5 year old pic
Ya'll Nibbiars better to ask some one who knew about this wether the knee guards provided better protection than the Built in Knee guards or not like @AVINASH4061 sir ji kaa aap ko is ke Bara me kuch pata hai?.i disagree, its not just the visible portion that gets protected. I personally think they are better or it wont have been adopted so widely.
View attachment 106914
OFB gun specialists should taken for tour at Darra fun weilding shops..Pak/ISI supplied M4-AK hybrids recovered during Baramulla CASO...spotted similar systems in documentaries on Darra...With the Taliban at the helm and increased demand, the quality of Darra metallurgy is going to improve significantly.
Random gun shop at Darra(1st 3 from left)
Lol the magazine is not even of 5.56Pak/ISI supplied M4-AK hybrids recovered during Baramulla CASO...spotted similar systems in documentaries on Darra...With the Taliban at the helm and increased demand, the quality of Darra metallurgy is going to improve significantly.
Not really, you’re overhyping Darra, they don’t know shit of metallurgy and grooving and twist rate etc. That’s why cost peanuts. OFB is still far ahead.OFB gun specialists should taken for tour at Darra fun weilding shops..
The angled fore grip on ak!!!!Pak/ISI supplied M4-AK hybrids recovered during Baramulla CASO...spotted similar systems in documentaries on Darra...With the Taliban at the helm and increased demand, the quality of Darra metallurgy is going to improve significantly.
Nigerian can afford Crye precision but why can't we because prize
Ya'll Nibbiars why you want a crye precision equipment stop this gora workship.Nigerian can afford Crye precision but why can't we because prize
No sar, i'm a gearsmith fan ever since i've seen that tacvestYa'll Nibbiars why you want a crye precision equipment stop this gora workship.
Just get some bicycle tyre rubber and get it sewn on by bajuwala darji.Ya'll Nibbiars why you want a crye precision equipment stop this gora workship.
Ok we will stop gora workship if we get same quality products in India and in the quality matters that's why gora because in india initially products quality is good but by the time sales go up quality goes downYa'll Nibbiars why you want a crye precision equipment stop this gora workship.
Ya'll Nibbiars can you do that?.Just get some bicycle tyre rubber and get it sewn on by bajuwala darji.
Ya'll Nibbiars aren't there other brands and Subsitutes?.Ok we will stop gora workship if we get same quality products in India and in the quality matters that's why gora because in india initially products quality is good but by the time sales go up quality goes down
If you have a modern plate carrier you can swap out any kind of standard sized plates in there.Ya'll Nibbiars The RR soldier still wear this locally made steel plates and your are asking for the Crye Precision equipment?. Pehale yeh thik karo uske baad schona.
View attachment 106985
Not that simple, there are no standard plates, there are many varying plates across units like different plate dimensions and style of cut(sqaure, shooters cut etc.)If you have a modern plate carrier you can swap out any kind of standard sized plates in there.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |