LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs

Bhai hum apna territory wapas le liya woh hi badi baat hai ..With 1.3 bn population you want to add more stress to this land ..if we take everything back like your map we may sunk under the ocean because of the burden ..Lets come back to reality ...lets take back what we lost in 1948 and 1962 those are more than enough and lets not loose any more territory ...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
step -1

Step-2

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
We should be confronting China with this map. China is ranting about 1890 map. We should show China that China in fact was part of India since ancient times. So we should own Chinese territory.:rofl:
Slug eatin' bastards they would've been a country of primitive hunter-gatherer tribes, hadn't we given them Buddhism....Now they've got the guts 2 attack Land of Buddha...Even Japan,Cambodia,Thailand,Laos,Vietnam respect us for our culture, nd be courteous towards us....No wonder our ancestors grouped these chinki pigs among the Mlecchas.

Sent from my SM-E500H using Tapatalk

Slug eatin' bastards they would've been a country of primitive hunter-gatherer tribes, hadn't we given them Buddhism....Now they've got the guts 2 attack Land of Buddha...Even Japan,Cambodia,Thailand,Laos,Vietnam respect us for our culture, nd be courteous towards us....No wonder our ancestors grouped these chinki pigs among the Mlecchas.

Millions of Chinese still worship Buddha despite all revolutions by Communists. The tallest statue in all of china is not of some looser chinkie emperor but that of Buddha , an Indian guy.

Chinese Should accept the reality and come and worship the feet of indians and learn some civilized ways and spirituality.

There is no fight in LaC. Im talking about LoC and particularly
poonch rajouri LoC.
there are so many Jehadi in Kashmir But they are untrained and dont have weapons in large quantity and most of the trained terrorists are already Killed ............so Pakis want to send More terrorists who are trained and Indian Army/BSF is stopping them ........so they kill our soldiers and we kill their soldiers .

Soon Technology will replace the Human soldiers and then this Small LOC Fight will stop ........

Another option ( better ) is Akhand Bharat . :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Yes exactly . Chinese captured areas in both east and west and then sued for peace by only leaving the east. They controlled the narrative of peace negotiation because they controlled the ground .
First of all, the only narrative which they have created is "India lost the war of 62". They do have Aksai-Chin as a trophy to show that and we too agree with that. But do remember, they had been unable to build up a narrative that India surrendered. Actually if the politburo of that time would have thought strategically, we could have got back Aksai-Chin too. China never wanted a control over AP for start. They had waged that war with specific goal and they did achieved it and immediately thereafter called for a cease fire.
On other hand, if I have to quote our famous Chacha Nehru.......
“It is Indian territory and we claim it so because we think that the weight of evidence is in our favour, maps, etc., but the Chinese produce their own maps, equally old, which are in their favour. And the territory is sterile. It has been described as a barren, uninhabited region without a vestige of grass, and seventeen thousand feet high. Nothing can be more amazing folly than for two great countries like India and China to go into a major conflict and war for the possession of a few mountain peaks, however beautiful the mountain peaks might be, or some area which is more or less uninhabited.”,
So it was basically our politburo who has to take a stand. War has never been a call of soldier.

If the war escalated the most logical thing for us to do is gain back aksai chin.

Chinese have two options here.
A) take dokalm anyhow and then call for negotiation. For this they will have to first cut supply line for indians at the platue and then capture or kill indians physically present at the location.
India will have to kill the Chinese then .
Again move in china court ? They will escalate for sure otherwise they won't attack in the first place.

B) capture more territory elsewhere and then offer a swap.
Indian response either free that new caputured territory or capture any other Chinese Territory.
Ball again in chinese court. They will again have to escalate as none of their initial objectives will be met.

No matter how you play it if chinese attack the war is going to be escalated because without getting doklam road back china looses. Why would china start a skirmish to loose?? China will stop at skirmish only if it capture the area it needs for road or more area somewhere else for swap.

We can't give them road back. We can't allow them to capture area anywhere.

If chinese understand this there is no point in attacking at all . Then they must negotiate right now and compromise.

But If they don't understand this, war is going to be escalated to other sectors. And we must then capture and hold axai chin.
We can also capture area between bhutan and Sikkim to hold forever or to swap for axai.

If war escalated it will be battle of nerves. We must hold what we capture . No matter how much chinese escalate short of nukes in which case we must nuke them too.
And world population should decrease substantially.
I would not go into what is logical or not. But my had been, India would never start it on their own. The ball is already there in Chinese court. Now its their call. All we have to do is, hold our ground. On other hand, don't even think that Chinese would actually go for and try to capture Doklam if they are thinking strategically. Although I am not sure what goes on with the ego of Xi, but Doklam in itself in its current scenario is not strategically important for China.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
I have seen the same enthusiasm among kids and others somewhere very near. The only difference was, the convoy did have something on back of 20 wheeler :)
Wat was it?

Seven separatist militant outfits of Assam, Manipur and Meghalaya, proclaiming themselves as pro-China have given a joint call for boycotting the Independence Day celebrations in Assam and other northeastern states.

http://www.asianage.com/india/all-i...show-pro-china-stance-on-sikkim-standoff.html
The biggest bullshit someone could print. It is a call by CorCom and the media had published what Chinese wanted to. There is nothing new is this sort of diktat. A decade back, these were been taken seriously by people, but now they simply piss off on their face and carry on. Chinese back on propaganda.

Young lives , their dreams and hopes, future of so many families at stake because of bloody communist pigs. This disheartens me.
nothing of that sort will happen..
you will be surprised how resilient indian society is, unless you witness it first hand.

..................................................................................................