LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Bro, Can you please give me two major differences between pak army and jihadis? To me both are terrorists with the only difference of salary. :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:
lol true but a difference does exist on paper like you pointed out.

Nobody gives a Monkey about some teerth Yatra. If Chinese stop Indians then deny the Visa to Chinese.

The bigger issue is Chinese Fighter Bombers are violating our Air space and their troops demolish our Bunkers.

zala09

India unleashed its artillery during the 1967 skirmish. Why not now? If we keep bending over backwards, PLA will occupy more territory inch by inch.
Who passed this News?
No any Confirmation.. or not any reports who believe???

TheHurtLocker

:pound:
25-30 Uniformed Jehadis struck by lightning?!
Allah has been very unkind to them. Especially considering it was Ramadan.
According to the Holy Book-e-Ticket, being burnt to a crisp by possible ThermoBaric weapons means no entry to the Virgin Goat Brothel.

On topic:
Got to give credit to the Uniformed Jehadi Army for a good cover story.
TB weapons and Lightning strikes can reach several thousand degree Celsius, But the former is used by the Indian Army and the Latter by Allah himself.

mavles ihctep

Thats so good to hear. What is the status on Dhanush howitzer. Why arnt we quickly moving them to LOC and striking pak posts in pistol fire mode. These posts should not exist on ground in front of our artillery fire.
Bhai, dhanush,ATAGs all r in various stages of evaluation, they r not finished products.If we open 155 mm artillery attack, it will be bofors guns