Indian Special Forces

Aditya Ballal

QUOTE="Hariharan_kalarikkal, post: 2123484, member: 30421"]
Quads/Dual Ji?
That looks mepro to me and could be Garuds too, IAF ordered AK103 so they must have got some
Mount is same as the one MARCOS have been seen with and they’ve been seen with MORS on the AK103, considering we’ve never seen Garuds with Dual tubes and only single and quad, with the evidence at hand the guys from MARCOS.

Also the Beard
Garuds mostly have better facial hair discipline than Marcos

Proly Marcos started using Duals in the valley
Would be my first guess

Scramjet

Quads/Dual Ji?

But AK-103(?) with Holo sight suggest they may be Marcos in valley
Marcos started using Dual Tubes in valley?
View attachment 131046
Yes, they've been using dual tubes since the day they started using those Tata HCBH helmets, peep that CW it's the same one that we've been seeing with marcos since long ago

Covfefe

Marcos Ops possible? Which ship is currently closest?
Bro look at the language- "we urge the Houthis....all the parties to come to a peaceful settlement of the Yemen issue"- that's not the language of an upcoming military operation. That's more like- humare bande galti se pakad liye hain, please chhod do aur hume tumhare phate mein taang daalne ka nahi

India Super Power

Why do we need sof here
It's an UAE ship their responsibility and ese hi chod denge pese wese lekar
For GOI, they don't care about only 7 where they have not dared to speak with Sri Lanka about hundreds of fishermen (might be exaggeration)

SGOperative

Why do we need sof here
It's an UAE ship their responsibility and ese hi chod denge pese wese lekar
For GOI, they don't care about only 7 where they have not dared to speak with Sri Lanka about hundreds of fishermen (might be exaggeration)
They might, Sri lanka is a preety different case all together imo, the fishermen reportedly cross in their territory so the options of GOI is limited too but here i want to see a op by Marcos

India Super Power

They might, Sri lanka is a preety different case all together imo, the fishermen reportedly cross in their territory so the options of GOI is limited too but here i want to see a op by Marcos
Bro u will see nothing will happen
Two options 1)they could imprison them for life-long 2)they will let it go if their demands are fulfilled
But it's UAE's responsibility

Bro u will see nothing will happen
Two options 1)they could imprison them for life-long 2)they will let it go if their demands are fulfilled
But it's UAE's responsibility
We're gonna ask Iran nicely and they'll ask the the Houthis for us.
No sense in going kinetic, let's be realistic.

We're the neutral ones here and it'll be so much better if it stays that way. This is probably one of the rare cases where our neutrality serves us well.

Maintaining a capability/plan to go kinetic in case the Houthis go downright schizophrenic overnight and start killing Indians for Saudi's actions is definitely preferred but let's just hope our government NAMs it's way through this, just this one time when it's obviously the best choice to make.

I've half-joked about this before but Houthis butt-effing Riyadh is not THAT far fetched.
They'll be a key player in the future so let's absolutely not hope to pick fights with them when it's not necessary.

TL: DR- Marcos ops possible but definitely not preferable.