Indian Special Forces

Scramjet

Yes you did but certainly I have no reason to believe it’s MARCOs. Unless a clear showcase is done by them.
Sadly MARCOs MHA ke under nahi hai, toh it'll be almost impossible to see them in top notch US TIER1 forces gear 😂 if you know what I mean

Ok bois, found the pic of Sig 516 but sorry cannot share it,i was shared it with promise to not leak it out anywhere,
BUT pic is quite generic, just a Sig 516 Gen 2 in PDW config with 7.5'' barrel,pic was very much similar to this
1613466524495.png

1613467119171.png

Except giant "SIG" roundel logo it had Sig Sauer marking on magwell and yes that mag had "Sig" written on it using a marker, colour was same as this,Black

BTW just in case confirmation, i can share chats after heavy censoring,notice the date and time,1st Jan,2018 😎
1613466703846.png

^both screenshots are from same guy,you all know him very well...
So there ya have it, nothing serious but yeah...

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Pakis SSG N also bought some sig516 PDW in very small numbers.reddit dudes say they got it from Turkey.(smuggled) 😐😐

Aspirant847

8500 crore worth of Tanks ordered.

This amount would equip all SF battalions to top level equipment.

If we were poor i wouldn't criticise..but the problem is we dumb bro.:rofl:
I feel a lot of people have this criticism, Bro you are only focused on one small force while they have to keep in check a shit ton of stuff.
But definitely we need better stuff.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

I feel a lot of people have this criticism, Bro you are only focused on one small force while they have to keep in check a shit ton of stuff.
But definitely we need better stuff.
Small force is the only force fighting since 30 years and winning the war...not your Arjuns and T90s.

Even at LAC small force members got rewarded not Armoured corps.

I am ok for buying tanks but when is the fetish gonna end.

I grew up around an armoured brigade and saw what a waste of resources it is to keep such machines running.

And we are doing that at the cost of soldiers life.

Its because we have our DNA like that.. early days we used to think elephants will save us in battles.Now we think it will be tanks.

Neither did elephants save Porus..nor will tanks save Kupwara.