Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Haldiram

Can we make this viral?

It's about time this happened. ISPR has paid top $ to bring all travel vloggers to Pakistan to show their "hospitality". All the bhukkad firangis are roaming around Pakistan showing how Paki shopkeepers refused to take money for any item that the vlogger ate. Who will take money from you when you have gun-wielding ISI guards following you with a camera. Let the vloggers travel in Pakistan without ISI protection, then such videos will come out.

https://theprint.in/diplomacy/us-wa...-in-private-concerned-over-detentions/283944/
I think untill no government official come and say "this is fake" , I will consider this true.
Okay now, what is happening here?
So for their support we have now to allow rabid kashmiri to come out in open and do stone pelting.
This is why indigenous fully fledged arms industry and proper direction of "where this country's future is?" needed.
But noooooo always bank on Israel, Russia, France(And they all are happy about it) now add even south korea into it.
Buying nations loyalty on the basis of weapon purchases is like a pet snake that can accidentally bite you.
But noooooo.
Maja lete raho jab tak Paani Aa raha hai, kua sukh gaya to kya hua YE SAB FUTURE GENERATION par fek do.
So a full fledged indigenous arm industry would not have resulted in people poking their nose into your affair?

Cardiologist U Kaul has been summoned by NIA in a terror-funding case because he is close to Yasin Malik.

He has not been summoned for his remarks on 370, as goop media would like us to believe.

Is he the same doctor used by Randi TV 's head pimp Sreeniwasan Jain in one of his programs?

It's about time this happened. ISPR has paid top $ to bring all travel vloggers to Pakistan to show their "hospitality". All the bhukkad firangis are roaming around Pakistan showing how Paki shopkeepers refused to take money for any item that the vlogger ate. Who will take money from you when you have gun-wielding ISI guards following you with a camera. Let the vloggers travel in Pakistan without ISI protection, then such videos will come out.
Pakistan becoming a hot tourist destination. lol

Loft38

Porkistan has for long tried to pay these female vloggger travelling in India to show negative image, it is high time we pay back in the same fashion. Porkies are tourist deprived, so any tourist they see, they desperately try to please them by offering them free stuff. Looks desperate imo.

Whoever is helping Pakistan with US PR has managed to successfully place an op-ed by the ambassador in the Post and an op-ed by the PM in the Times in the month of August.

Just for reference,

Pakistan hires lobbying firm Holland & Knight to advance its interests in US ahead of Imran Khan's visit to Washington DC

https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www....isit-to-washington-dc-7027001.html/amp?espv=1

Pakistan’s new lobbyist in US is a controversial ex-Congressman

https://indianexpress.com/article/w...us-is-a-controversial-ex-congressman-5841071/
The dollars spent can go up to 6 figures. In the meantime, poor porkies are fighting for biryani on the roads like stray dogs.

Haldiram

Pakistan becoming a hot tourist destination. lol
These videos have a set script. Look at these bhikari firangis going from shop to shop sniffing for free food knowing that their ISPR media team will pay for it after they've left.

Do these white niggas want to imply that Pakistan is running their tourism industry without taking money from tourists? They really underestimate people's intelligence.

These videos have a set script. Look at these bhikari firangis going from shop to shop sniffing for free food.

Do these white niggas want to imply that Pakistan is running their tourism industry without taking money from tourists? They really underestimate people's intelligence.
Looks like a drug addict or an idiot that escaped from a mental asylum

Axton

we wuz kangz and shitez.....this prosperity was mostly because of money they were grabbing from east pakistan and investing in west pakistan. Also they were busy sucking 'merican dicks for money.

Sergio04

Modi govt failed badly for spreading their narrative.
Why can't they throw some money to these foreign media prositut..
Congress had better connection in foreign media for spreading India narrative.

Haldiram