Israel - Hamas Gaza Conflict Oct-2023

NutCracker

Oh come on. Drones on isfahan. Do these reporters have any idea how far Isfahan is from the nearest AF base of Israel.
Israeli Harop suicide drone can officially fly about 1000km. If Iran can make Moped Shahed with 1500 km range, so can Israel. (Or launch it from Jordan).
Iran just happened to have dogshit tier of AD even against such slow objects. Imagine a barrage of ballistic of cruise missiles.

TringTringMonster

...nevermind! The news just came out that Israel struck Iran! Feels like we are sitting on a dry powderkeg and someone just threw a lit cigarette!
Someone threw a bomb in it is more appropriate. And within next 2 or 3 years, someone is gonna nuke it.

Cheepek

No information on what was hit, don't expect Iran to disclose anything. But we'll come to know after a while.

hurrians

"UK, US sanction leading Iranian military figures after attack on Israel"

to limit Israeli response ,UK us promise to sanction Iran or maybe give tacit approval to rafah invasion.

I have noticed one difference between how Aryans fight war and how Arabs/Jews fight war.
An Aryan nation will waste a lot of time in denial mode before actually warring. While an Arab or a Jew will simply start warring at the time war seems appropriate.

It's all a fixed match. Iranians & Israelis have become clowns in a great game btw Russia/US/China & now India .
No that's an incorrect assessment.
Powers that can do legitimate damage do not strike so easily.
You saw the difference in successes in Donbass and Kiev.
Donbass incursion was planned. Years in preparation. Result: 20% of Ukraine now Russian.
Kiev: Spur of the moment VDV assault. Result: VDV graveyard.

Point is, planning takes time. You plan to win, not lose a war.

TopWatcher

I have noticed one difference between how Aryans fight war and how Arabs/Jews fight war.
An Aryan nation will waste a lot of time in denial mode before actually warring. While an Arab or a Jew will simply start warring at the time war seems appropriate.
Its fine. War is not a bed of roses. Now GOI is following good policy, do surgical strikes rather than going to war.

War should be avoided.

TopWatcher

Now see what happened to russia. Russia ko kya mila.......full blown war kar ke.

Ukarain ko kya mila ....pura desh tabah hoon gaya

and western countries laughing by looking at them.

Now see what happened to russia. Russia ko kya mila.......full blown war kar ke.

Ukarain ko kya mila ....pura desh tabah hoon gaya

and western countries laughing by looking at them.
You go by how people react? Or is dignity and life of citizens more important?

TopWatcher

You go by how people react? Or is dignity and life of citizens more important?
I mean to say that can be achieve without war also, by using other means.

Westerns countries iseee ka faida udate hai, let asia fight we remain supreme/

I mean to say that can be achieve without war also, by using other means.

Westerns countries iseee ka faida udate hai, let asia fight we remain supreme/
I think you have clicked the wrong url. This is not business forum of India.

Azaad

Who's the Aryan nation here ? Iran ? When they collectively abandoned their own religion for Islam, where their previous faith Zoroastrianism was in itself deemed anArya as per the original Aryas here in India & to add to it the Mullahs there are persecuting what's left of Zoroastrianism , how exactly are you calling them Aryas ?

Hell , even we , the original land of the Aryas - the pithrubhumi , never call ourselves Arya.

The Mullahs are good at propaganda . Humble suggestion - pls don't amplify them .

Jimih

Stay tuned for Iran's response next week. 😁
👇

Physx32

What's an "aryan" nation?

Master Chief

Israeli Harop suicide drone can officially fly about 1000km. If Iran can make Moped Shahed with 1500 km range, so can Israel. (Or launch it from Jordan).
Iran just happened to have dogshit tier of AD even against such slow objects. Imagine a barrage of ballistic of cruise missiles.
Of course Israel given its small size and advanced AD systems is the most heavily defended airspace on earth.. But, Iran is defended OK.. if you compare Europe, which has sparse AD systems, thanks to the peace dividend after cold war..

Who's the Aryan nation here ? Iran ? When they collectively abandoned their own religion for Islam, where their previous faith Zoroastrianism was in itself deemed anArya as per the original Aryas here in India & to add to it the Mullahs there are persecuting what's left of Zoroastrianism , how exactly are you calling them Aryas ?

Hell , even we , the original land of the Aryas - the pithrubhumi , never call ourselves Arya.

The Mullahs are good at propaganda . Humble suggestion - pls don't amplify them .
Iran could have been called Aryan nation, were it under the Shah.
Aryan nation now is Bharatvarsh.