Automatic Kalashnikov
Song in the video sounds like something you would listen in videos of some jihadi outfit or Islamic nations.
That’s bexause i think paff has played this before in their vidsSong in the video sounds like something you would listen in videos of some jihadi outfit or Islamic nations.
Bro those paki cunts are now playing shubh songs in their video. lolThat’s bexause i think paff has played this before in their vids
dafuq? i’m actually disappointed that this country of inbred retards is still alive.Bro those paki cunts are now playing shubh songs in their video. lol
Yeah I was about to point that out. LolSong in the video sounds like something you would listen in videos of some jihadi outfit or Islamic nations.
In doubt doesn't seem like our guys
Yeah it was weird as fuck.dafuq? i’m actually disappointed that this country of inbred retards is still alive.
using an indian song to celebrate the attacking of indian military. just lmao
I also felt so, maybe from some joint exerciseIn doubt doesn't seem like our guys
Hate to say it but they have got only their sorry selves and their stupidity to blame for this whole shit fest. Kyaa doctor ne kaha thha video banane ko??!! As the saying goes, play stupid games, win stupid prizes.The soldiers of 48 RR who interrogated those OGW's are facing Hell rn!
Making rounds in courts like criminals!
The army has distanced themselves from them!
Men who have seen mutilation of their brother's bodies are being sent through this!!
A disgrace
Bhagwan ki Kasam Agr apne Faujion k pass Bullet proof vehicle with mounted machine gun or 50 cal hoti bahut Aram un haram pillon mar dete Lekin yeh baat neta Babu top brass kon smajhyeThey have released video of Rajouri attack of 21st dec
Pakis laughing hard on itNorthern command chutiya hai kya?
That song is an Islamic nasheed/jihadi tarana
I remember hearing this song in a TTP video targeting Pak Army ..
gun matter nahi karti , sainik ka jigra matter karta hai ..Bhagwan ki Kasam Agr apne Faujion k pass Bullet proof vehicle with mounted machine gun or 50 cal hoti bahut Aram un haram pillon mar dete Lekin yeh baat neta Babu top brass kon smajhye
dm meThey have released video of Rajouri attack of 21st dec
Looks like PAFF released Rajouri video.. to take a p*ss on Northern Command..Northern command chutiya hai kya?
That song is an Islamic nasheed/jihadi tarana
Yes watched the videoLooks like PAFF released Rajouri video.. to take a p*ss on Northern Command..
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |