all we have the state and police, we pay taxes for that.

Vijyes

1. Does not matter, even if is a dozen hindus and getting all their properties back, it's enough to start the proecess of justice
2. Sure, we waited for 5 years of BJP and few hundreds years of other govts, why not wait for few more centuries. Whats the point of brute majority I say
3. Does not matter, perform or perish, govt should have no business controlling temples. No one uses same logic when it comes to mosques or churches.
4. Right to Education, especially the part of minority institutions and how Hindus operating schools gets a big shaft.

first 5 years we can imagine where they need to build an eco system to buffer their acts.
Now they have one that will fight for them, no one would care if they pass an ordinance on Ram Mandir,
Similar with a lot of other issues, They have brute majority, if needed call joint parliament session,

BUT
They don't even try.
That means they are not interested or worse they are cowards.

Even much worse is the bloody Vishwas dialogue, WTF...
You want to earn Vishwas of people butchering us for 1000 years and are open to either convert or kill us on an industrial scale?!!
That's some u turn from Modi, if he cannot stand up for Hindus, fine, just say it openly and stop duping us.
First, there is no solution to Kashmiri pandits other than genocide of Muslims. Simply don't talk as if there is a solution of settling 1 person every day and eventually settling everyone. Things don't work that way. It is all or none.

You must be mentally unsound to think majority in parliament means true power. Majority just gives discretion power on certain issues,not all issues. The real world works on natural resources and technology. You only look at everything in human centric way and hence things appear twisted. We want Arab oil and are keeping muslims as a trade off. There is nothing else one can do about it. If you are so pissed, then be pissed at god for giving oil to muslims,not at someone else.

RTE doesn't apply to get reservations for muslims. Reservation is for hindu castes only and that has to be respected by other hindus. If you are so cheap that you don't want dalits in hindu schools, then you should not call yourself as Hindu. RTE is for upliftment of SC-ST community and meant foe hindus only.
Agree with every single word of your post.
I am gonna wait till 2023 and if he doesn’t do anything to curb this anti dharma menace then I am gonna vote for that janeu dhari Christian raul.

Thing is what’s the point in voting a so called pro Dharma party if they are gonna get down on there knees and start s@cking mooslem cock at the first opportunity.
Only thing that upset me is Modi opening his mouth to speak against lynching of muslims but shutting his mouth for lynching and rape of hindus. Except this there is no other problem by RSS-Modi. This point, however deserves serious explanation.

Other problems are something that can't be solved until India gets defence Technology and oil of Arabs deplete significantly. This means you have to wait till 2035. If you disrespect reality and time, you will only perish.

Few points:

1) BJP is cadre based party, most of the things they do are dependent on feedback they are getting on the ground. Taxing the rich and “shut up” order given to BJP Mp’s should be viewed in that context.

2) on “Muslim appeasement”, BJP is trying to occupy a space vacated by congress. If BJP doesn’t attempt this, owaisi or someone else would. If that happens things would be much worse in the future. Even the “dara hua Mussalman” campaign going on should be viewed in that context.

3) people have to come out of this misconception that BJP is a RW party. BJP is like most India political parties, which is socialist.

4) BJP and new leadership has shown that they have the capacity to play the long game. Sometimes they win sometimes they loose.

5) let’s not forget they are a political party first.
BJP is based on RSS. There is no BJP without RSS. So, BJP is considered dharmic party. If it changes its stance, it will be betrayal.

About tax to rich, these rich people are generally those who got patronage from congress or who get foreign fundings from Arabs and USA. Taxing them is not wrong. Normal people can't get the capital investment to get rich.

The problem with BJP is that now they think that Hindu votes are their pocket. Now they are targeting Muslim with appeasement and for that they are ready to to put aside Hindu . Hindu voters taught BJP a lesson in election in MP and Rajasthan. Hindus need to teach them lesson in other states so that they may realise that they can't play with the Hindus if you want to be loyal to Hindu then remain loyal. if you want the Muslim votes then forget about Hindu votes.
Except for Modi statement in parliament, there is little that was done wrongly. So, have patience. As I said, first thing is to develop defence. Everything else is next. One has to give time till 2030 for that. If you are so impatient, then it is something your personal problem

Muslims should then keep quiet and "trust the law" even if many innocent muslims get lynched and most of the killers go scot free . After all we have the state and police, we pay taxes for that.
Give me a single example where the people involved in lynching of any muslim went scot free. A single example is sufficient so far is lyncing of Muslims is concerned. I will give you two example of Hindus being lynched against one Muslim. Is it ok?

S.A.T.A

That would be a terrible situation for law and order in your part of the world. Probably explains why parts of the north India is a basket case.

Vijyes

Boss fact of the matter is Hindus are too divided. A miracle called Modi has happened that seems to unite Hindus.

However we need to tone down our expectations from Modi as he is not some Superman.

Muslims may already be reaching 18% of Indian population which is more than so called upper caste of India. Electoral politics in India has already reached a place where Muslims are a key constituency.

We can complain as much as we want but the reality on the ground does not change.

Indira Gandhi did a good thing in forced contraception in 1970s. But unfortunately a strong policy is hard to implement in this fractious country.
Don't talk nonsense. Muslims are 15% of population and nearing 20 crore in number. They don't form bigger votebank than hindus. If your whole argument ia based in caste being more important than dharma, why don't you explain how did India have no caste party till 1980? When did people fight for kings based on caste in the past? Why make fake statement like this? Reality is that none is campaigning for dharma. Without direct campaign, none will believe that you stand for dharma. So, one can't simply assume that people didn't vote for dharma when there is no campaign.

India in 1970s was far more fractious than what it is now. So, how Indira could take hard decision?

If you are unwilling to talk of petroleum needs and their relationship with Islam,then please don't talk on this topic. We can't separate petroleum from Islam. And we need Petroleum for industrial economy. This is where things are being a problem.

S.A.T.A

Why doesnt the same rule apply to kasmiri muslims. They are also untrained civilians who do pickup a gun to fight. The stonepelters are also untrained teenage kids who do pick up stones at army. What are naxals. They are poor untrained tribals who did pick up gun to fight the Indian state. So ur logic doesnt sound good. What would have happened if Pandits picked up guns. Why didnt VHP, BD, SS interfere when the exodus happened baffles me.
Kashmiri Muslims picked up arms and till today more than 50000 lay dead. Had kashmiri Hindus picked up arms, thousands would have been killed and arm chair nationalists would have shed crocodile tears and posted reams of hot air tweets about it.

Vijyes

Btw, the question is not how many earn more than 2 crores. Question is how it is justified to increase burden of tax on the class of people who actually invest and creates jobs, when agriculture sector is left out of taxation all together.
The question how did these people become rich in the first place? If you are earning 2 crore, are you doing 40 times as much work as one who earns 5lakh? If not,how did you start earning 1 crore?

There is some logic. Indian population did not have access to basic goods and services since 70 years. Remember less than 2 dollar per capita 70% population. These people are only concerned with basic things and religious issues are not a priority to this set of people.
Again, absurd. How do muslim poor choose Islam over money? Why do you think poor hindus won't choose dharma over money?

The idea here is that people understand the need for short term sacrifice for longer term betterment. Dharma offers people stability, safety and lack of poverty by managing the society well. This means that poor, who have seen poverty through their life will now get an opportunity to ensure their children don't live unstable lives. This is definitely more desirable than short term doles.

Problem with above is that they way peacefull 's are replicating, they will soon start breeding in gutters as well since houses will are more or less full anyways. Modi doesn't have the luxury of time. He is 68 already. he will be 73 by next elections and 75 is the retirement age by his own standards and 5 years are not enough to bring 50 % above poverty level.

People gave him initial 5 years with lot many hopes and he did zilch. Still people voted thinking that he needs a bigger innings to correct garbage of 70 years but These upcoming 5 years will be make or break for him. People who care, do not have patience to listen to excuses anymore. All he did is improved his image on foreign policy fronts... which got him some votes... trust me, if he again spend these 5 years doing Economic reforms and appease muzzies , he will be kicked out with janaudhari christian being PM once more... and that will ensure that muzzies take over our homes for breeding .... His fall from grace will be swift and quick... for sure ...On same time, He is burdening middle class more .. its the same middle class which have always voted for him ...and he is slowly alienating him...

He gave houses and what not to these peaceful and assholes still voted for Khangress now he is again trying to be a Asshole called Mahatma Gandhi . ..Why cant he be himself.... Mascot of hindutva ...which made him what he is today...
First, understand that middle class don't earn 1 crore. So, he is not burdening middle class.

You must first focus on results than cosmetic things. The reality of Petroleum being with muslims and the only ticket to get it is to tolerate Indian Muslims must be understood. We are getting free oil for tolerating muslims in India. This is given by indirect means like remittance, investment etc to India.

Only criticise for speaking in parliament and nothing else.

Modi is Modi; he is neither you nor me.

Gandhi still sells in this country. Though his market is shrinking. Gandhi is still a mascot in politics. So Modi invoking Gandhi is a political thing.

One thing is certain, that is, Modi does not represent hard-Hindutva.
Gandhi never sold anytime in India. Gandhi only is a metaphor that India is going to maintain status quo for some time.

Also, Modi does represent Dharmics. There is nothing called hard or soft dharma. Dharma is dharma

Kashmiri Muslims picked up arms and till today more than 50000 lay dead. Had kashmiri Hindus picked up arms, thousands would have been killed and arm chair nationalists would have shed crocodile tears and posted reams of hot air tweets about it.
Even after 50,000 getting killed, they dont stop picking guns. If Hindus too would have picked up guns, these dickheads would have gone inside their homes to start living peacfully. Army is stationed even today to fights the Jihadis. If Hindus would have culled few hundred mussies and then Army interfered, may be the exodus would have been averted. Army pressure could have maintained a status quo. Pak, POk etc part of narrative remaining as it is.

Vijyes

Well I hear and see a lot of things.

Vedic society did not let foreigners enter into Vedic States for a long time. They stayed in settlements along the Indus river in Sindh and along Saraswati river in Gujarat. Their culture and traditions were seen as threat. But kings got greedy and foreigner's daughters were beautiful (and king's wanted to marry) and allowed them to settle in the main cities. And downfall of Bharat started from that point on.

Now the foreign culture is intermixed and dominating. The Vedic culture has disappeared. We have interesting case of Kashmiri Pandits who are no different from Muslims in their culture.

How do you stop Muslims when Hindus are in a race to become like Muslims. This questions must be asked first.

22 crore Muslims now live in India. You must ask yourself how do you deal with them?
Please don't tell lies. Vedic society existed even in Europe and Central Asia. It was some time in 1000 BC when the world society split. And the lack of contact with outsiders after this caused degradation. It was not contact with foreigners but lack of it that caused degradation.

What are you saying?... That vedic culture got corrupted because it came into contact with non vedic cultures like those of the Dravidian speaking people and other non-aryan groups. Since most of the modern Hinduism is non vedic, what will this separate pure vedic culture look like, what name will it carry, what laws will govern it (since clearly Hindu laws cannot apply to it)?
Hinduism is buddhist and veda combined with additional degradation due to invasion. But it is definitely derived from Vedic society.

The whole India behaved like insane.They are not going to support Modi if he does anything against any community
Again, acted like a moron. Hindus of India wanted blood but Modi's cowardice in limited attack without proper planning and losing of our plane without any confirmation or video of our damage on pakistan is what caused the anger. It was not that people didn't want harm but wanted the opposite- significant harm and evidence of it. Twisting it like a retard and telling lies that people didn't want anyone harmed is absurd.

^^ IT is nothing new....Weapons are common in most masks,madrassas and mussie dominated ghettos.

BJP idiots knew Hindus doesn't have an alternative party in India.So, they simply silent on muslim riots/rapes because more muslim violence more Hindu votes for BJP and they always stay in power like in 'Jammu region' but they never ever solve the problem.

As many said BJP is Khangress +cow.

MadhuPurnima Kishwar

3. Talking of #LakshmanRekha, @narendramodi govt's surrender before #PakOrchestratedConspiracy in #KathuaCase crossed all limits. And yet we let Jammu Hindus get isolated & demonized on false charges & for demanding CBI probe.This demand thwarted tho CBI directly under @PMOIndia
Don't tell lies by exaggerating. BJP resigned from Kashmir immediately after Kathua. How is it BJP connivance? Is BJP god to know all?

Who told you that BJP is congress with a cow? Do you not see BJP developing defence technology at fast pace? Did you not see BJP completing BMD, ASAT, NAG, Arihant, IJT, Brahmos indigenisation, HSTDV test, GSLV MK3 and development of IMRH, LCH, HTSE1200, MWF, AMCA etc? Don't you see how fast India is developing its technology? How come you spread fake news that BJP is like congress? When did congress develop technology?

We want BJP to take action against the culprit who gathers in numbers, Ambush bases of student, blocks Road for namaz , and issues open warning off of killing Hindus in social media. I think BJP can do all this under current law in which the provisions are there. Is it too difficult?
Action can't be taken against muslims en masse. Only when there is physical harm, can action be taken. The muslims of Arab are giving free oil and gas as compensation for the deeds of Indian muslims. So, more action can't be taken unless it is irreversible damage

S.A.T.A

Even after 50,000 getting killed, they dont stop picking guns. If Hindus too would have picked up guns, these dickheads would have gone inside their homes to start living peacfully. Army is stationed even today to fights the Jihadis. If Hindus would have culled few hundred mussies and then Army interfered, may be the exodus would have been averted. Army pressure could have maintained a status quo. Pak, POk etc part of narrative remaining as it is.
If you investigate the anatomy of communal violence in our part of the world, you will realize the majority community always inflicts disproportionate losses on the minority. Hindus in the valley were scattered amidst a sea of hostile Muslim population and would have been easy pickings for the separatist groups. The fact that our security forces have suffered thousands of fatalities is sufficient to illustrate that the Hindu community would not have fared any better. Moreover had the pandits stayed behind inspite of the violence, the situation for our security forces would have been akin to carrying out rescue mission in the midst of a hostage situation.

Vijyes

Those Kashmiri pandits suffered like the lambs and left their motherland like Holy cows. They should have picked up the guns and entere into the mosque giving commands to attack Hindus. Had they done this, they would have been living peaceful in the Kashmir. if you are coward , nobody will support you. Can't few Kashmiri youth killed pick up girls replicate a New Zealand in Kashmir? Just couple of incidents are required . Everybody will listen to you then including fake Hindu Modi government.
Do you understand something called situation? Hindus could have done this in 1947-50. Not doing then was a criminal act. But what should have been done in 1950 can't be done in 1990. The time changes and along with it cultural and material infrastructure changes. We have yo strike when time is right,not react immediately.

Ohhhhhh is it? if somebody issues a video for raising Jihad against 80% percent of the people of the country or somebody like Owaisi say that they can kill 100 crore Hindu Sikh police is removed , and government cannot do anything than I feel sorry for Hindus. If government cannot do anything for this sort of open crimes then I feel sorry for hundred crore Hindus and in particular the persons like you.
This problem again comes to what should have been solved in 1950. Why don't I see you blaming your ancestors for betrayal?

Inciting people to wage violent jihad against Hindus is just as bad as asking Hindus to carry out violent indiscriminate attacks against Muslims (just what you did) both are condemnable. You are letting your enthusiasm get the better of you.
Why is genociding muslims bad? What will Hindus lose? Muslims are all one group who have common culture and follow one book? How can one discriminate people when they all hold the same intention collectively?

EXACTLY MY POINT ,
see ,I remember you repeating same things of muslims peaceful ,Muslims need education ,love muslims ,Muslims misunderstood and at the same time , yogi is bad ,hard core Hindu = Islamic terrorists ,bhagwa is bad, name changing futile ,Secularism ,and all the bs during election period ,
you were countered by several members here but you kept on repeating same things ,changing from one topic to other, writing BS WHICH DID NOT MAKE SENSE to original arguments ,
Like I said I REMEMBER YOU ,this is me giving back ,

BTW 1400 yrs ago a desert thief molested a six yr old child and attacked Mecca through deceit breaking the treaty he himself begged for,
that thief didn't know that he can fly on donkeys ,split the moon and camel piss was miraculous until he turned 32 ,
As you can see all Muslims are converted blood thirsty ,child raping terrorists.
( This is in line with your tactics of changing topics completely different from original argument or cry victimhood for Islam by digging up isolated events while completely ignoring 20 times more done by YOUR KIND)

SELVAM= KSHITIJ JI= DEFENCEANALYST=ADVAIDHYA TIWARI(or something like that) probably= SATA ( SATA"N")
Yeah, you too appear to be another form of traitor. You tend to pretend that you support hindus but then Blame gujjars, blame BJP and also blame most logical dharmics like Kshithij and Advaidhya by comparison with Selvam & SATA.

No those exchanges I remember, not sure with whom. I still advocate citizens submitting themselves to the wisdom and fairness of the law of the land over the justice of a mob. Mobs by their nature are hare brained, in capable of critical analysis, disorganized, easily swayed by rumors. All these factors makes civilized societies distrust mob based justice and repose their faith in institutionalized law and order mechanisms of the state. However I can understand why uneducated village bumkins have such fascination with violent mobs and less patience with institutionalized rule of law. Which is why education is such key factor in the advancing of our society.
Why are you twisting arguments? Why shouldn't people take law into their own hands instead of waiting for someone else? Who cares what you advocate or not? Does the world work because of your opinion? World works on results. So, talk in teems of result as to why people shouldn't overthrow the government and establish their own one with dharmic rules instead of following the rules of someone else?

Vijyes

Trusting governance systems requires understanding the nuances of how a state functions. This requires a level of education. One more reason why a educated elite always rules over the vast uneducated masses.
Do you know that Prophet Muhammad was illiterate? He was also a king. So much for your literacy. People like IQ, not literacy. Everything else will come on its own with IQ.

The lie about foreign terrorists was a convenient tool for the congress to hide the fact that muslims in congress' secular India were up in arms. Although there is no denying that kashmiris from across the LOC took part in terrorist activities, but a substantial portion of those that took part in the terrorist activities and got killed were locals. It's just that BJP doesn't hide that fact now because, ironically, that is convenient for them now. Left or right, don't be taken in by govt propaganda.
HMM, so you don't advocate trusting the law and the government for whatever it says this time? What happened to your argument that trusting of state is important? Change of tone when it is convenient?

Police should prevent stealing then. Surely thats within their power.
How can you prevent anyone from stealing? Cows are sent out for grazing on grass lands and anyone can make a cow follow them as cows are quite docile in general.

Even the professed Hindu state will require a constitution. Any documents which describes the nature of the state and the general principles on which such state will enact laws to govern the people is a constitution. What will you replace this so called 'artificial constitution' with?... I'm kind of curious to know.

How do you propose to eradicate Islam and Christianity from this land. I'm assuming you will try to persuade the people to give up their faith, but what if they refuse to give up. What's plan B?
Why is use of force against Abrahamics not the plan B? Why is it that everyone has to be convinced and not forced?

Dis be correct.

Even American deep state goes out of the way to have their Presidents be seen as good, and some of these guys slave owners and whatnot. They are the biggest power right now, they don't have to contend with anyone else's opinion but still they take great care to portray a certain image. Perception is half the battle.
But does USA government make its president selectively condemn one incident? Why Modi had to condemn Gau rakshaks while not condemning muslims atrocity?

Why doesnt the same rule apply to kasmiri muslims. They are also untrained civilians who do pickup a gun to fight. The stonepelters are also untrained teenage kids who do pick up stones at army. What are naxals. They are poor untrained tribals who did pick up gun to fight the Indian state. So ur logic doesnt sound good. What would have happened if Pandits picked up guns. Why didnt VHP, BD, SS interfere when the exodus happened baffles me.
As I said, war against Islam ia global and involves war with Pakistan z Bangladesh, Indonesia, Maldives etc. The time of 1990 was not right as India was not in a good position militarily while enemy were prepared. So, retreating was the right move. The move of 1950 yo not expel muslims was the problem, not 1990s retreat.

Every war has casualty. Kashmiri Muslims git an Islamic state in Kashmir as a price for their sacrifice. People lost have already been replaced by higher fertility rate. Moreover, muslims are too weak to really win the war against Hindus and yet Muslims secured their islamic state. Hindus had much more power and could crush Islam altogether if there was intent.

Don't talk nonsense. Muslims are 15% of population and nearing 20 crore in number. They don't form bigger votebank than hindus. If your whole argument ia based in caste being more important than dharma, why don't you explain how did India have no caste party till 1980? When did people fight for kings based on caste in the past? Why make fake statement like this? Reality is that none is campaigning for dharma. Without direct campaign, none will believe that you stand for dharma. So, one can't simply assume that people didn't vote for dharma when there is no campaign.

India in 1970s was far more fractious than what it is now. So, how Indira could take hard decision?

If you are unwilling to talk of petroleum needs and their relationship with Islam,then please don't talk on this topic. We can't separate petroleum from Islam. And we need Petroleum for industrial economy. This is where things are being a problem.
China operrase Muslims more than anybody else and yet gets petrol , so the it theory of Muslim versus petrol has no Foundation. Just today 22 European and American Nations talked against human right violation off Uighur Muslims in China but not even a single Muslim country supported them. So this Muslims and oil theory it is just imaginary.

Longewala

That would be a terrible situation for law and order in your part of the world. Probably explains why parts of the north India is a basket case.
Haha, brilliant.
So if muslims are asked to do exactly what you suggested for Hindus, that would be a "terrible situation" for law and order.

Meanwhile Bengal sees mobs of muslims attack hospitals, hindu festivals etc with impunity.
Funny how Bengal isn't a "basket case" for muslim scumbags like you.

Vijyes

China operrase Muslims more than anybody else and yet gets petrol , so the it theory of Muslim versus petrol has no Foundation. Just today 22 European and American Nations talked against human right violation off Uighur Muslims in China but not even a single Muslim country supported them. So this Muslims and oil theory it is just imaginary.
This is because China has massive manufacturing that runs the world. Muslim countries have realized that they have been cheated by USA and western countries, who took their oil, but gave them only cheap moral support without any real long term assistance like technology. . Now the muslim countries want to get rid of USA and hence need an alternative. As of now, China is the only country with technology and manufacturing base that can replace USA. In fact, Chinese technology is rapidly catching up with USA and is expected to be similar to USA in 2025. China also produces 40% of the world goods which makes them a bigger manufacturing country than USA.

China also has just 2 crore muslims which is a small number to fight for considering Muslim population of 200 crore. Also, China has internal oil.supply of 4 million barrel per day which is same as oil consumption of india. With this, Chinese can still live in Indian standards with their own internal oil production if external oil is cut

So, due to lack of choice and need for China yo replace USA, which has become a big threat to muslim countries, muslim countries choose to keep quiet in front of China.

What does India have to get Petroleum? What manufacturing or technology is with India to get this kind of treatment that China is getting? There is absolutely nothing that India can offer to the world other than tolerance to 20 crore muslims as a payment for Petroleum. India is not China to have other leverage.

afako

Hindufying India
Again, absurd. How do muslim poor choose Islam over money? Why do you think poor hindus won't choose dharma over money?

The idea here is that people understand the need for short term sacrifice for longer term betterment. Dharma offers people stability, safety and lack of poverty by managing the society well. This means that poor, who have seen poverty through their life will now get an opportunity to ensure their children don't live unstable lives. This is definitely more desirable than short term doles.
Islam is a complete code of conduct with harsh punishments often which is death in real world and hell in after life. So every Muslim is gaand fatu in front of Islamic legislation.

Hinduism or Dharma is the extreme opposite. You are not really obliged to follow anything. I need not explain more to you. You know the best.

Just understand Modi won 2014 not only due to Support for Dharma votes but mainly due to anti incumbency, anti corruption, change in the wind to anti leftism. 2019 was again the traditional BJP + 100 of millions of poor people cutting through caste lines for the first time who were touched by Modern life thanks to Modi schemes and which led to death of Mayawati, CBN, Yadavs, Pawars and lots of dynasties.

You need to come to term with realities. These poor will be given piped water, housing, jobs in NDA2. So this is how you should see Modi’s economic policies. Else you would be disappointed.

Vijyes

Islam is a complete code of conduct with harsh punishments often which is death in real world and hell in after life. So every Muslim is gaand fatu in front of Islamic legislation.

Hinduism or Dharma is the extreme opposite. You are not really obliged to follow anything. I need not explain more to you. You know the best
Who told you that dharma is arbitrary or chaos? Dharma is set of principle that maintain permanent balance in the world. Dharma emphasize on absolute reasoning. So, one can campaign absolutely with absolute system.

Just understand Modi won 2014 not only due to Support for Dharma votes but mainly due to anti incumbency, anti corruption, change in the wind to anti leftism. 2019 was again the traditional BJP + 100 of millions of poor people cutting through caste lines for the first time who were touched by Modern life thanks to Modi schemes and which led to death of Mayawati, CBN, Yadavs, Pawars and lots of dynasties.

You need to come to term with realities. These poor will be given piped water, housing, jobs in NDA2. So this is how you should see Modi’s economic policies. Else you would be disappointed.
Modi's support is purely from hindutva of RSS. It was just soft hindutva which was used in 2014 elections as BJP just wanted to win elections without causing unnecessary riots. The base of poor could be offered freebies even by congress. Congress even started MGNREGA and other programs. Even the anti incumbency was created by RSS as it was upset at congress policy.

Essentially, entire anti congress sentiment was rooted in hindutva and other things were an excuse to not cause riots.

S.A.T.A

Haha, brilliant.
So if muslims are asked to do exactly what you suggested for Hindus, that would be a "terrible situation" for law and order.

Meanwhile Bengal sees mobs of muslims attack hospitals, hindu festivals etc with impunity.
Funny how Bengal isn't a "basket case" for muslim scumbags like you.
Watch the language friend. Couldn't care less what you guys in your hindi or Bengal heartland do. Like I said before if you prefer mob over rule of law, knock yourself out.

afako

Hindufying India
Who told you that dharma is arbitrary or chaos? Dharma is set of principle that maintain permanent balance in the world. Dharma emphasize on absolute reasoning. So, one can campaign absolutely with absolute system.
Here I am not discussing Dharma. The point for comparison brought up you is why Muslims choose Islam over money and thus poor Hindus should also do the same.

I made a distinction in the case of Islam. But you are unable to corelate why poor Hindus are not choosing Dharma over money?

Modi's support is purely from hindutva of RSS. It was just soft hindutva which was used in 2014 elections as BJP just wanted to win elections without causing unnecessary riots. The base of poor could be offered freebies even by congress. Congress even started MGNREGA and other programs. Even the anti incumbency was created by RSS as it was upset at congress policy.

Essentially, entire anti congress sentiment was rooted in hindutva and other things were an excuse to not cause riots.
Again you fail to provide any evidence about what you believe.

See my friend even I used to have similar belief like you that Hindutva is what has carried BJP from 2014. But 2019 results were eye opener where BJP got more seats than even last time. That’s when Modi’s strategy was realised by the country. I am telling you Modi is not only next level but even another level over it. Trust this man. He is more hardcore Hindutvadi than we think of ourselves. Hindus are safe under Modi Shah but understand Modi Shah will not do everything by themselves, they will make us Hindus also do what we have to do.

Right now as we converse, the only thing Modi is hungry for is the shortfall in Rajya Sabha seats. He is dying to get those from 2014. It’s been a long wait. The absorption of even corrupt MLAs in Karnataka and Goa points to the fact that Modi is not even concerned what happens to his anti corrupt and clean image by this. It’s better to have corrupt people inside your party than allies who could flip. At least support is guaranteed.

Just understand that BJP with LS and RS Majority will be be first time India is actually under Hindu hands since the Marathas time from 1700. A long 300 year cycle will be complete truly when BJP gets majority in RS.

Without RS majority, all these chutiya leftists and congress don’t allow hardcore Pro Hindu bills to be passed or else they are ask for massive dilution of the Bills which are in interests of Hindus which does not really benefit and respect NDAs LS majority.

Understand the realpolitik.

The poor Indians who gave 2019 verdict will also give 2024 comfortably if Modi continues with his schemes. Everything is planned.